Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Waffle Henley

Write Your Review

4.42 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Waffle Henley

4.42
Kinda Large
May 4, 2020

Love this shirt!!

I recently bought this shirt and LOVE it!! I am 5'8'' and got a size L, and it fits comfortably all around without feeling too big/baggy. I could wear it everyday!

March 3, 2020

Henley shirts

love the softness and colors of this shirt - only disappointed in cut of the large, too boxy, but don't want to return - colors nice, burgundy & medium blue...

Response from Patagonia
April 7, 2020

Thanks for the feedback on the fabric and fit, Sondra!

February 22, 2020

Not for average height or shorter women

It looks better on the model Online. sleeves are too long and the button arent flattering it just hangs weird. Im just being honest Patagonia sorry. Im def going to send it back and maybe try it again next go around.

January 19, 2020

Henley Long sleeves

My new go to long sleeves for cooler temps! Pairs very well with the corduroy pants.

January 6, 2020

Made well

Wish it was a little more fitted, it also runs a little big and long. I’m hoping it will shrink in the dryer.

January 4, 2020

Nice colors

I used to wear a small reliably at Patagonia, now even XS runs a bit big. However this shirt is very soft, looks nice, and has a nice shape instead of being boxy. Love the purple.

December 19, 2019

Comfortable and cozy!

I got two of these henleys and love them! The fabric is soft, cozy and surprisingly warm - this layers falls inbetween a shirt and a sweater. I'm 5'2" 110lb, athletic build and the XS fits, but a bit loose/relaxed. I didn't give 5 stars because the cuffs are a bit long and the shirt is a bit looser in the underarms area than I w... Read Moreould prefer. Otherwise, this is a great cold weather piece for casual wear!

November 23, 2019

well made, warm, beautiful color, dye saturation

I am very happy. I would love matching gloves, scarf.

November 8, 2019

Essential Henley

This henley is so soft and stretchy, but still substantial enough to be warm. I ended up buying four. The color selection is great. They pair really well with the dusty mesa vest. I've been using them for tent camping, going to my son's soccer practice at night, and for pajamas (so comfortable I don't want to take it off.) The tags a... Read Morere very scratchy, but not stitched into the seam, so they can easily be removed with a seam ripper.

October 31, 2019

I mostly wear for work

I mostly wear for work at rei . I haven’t laundry it , hopefully it will keep it shape. Might buy it in other colors

October 24, 2019

Incredibly soft henley - would

Incredibly soft henley - would recommend. Only thing is the tags stitched on the inseam scraped/itched my skin, even after cutting them off. Covering it up with gear tape seemed to do the trick.

October 15, 2019

LOVE this Henley!!

What can I say? It's snug, soft, washes up great (I do hang it to dry) and layers really well. I want tons more!!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches