Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Sol Patrol® II Shirt

Write Your Review

4.83 /5

Filter Reviews

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Sol Patrol® II Shirt

4.83
Kinda Large
July 13, 2020

Great for work

Great for working in the sun. Keeps you cool and ventilated.

July 9, 2020

Great for work

Great for working in the sun. Keeps you cool and ventilated.

July 2, 2020

Excellent shirt!

Perfect for hot, humid weather. Fast drying, breathable, looks good too. I have 4 of these shirts & wear them almost exclusively in the summer. Designed for a slightly roomier fit. I'm 6'2" & wear size Large.

June 19, 2020

Excellent

Really great shirt. Improvement over first iteration. Excellent for hot climates/sun protection. Roomier fit. Could size down if you want a form fit.

June 19, 2020

Great shirt

Lightweight and comfy; The usual good quality I expect from Patagonia.

June 17, 2020

WONDERFUL SHIRTS

A WONDERFUL COMPANY AND OVERALL GREAT PRODUCTS

June 6, 2020

COMFY

GREAT OVERALL PRODUCTS Sol Patrol® II Shirt

May 29, 2020

Amazing Shirt

I would only wear this shirt if I could. Honestly thinking about just buying 12 of them and switching between them.

April 30, 2020

Not for me

Im 5 feet 7 inches tall and 145 pounds. The shirt (size small) fits well around my chest, but is really long and the sleeves were about two inches too long. The material was itchy and collar was awkward. Im sure it works really well for sun protection, but too uncomfortable and awkward for me.

Response from Patagonia
May 5, 2020

We are sorry to hear that this didn't end up working out for you and we appreciate the feedback. Please note, your satisfaction is always guaranteed and if you'd like to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us, you are welcome to.

November 6, 2019

Super Shirt

This is a great outdoor wear shirt. Well designed with lots of practical features. Typical Patagonia style, design, and quality.

September 6, 2019

Great fit! Nice cool shirt

Great fit! Nice cool shirt for fun in the full sun.

September 3, 2019

We love Patagonia!

My husband is so excited about his new shirts - they fit beautifully , they look great and will be part of his wardrobe for a long time to come!

August 31, 2019

My favorite shirt

Super comfortable, roomy, great pockets. Wear it for relaxing, fishing, anytime. Fast frying. Lasts a long , long time.

August 25, 2019

Great shirts

These are always the most coveted shirts for the men in my family! They are so cool with the vents and comfortable to wear whatever you’re doing!

August 15, 2019

Business Shirt

I’m a marine archaeologist and life long surfer. The combination keeps me in and on the water for work and play. I practically live in fishing shirts and my new Sol Patrol ranks is now my go to shirt. Well made, functional, and with a great design and fit this is a great work shirt with the flair to be a great casual fun shirt as well. A solid perf... Read Moreormer all around.

August 10, 2019

Sol shirt

I had two or three shirts l was considering in the on line shopping cart. I was actually going to purchase a different shirt and by mistake bought this one. It was a great mistake. I love this shirt Very comfortable great fit and I receive compliments every time I ware it. A great summer shirt. 5 stars

July 7, 2019

Great shirt, spots easily

Patagonia should offer some darker colors and/or more patterns in this shirt. I bought the "Celadon" color and it looks terrific when first washed but shows every mark if you get a little liquid, food etc. on the shirt. Otherwise it's a great light weight shirt, with very useful pockets, and looks almost like a dress shirt when washe... Read Mored.

May 8, 2019

Sol Patrol II shirts

Great shirts for year round use but great in Hot days with plenty of ventilation and airflow. Need more colors and patterns. Its a great product.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches