Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved High Moss Shirt

Write Your Review

4.71 /5

Filter Reviews

All 31 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved High Moss Shirt

4.71
True To Size
February 28, 2021

Love this fabric

Love this fabric

February 13, 2021

Excellent Comfortable Shirt

Extremely comfortable, well fitting shirt. I am 6' and weigh about 172lbs. I bought a couple larges and they fit well. Very comfortable and great looking casual shirt

January 23, 2021

My New Favorite Shirt

I'm 5'10' 175lbs with a 33-34'' waist, broad shoulders and a 43'' chest. The large was a great choice. I like shirts a little roomy. If you're my size and you like things more form fitting, then go with a medium. But for hiking, the large provides plenty of ventilation (for me). It has a slight stretch, whic... Read Moreh is nice. The shirt is very light and comfortable, with a traditional fit. It breathes remarkably well and definitely a 3-4 season shirt when layered. This will be perfect for hiking in the summer or for traveling. I have no doubt that this will continue to be my favorite shirt for many many years. In fact, I liked it so much that I bought two more.

January 7, 2021

Perfect shirt!

Bought two for my husband and he loves them! Keeps him cool while looking hot!

January 6, 2021

slick shirt

fits well and looks sharp i always get upgraded and make employee of the month when i wear this shirt

November 21, 2020

Solid shirt

More of a dress than work shirt, comfortable and a good fit. 6/190 and the M fit well with a tad for room.

September 7, 2020

Great shirt-but why no short sleeve option this year?

Great shirt, dries quickly. Why no short sleeve option this year? Fabric is the same (as far as I can tell) as the Bandito shirt.

September 5, 2020

High Moss Gets High Marks

Purchased my 2nd High Moss shirt this Summer; its a fantastic warm weather / humidity shirt for many activities; the sleeves are a bit too long, but otherwise a really great fit with fantastic plaid patterns.

July 13, 2020

My New Fav Shirt

I now own two of these shirts, they fit and function perfectly for work and play. My go to shirt for the office or the trout stream.

July 10, 2020

My New Fav Shirt

I now own two of these shirts, they fit and function perfectly for work and play. My go to shirt for the office or the trout stream.

May 26, 2020

Great Fabric need to bring back short sleeve version!

I own 1 long sleeve and 3 of the short sleeve version of the High Moss. My favorite fabric for MTBing and fishing, light and breathable. I cant believe you discontinued the short sleeve version yet kept 5 different cotton causal s/s button ups. Your line up needs light weight no cotton athletic button up that's not thigh fitting.

May 7, 2020

Comfortable and Stylish Hiking Shirt

I just got this today, so I can't provide a long term review just yet (I'll update when I can get it out on the trail), but I can add a few notes on the fit and the feel. I'm usually between a medium and a large in most of the shirts I buy. If I'm looking for something more stylish for everyday wear, I'll choose a medium. ... Read MoreIf I'm shopping for active-wear and I need a little more room for activities, I'll choose a large. Normally with my hiking shirts I'll buy a large, but I went with a medium here and I'm really glad I did. I'm 6' tall, 185lbs, and I have a 39" chest. The medium has enough room to be comfortable and move around without being baggy. The torso and the sleeves are also the perfect length. It really is the perfect size. It looks really good too (I got the light blue one). I wasn't planning on wearing this other than to hike, but I probably will because I like the way it looks that much. It has the typical smooth texture of synthetic materials, and feels really light. The sleeves are really easy to roll up, and they stay in place. Also it only took about two days for this to get to me in the mail, so thanks Patagonia!

November 25, 2019

Great Shirt

I love the way the “standard” fit fits. This shirt looks great and is comfortable even after a 12 hour day. I have 2 like this and they are my go tos.

November 25, 2019

Love it. Would be awesome

Love it. Would be awesome with snaps buttons on front. Solid shirt

November 21, 2019

One of my go to shirts now

I gave this four stars because I thought it would have a little bit more stretch. Still, it is a wonderful shirt. Light weight, sharp looking. It will be a shirt that I can wear any season for any reason. I am about 5'11 and 220 and the XL fits well, a little baggie, which is fine for me. Larges in Patagonia fit me perfect but I wanted a littl... Read Moree more room so the XL is great.

November 20, 2019

Long Sleeved High Moss Shirt

The colors and size are perfect, nice shirt. My only complaint is the shirt is a little thin, I think a long sleeved shirt should have thicker fabric. I have quite a few short and long sleeved Patagonia shirts and this one is made with thinner materials.

October 1, 2019

My go-to hiking and travel shirt

When weight is key, this is my shirt. Light, breathable, feels good on skin, blocks sun, washes and dries in a flash (very important on treks), looks good. If I had to go down to one shirt, this would be it. Patagonia, please continue to make cool patterns, and please widen the range of colors (light blue and light pink would be welcome at my end)

September 21, 2019

Great Shirt

Great fit. Great look. Just stretchy enough. Washes well. Another great Patagonia product. Well done!

September 20, 2019

Love it!

Comfy stylish and found it on sale!

September 15, 2019

Excellent shirt

The shirt is very comfortable, a touch baggy. Dries quickly if it gets wet/sweaty. Perfect for hot or humid weather. Easy to care for.

September 5, 2019

It Feels Good

I have no prior experience with this product line or this specific fabric...but first impressions lead me to think this shirt will be in high rotation this fall, winter, and spring. The shirt is roomy without feeling baggy and the fabric doesn't seem to be clingy. I'll have to see how it does with dry winter conditions and static electric... Read Moreity.

September 3, 2019

Ohhhhhhhh

Somethings just don’t get old. All of My Patagonia gear and clothes are top notch quality and have more function than most. Science + design with maximum utility and ultra durability + responsible material selection = Patagonia

September 2, 2019

nice looking and very comfortable

light weight, breathes, stretches a bit. Can easily double as a dress shirt for the office, or with sport coat

August 31, 2019

Love this shirt

Great shirt. As usual, high quality product from Patagonia.

August 26, 2019

At Work or in the Forest

An overall great long-sleeved shirt. I've worn it sailing, on hikes and even tucked-in at work. Light enough for muggy days in the City or treks in the forest.. Contemplating buying my second in a different color.

August 18, 2019

Exactly What I Was Seeking!

Great fit, but made all the better based upon the SUPER soft, breathable, comfortable material for warm & humid Summer days.

August 15, 2019

Excellent summer shirt

Looks great, feels great. Its super light and breathable. Pockets are the perfect size (easily fits a passport)

August 15, 2019

Another wonderful shirt

We get my husband one Patagonia shirt per year. This one was as great as the others. It's light, easy to wash and dry and always looks put together. Wish there were even more patterns!

June 28, 2018

Another great shirt

Another great shirt for hiking in the mountains during the summer.

May 17, 2018

Excellent shirt

This shirt is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a synthetic,long sleeve,light weight,breathable shirt for hiking. The 2.3 oz fabric is perfect and the feel of the fabric is very nice for a synthetic. My only problem with it is the same problem I have with most Patagonia shirts. They aren't a perfect fit for my body type. I'm 6&#x27... Read More;,175 with a slender upper body and broad shoulders. A large is too baggy and a medium gives me a tight fit across the back and shoulders. A key shirt measurement for me is the distance from the neck seam to the shoulder seam. This shirt in medium is 6 inches. I need 6 3/8 inches for comfort. I need 18 inches across the back between arm seams. This shirt is 17 1/2 inches. I'm keeping the medium and will wear it with the top two buttons undone. This gives me a looser fit in the shoulders. Most medium shirts won't fit me perfectly but Patagonia's shirts seem narrower across the shoulders than most. If you have broad shoulders,be prepared for a snug fit if you're between sizes.

April 1, 2018

Nice shirt,but minimal to no stretch

It's a nice shirt,comfortable. The claim that the shirt has mechanical stretch is not really true. The stretch feature is not very apparent. Might want to edit that selling point.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches