Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Andri Crew

Write Your Review

4.77 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Andri Crew

4.77
True To Size
December 27, 2020

Comfortable staple for casual wear

Slightly fitted but can still comfortably wear a long sleeve shirt underneath. Provides a bit of warmth and is perfect for layering under a vest.

November 2, 2020

Very soft and warm

I bought this a size up to wear over cotton shirts; I also thought it may shrink a bit in the dryer (which I use on low setting). I wanted something slightly bigger so I sized up. I normally wear a small, but went to medium for a more casual look. Very pleased with it. Super soft, good looking and washes well, too! The Patagonia Fjord flannel shirt... Read More in size med. in the softer brown palette goes great OVER it, too! :)

September 6, 2020

Cozy without bulk!

I'm usually between sizes XS and S in patagonia gear and went with a S in this for a little extra room - it fits like a dream (even after being washed and dried multiple times)! Definitely nice enough for WFH zoom calls and also casual enough as a light layer for a morning walk. Sports bra racerback straps remain hidden because who is still we... Read Morearing a real bra to work in 2020? The sweater is warm but not bulky. I'm 5'1" 120 lbs and bought the Oyster White color (love the cute stripe on it!)

August 29, 2020

Super Comfy

Perfect basic that feels nice against my skin. Long sleeves of other pullovers sometimes reach my palms and get dirty, unless I fold the cuff. These sleeves are perfect length and don't need folding. It fits great without tightness in the shoulders or underarms.

November 13, 2019

LOVE

5'7" 155, I got a Medium. Looks great, feels great. I bought it in red and it is a great color-might purchase another

November 9, 2019

Surprisingly warm

Very comfortable and flattering fit. Great subdued style. Warmer than I expected. Liked it so much I got another color.

October 24, 2019

Perfect Light Layer

I have this sweater in a medium and I love it.. I am 5'3 and 115 lbs - I usually layer it over a short sleeve shirt for the office or going out, so it is not skin tight. I have had it for a year now and usually get 2-3 wears out of it before it stretches out and needs a washing. I wash it normal and dry it medium/hot. It shrinks back up to its... Read More original size every time. So far holding up very well! Planning on purchasing one of the new color releases!

October 14, 2019

Classic Style

Got this sweater in the blue/brown combo and I love the bold stripes styling. It fits true to size and the fabric quality is great. It will be a staple in my wardrobe with jeans and boots.

September 2, 2019

A new favorite!

I think I’ve worn this sweater every evening since it arrived. It’s lightweight and perfect for summer nights, but can also be layered nicely for when it gets colder. It’s soft, flattering, and the colors are perfect. I hope they make more colors in the future!

November 23, 2018

Comfortable yet not durable

This sweater is comfortable, yet not durable. I have worn the sweater several times since buying it 2 months ago and it has started pilling. It looks very worn already and I bought the sweater assuming that it would be sustainable and last many years without looking worn. I'm surprised that Patagonia is making clothing that isn't durable.... Read More I prefer to keep my clothing for several years and expect Patagonia to produce clothing that lasts so it doesn't need to be replaced frequently.

November 7, 2018

Perfect lightweight sweater

I love this super-soft, lightweight sweater. I am 5 foot 4 and about 118lbs. I bought the XS and it fits perfectly. A wonderfully useful layer here in Texas. Cozy during the 50 degree mornings and yet I don't over heat when I'm driving home later and the day has heated up to 85. I want one in every color! More colors please!

October 17, 2018

Love it!

It's so nice! It's an average cut, not hugging, but not hiding your shape, but the way it lays is really flattering. You can do whatever you need to with it (layer it under/over or wear it on its own). It's soft and warm and just a great sweater. I've worn and washed it multiple times and there is no pilling. The fabric doesn&#x... Read More27;t stretch out and loosen throughout the day it's just so so nice. I bought it in the grey and I am considering getting it in the green and the birch just because it's so lovely. I am 5'5 130 lbs with a C cup and I purchased a Medium.

September 1, 2018

Perfect Sweater

This sweater is SO comfortable and flattering. I ordered a small. I'm 5'3" and 125lb and the cut is fitted, but not too clingy. I plan on ordering other colors as well!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches