Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Havasu Shirt

Write Your Review

4.8 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Havasu Shirt

4.8
Kinda Large
December 28, 2019

Excellent

Excellent

December 3, 2019

Well done!

Sewn in a perfect proportions, love buttons and quality of material

November 23, 2019

Love These Plaid shirts!

Great for travel and hiking to HOT climates. These shirts wick and breathe beautifully and they are "wash and wear."

November 22, 2019

suitable casual work shirt

Lightweight, quick drying. Does seem to hold body odor more than a cotton shirt would, however if it is durable for hiking and backpacking as a sun shirt, then that's not a big deal.

September 26, 2019

Great for backpackingans hiking

I bought this shirt for backpacking on Catalina to protect my arms and chest. I love the lavender color scheme and the sun protection and sweat wicking qualities. It was perfect. I wore it as a light layer over a tank tied at my waist on the trail. And over my swimsuit in the hot afternoon sun on the beach. It was filthy after the third day and pro... Read Moreved its worth. I would not say it is a true slim fit but more traditional. I usually like slim fit but for the purpose I used it for the classic fit was good if a little roomy. Please make more XXS or even petite clothing Patagonia! I’m 5’1” 103 lbs and I bet I’m not alone as a petite outdoors woman.

August 15, 2019

Perfect Warm Weather Field/Sun Shirt

This shirt is great for hot weather field work/fishing/boating. It has a roomy cut, the material is light weight and it dries quickly

August 10, 2019

Great for Hiking

I actually bought two of these shirts and wore them for strenuous hiking on our trip to the Azores. They were fantastic! Protected me from sun but were light weight and breathable in summer temps. Loved the look of them too.

August 10, 2019

Lightweight, love the colors, and

Lightweight, love the colors, and the snap buttons make for quick on and off

May 8, 2019

Wonderful shirt!

Great shirt. Well designed. High quality fabric. Easy to wear and truly wash and wear. Looks neat, totally functional. Great for trekking thru the rain forest then sitting down to dinner at the inn. Highly recommend!

April 25, 2018

Great material

Great material for summer heat. I wouldn't call this a slim fit,its a little baggier than I prefer,which is the only reason I'd give it 4 stars. Otherwise a great shirt. I love the snap buttons. Will definitely become one of my commonly worn shirts. I'm 5'2'',115 lbs and ordered an xs.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches