Back to Product

M's Sun Stretch Shirt

Write Your Review

4.6 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

M's Sun Stretch Shirt

4.6
True To Size
December 30, 2019

Excellent Shirt

Just spent 30 plus hours driving this shirt and it was very comfortable. One of my favorites and fits great.

November 24, 2019

Patagonia Men's Sun Stretch Shirt

I wear this shirt to work. Very comfortable.

September 3, 2019

Sleeves are too long

I'm 5'10", 150 lb. One would think I would be a size Medium, but I have learned that a Small is more accurate in Patagonia gear. That said, the sleeve length on the Sun shirt are comically long...down to the elbow.

August 31, 2019

Perfect fit and comfort.

5 star Perfect Fit, and comfort. 5'9", 170lbs, 34" waist

August 29, 2019

Sun Shirts Are Great

I love the zip pockets in front and the ventilation. One of the most comfortable shirts to wear. It’s hard to find a slim shirt and Patagonia makes them very well

August 13, 2019

Sun stretch shirt

My all time favorite shirt, cool, lightweight, fits well and no ironing needed. The only problem is that there are too few color choices.

August 10, 2019

Super breathable shirt

I live and work in the tropics and this shirt is light and comfortable. Could use a little more room in the arms but other than that it is awesome.

July 23, 2019

Stylin😎

Just received my Sun Stretch Shirt, Celadon color! This shirt is Stylin😎, a must have! I own one in red, blue and now this fabulous color of Celadon. The size and shape has not changed from past years and only got better looking! If you want to stay cool😎, this is the shirt to have!

July 4, 2019

This is a must-have shirt if you live in hot and humid weather!

This is a fantastic shirt for a day on the water, hiking with family, travel, and work, too! Fit -I'm 5/10 165 lbs and the Medium was perfect, giving me enough room and flexibility to cast my fly rod. Function - The stretchable wicking fabric makes it ideal for the hot humid summers here in North Carolina. The vertical zip pockets are vented, ... Read Moredeep and well placed, too. I work in the footwear industry where your attire can be a bit more casual, this has been my "go to" shirt for meetings and account visits. This is a must-have shirt if you live in hot and humid weather!

June 20, 2018

Great shirt!

Bought this shirt last winter for a trip to florida,love it. Im 5'-11' 230lb and love the fit. Generous collar to protect your neck from the sun,love the zip pockets to keep id/debit card for the bar at the pool. I really enjoy the offerings in relaxed fit,i see some complain but they have many other models to choose from!

May 11, 2018

True Waterman's Shirt

This is my favorite product in 30 years! Designed to fit the athletic surfer and fisherman,I absolutely love this shirt. Excellent fit,stretch,light weight,breathes well,dries fast,smart casual and includes pockets for fly box,passport and maps/charts. I have bought every color so far,worth every penny. Please keep up the "relaxed fit" fo... Read Morer us paddling type Patagonia. I am 5' 9" 170lbs and a medium is perfect.

September 12, 2017

Large comfortable shirt

Very comfy shirt,runs pretty large. I am a small in almost everything that patagonia makes but,I will need to exchange it for an x-small. I can't wear this shirt with shorts or it looks like a dress.

August 16, 2017

Great Shirt for Hot Weather!

Very nice Shirt! Super lite weight my go to on hot summer day!

July 31, 2017

Extremely functional shirt!

Very comfortable shirt. Fits well,breathes,good for hot weather,great pockets. It looks nice. Good for all occasions!

April 15, 2017

Boss of the Cruise Ship

A real Go To garment for travel,I bought this shirt for a recent 12 day Caribbean cruise. Lose the pockets---can stash passport,ID,and cash inconspicuously while ashore. I wore this shirt kayaking in Antigua and it was perfect! It is classy enough to pass muster in the formal dining room,too!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches