Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Work Pocket Tee

Write Your Review

3.44 /5

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Work Pocket Tee

3.44
True To Size
September 29, 2020

Thicker than expected

The material was thicker/heavier than I expected for a T-shirt but I liked it. Felt more sturdy if you do plan to work in this shirt.

June 18, 2020

Getting more!

Im 54, 38B bra, broad shoulders and wear a size L usually (in all brands). Finally a t-shirt that fits my shoulders!! I usually have to buy mens tees. This is a substantial t-shirt - no flimsy jersey knit that will have holes in the seams. I sew for my career and the details are noticed in the construction of this shirt(the pockets even have the tr... Read Moreiangle stitch at the top to keep it stronger at the attaching seam). I wash it in gentle-cycle, cold water and let air dry (all of our laundry is air-dryed). No pilling and the fit is perfect. Im not skinny by any means so a good fitting tee that Im comfortable in, is welcome. Came back to the site today to order the other two colors (I have the pigeon blue).

June 8, 2020

Hot! Itchy!

I have purchased and wear a LOT of Patagonia. Typically Patagonia is a great product and they have great customer service. However..... If you truly use this particular product for work you will regret it. Not only is it MUCH hotter than cotton, but its scratchy....Couldn't wait to get home and change. I bought 3 and I won't be wearing an... Read Morey of these for any reason.

Response from Patagonia
June 9, 2020

Hi JL, we're sorry to hear about the disappointment with Women's Work Pocket Tee. We'd be happy to help you out with a return or exchange for something that may work better for you. You're welcome to begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

June 7, 2020

Pilling upon arrival

Purchased this shirt for working around the house. Unfortunately it was already pilling when it arrived, material is scratchy. Given it is a working shirt, Im not sure if this was normal. Also want the shirt to last many years, as I keep most of my clothes forever, and I have my doubts about this one if its already falling apart! I love Patagonia, ... Read Morebut will be returning this shirt :-/

April 28, 2020

Favorite casual t-shirt

Bought one of these to try out compared to their lighter/thinner "Mainstay Tee". Love them both but this one is more sturdy with thicker material and I'd wear this for more rugged activities like climbing. Super soft material as well. Planning to buy more

April 19, 2020

Rugged look

Fits TTS- I am 140lbs and it fits about the way it looks on the model. Definitely has the worn rugged look to it and the standard patagonia thickness. Not totally soft, but still comfortable. The pocket is not that large.

February 25, 2020

Pocket T, not for me :(

OMG....I happen to have large breasts, the pocket is not at exactly flattering. If I happen to slide anything into the pocket, it looks like I have some sort of weird lop-sided thing going on. The shirt itself is soft and comfy but the pocket feature isnt for me.

February 13, 2020

What I've been looking for!

I love this shirt - the fabric is on the thicker side and the pocket gives it a great look. Thank you!

February 8, 2020

pocket

Pocket, pocket, pocket on my shirt. Big pocket on my shirt. Great fit, great fabric, finally a nice hefty fabric for women...hmmmmm can't get past this giant pocket on my shirt. Description says its for tools and notebooks? yea, right.. Please make more thick fabrics with short sleeve shirts for women without pockets!! Or even a short sleeve h... Read Moreoody with kangaroo pockets at the bottom would have been better.

Response from Patagonia
February 8, 2020

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the size of the pocket. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future seasons so it's much appreciated. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches