Back to Product

W's Waffle Pullover

Write Your Review

4.11 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

W's Waffle Pullover

4.11
True To Size
December 30, 2019

Love everything about this!

Love, love, love it!! Got both colors and wishing for more. Wonderful fabric - soft, warm, light weight and scrumptious feeling. Great casual look with jeans and tights. Even plan on wearing to work with nice necklace. I love the shoulder drop and the neck and the kinda boxy funky understated look. Hope these last years! I’m 5’9” 147lb and got a M.... Read More

December 6, 2019

Strange seams at shoulders

I wanted to love this. It is soft and the thickness is a great weight - could be worn on its own, could be layered with something underneath. But the drop shoulders are unflattering (I have broad shoulders) and the seams that join the arms are wonky and look all puffy and distorted. I ended up returning.

November 28, 2019

Stylish Pullover

I purchased the waffle pullover in smoldering blue. The color is beautiful. Very comfortable and cozy top. I like the drop shoulders and the length is perfect. Quite stylish. And, it washed well. I hope you continue to offer this garment. Thank you Patagonia!

November 28, 2019

Waffle pullover

Super comfy! The sleeves are a tad short but still my go- to piece.

November 27, 2019

Great but shrunk

This top is very comfortable. I typically wear a large in Patagonia and bought my normal size large. It fit a bit loose but that was what I was aiming for - great layering piece with leggings or thermals. Unfortunately it shrunk the first time washing (following tag washing instructions), mostly in body length. I can still wear it but not as the co... Read Morezy go to top I had originally purchased it for. I am considering returning, sadly. If you purchase you might go up a size to account for shrinkage, if you want length in the top.

Response from Patagonia
December 5, 2019

Hi SaniMel! Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear the pullover shrunk. We went ahead and reached out privately to follow up on this.

November 11, 2019

soft essential

155lbs large shoulders/back small bottom M fit perfect and it doesn't shrink! (patagonia - ask our weight! The reviews I find the most helpful are when ladies include their weight and build!!! Knowing someones height doesn't really help unless I know the weight and their type of frame. the pullover words great for the office if you can ... Read Moredress casual! flattering fit!

November 6, 2019

Soft and cozy

The waffle construction is really very warm when layered over a wool base layer. This is my go to combination for under a vest. The turtle neck is not tight at all and provides a nice soft layer between skin and scarves or jacket collar. The fabric is also nice and soft and easy to wear.

November 4, 2019

Too roomy in the shoulders

I was really excited to get this top but upon throwing it on, I was disappointed to see how the shoulders are structure on the top. If you have wider shoulders, this might be great on you, but with a smaller frame I found the shirt ballooned up around the shoulder-to-arm seams and looked a bit goofy. I usually order L tops and got this in an L and ... Read Morefound the proportions otherwise to be exactly as I would expect apart form the shoulders.

September 7, 2019

I had the longer version

I had the longer version last year and this is one of my very favorite tops from Patagonia. Nice to feel on the body and fits very well.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches