Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Seabrook Hooded Pullover

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Seabrook Hooded Pullover

4.8/5
True To Size
March 21, 2021

Comfy lightweight pullover

Love this lightweight pullover. Ive gotten several compliments on it. I purchased it in 2 colors.

March 1, 2021

Varsatile top

Nice versatile top! Runs true to size. I'm 5'8", 155lbs and this top fits perfect. Not too loose/tight. Nice medium weight with 3/4 sleeves. I've only worn it for everyday wear; however, I can see myself wearing this as a layer over a tank for hikes.

February 27, 2021

Cozy

This is my go to hoody for 50° days. It keeps me warm but not too warm because of the 3/4 sleeves. Its super soft and stylish.

January 28, 2021

Very soft

I ordered two of these in medium. They are a little bigger than I expected, but thats better than too tight! The fabric is soooo soft!

January 19, 2021

Perfect fit

This is my new favorite shirt. Fabric is soft with a beautiful drape, and just the right cut to dress up or dress down. Love the mid-length sleeves, that add warmth without getting in the way like long sleeves can do.

January 5, 2021

Supersoft

Im very excited about this piece. Will be great on a cool summer night or fall evening. Its lightweight but incredibly soft fabric. Very comfortable and casual looking.

November 13, 2020

So comfy

Soft and stretchy material. So comfy that youll never feel the need to take it off. Covers your behind if you size up and are short

November 9, 2020

comfortable material

The material is very comfortable on my body. the style is a kind of loose one, no tight fit, which is good to keep cool in hot days. It's a little too long at the back to me, but tolerable.

September 12, 2020

New top 5 item in my closet

really comfy. I hardly notice I'm wearing it, which is a bonus for me!

September 10, 2020

Comfy

Its very comfy...my only wish is that the sleeves were longer. In cooler Fall (and even Summer) in northern Minnesota, it would be nice to have regular length sleeves.

September 3, 2020

Soft yet still athletic

Super soft cozy material but still a nice athletic stretch feel. Length of the sleeves is nice for climbing / yoga when you want a little more coverage without fabric pooling at your wrist!

June 17, 2020

Top Hooded Pullover

Perfect cut (not too short in length) for hiking and climbing. Very comfortable, fits perfectly for work and casual wear but also for adventures. Quick drying, protect from sun! Very breathable! I love it! Runs a bit large so I took a small instead of medium!

June 17, 2020

Love the material

I love it. I went with my regular size in Patagonia . The only thing I didnt like was that even though the back was longer... it was too tight to fall properly. It needed more of an A line.

May 20, 2020

Perfect style and fit

I love my new Hooded top. I am normally between xs and s. This shirt is a relaxed fit for me and I am glad that I ordered xs. Soft fabric with some weight, but very comfortable and not too warm. The bottom is a bit narrower for me. So I just fold it in and it is a great length for my petite frame at 52.

October 5, 2019

This hoodie is really cute

This hoodie is really cute and so comfy. Since it was reviewed as a regular fit, I got a small instead of a medium. It fits well and I’m very happy with it. Marsupial pouch is handy!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches