Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Sol Patrol® Shirt

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Sol Patrol® Shirt

4.6/5
May 31, 2021

Great pattern

This pattern looks beautiful in person. Fits is great and able to fish in the easily.

May 17, 2021

Sleek looking but easy to wear to fish!

I love the design and feel. I can wear this shirt over a tank top with casual pants and be ready for dinner anywhere. Or, I can wear it in the river, sitting on a rock waiting for a trout to come by.or not.

May 17, 2021

Pretty Pattern

This is the first sun shirt that I really like. Its pretty, stylish, and practical. I feel comfortable wearing it shopping or hiking. I like the delicate pattern, and blue green color. It also keeps me cool. It fits slightly boxy, but an extra small would have been too tight in the shoulders.

April 26, 2021

Beautiful shirt and excellent fit

This shirt fits me perfectly, and it's just gorgeous. I wear a size 12, and although many shirts gap in the front, this one doesn't. The fabric quality is top notch. I'm very pleased with my purchase and will likely purchase more such shirts in the future.

April 13, 2021

Too big and boxy

The shirt was too big and boxy . I don't want my clothing to swamp me. I want to look good when I am hiking. The Boston store did not carry the item so I could not try on an xs. Generally I like Patagonia clothing and definitely the founders philosophy and ethos of Patagonia.

April 13, 2021

Nice looking and good sun protection

Great print, tight weave or heavier weight than other sun protecting fabrics. I will get a large size next time, the medium is right at my shoulders and I like a slightly looser fit for hot climates.

April 11, 2021

Pretty & Functional

Shirt is a fresh color and pattern. Fit is a little boxy, but Im thin and deliberately ordered up one from my regular size small. Zippers are a nice touch and pockets are roomy. Wish it had zippered back air vents, heck, wish it had plain air vents. Nice shirt. Would buy again.

April 7, 2021

Perfect Shirt for Work or Play

This is a good looking versatile shirt, dressy enough for business meetings, functional enough for working or playing outdoors. Lightweight and roomy, not clingy with good wicking qualities. Love the color, pattern, and pockets.

April 1, 2021

A SHIRT I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR!

The shirt is nicely done with extra features. Great design and color. I do not have a Patagonia store in my state. Red does have some items from Patagonia but with the slow shipping and not being able to Tyron items. I depend on Patagonia to stay true to their quality and value. they did do that with this shirt, Thanks for being diligent about your... Read More products!

March 30, 2021

Great color and pattern

Ive used sol patrol for work for years. I love they finally gave us a dark color and pattern as the only reason I have to buy new ones is because the shirt shows stains. I would prefer the regular front pockets but sideways zippers works good too.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches