Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Fleur Tank Top

Write Your Review

4.55 /5

Filter Reviews

All 33 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Fleur Tank Top

4.55
True To Size
July 16, 2020

Dress It Up or Dress It Down

Not only is this the softest tank I've ever worn, it is durable and breathable. Only wish I had purchased a couple more when they were available. Hope to see this product for sale again.

July 13, 2020

Love the Fleur Tank Top!

The fabric is great for sweating and being active. I love the cute back and how it shows any fun sport bras I have. I am always looking for new colors in this tank top!

July 10, 2020

Love the Fleur Tank Top!

The fabric is great for sweating and being active. I love the cute back and how it shows any fun sport bras I have. I am always looking for new colors in this tank top!

June 29, 2020

I love this shirt!

I just ordered a second one. It is soft and is form fitting but not tight. I bought it for yoga but I end up wearing it as much as possible because it is so comfortable.

May 1, 2020

Great Quality Tank

I've been wearing the Fleur Tank Top for climbing for the past three years. I've tried other Patagonia tanks but I've never felt like they were as good as this one. The fabric is soft and smooth, and it has never pilled or become "worn" no matter how many times I wash and dry it. Also, the cut is flattering, and more than a... Read Morenything, I appreciate that this tank does NOT have a built-in shelf bra!

December 7, 2019

I got this for my

I got this for my Mom for her birthday and she LOVES it! She says it is so comfortable and she has worn it to yoga and spinning countless times! Her favorite part is that most of it is made out of recycled material.

November 13, 2019

God's gift to the athletic woman

I have 5 Fleur tops now. The 3 that are 2 years old look brand new, after being worn daily (for 5 months of summer) and washed and washed. (I don't put them in the dryer.) I just bought 2 more. The old ones look just like the new ones. They do not wrinkle, they retain their shape 100% after washing, and needless to say, they are the easiest t... Read Morehing in the world to move in without pulls, gauges, or losing their shape. I am 5'4", 130 lbs., and I bought the Small. I have one Medium, which gave glimpses of my 34DD "cleavage" to my dislike, so I simply tucked in the top of the shoulder straps by 1.5 inches with a needle and thread. This one is nice and swingy around the midriff for when I gain lbs. or feel bloated. The Fleur top is God's gift to the athletic woman.

November 1, 2019

Love the tank tops...but

It would be great if they were also available petite! I’m 5’1 and these come down past my thighs.

October 25, 2019

SUCH a rare winner--large bust

I am 5ft 7, 135 pounds, and wear a 32DDD bra. I NEVER find athletic tops that fit well in both the chest and my waist, but this one does. It's soft but still durable, flattering but not tight. Such a winner, Patagonia. Make this in a million colors and I'll buy them all.

September 24, 2019

Good design, poor fit

I had high hopes for this tank top - loved the design of the back straps, the scoop neck, and the colors. Unfortunately, the Small (I'm a 34B) was very gappy at the sides of the chest. It went back...maybe if your chest is bigger, it would work. Or maybe I needed an XS.

September 23, 2019

Perfect tank

Comfy, soft, not too tight Nice cut in the back

September 18, 2019

great items

Easy to order, shipped quickly. Size small was a little smaller than I would have liked but everything fit

September 15, 2019

Great tank

Very soft, comfortable material that doesn’t cling and doesn’t get sweat soaked. I bought two and I’m glad I did because I don’t wear anything else running now. I’m 5’7” 130lbs medium build and size small fits perfectly.

September 15, 2019

Love the shirts

Best lightweight hiking shirts I have ever found! Thank you!

September 14, 2019

Not for my torso

The beryl green color was nice, fabric great and airy, but the fit of the tank for me was off, midsection tight, chest too big, too much room in the straps across back and under the arms. I am an easy fit in most manufacturers but too often Patagonia tanks are not cut for my proportions.

Response from Patagonia
September 25, 2019

I'm sorry to hear the fit wasn't working out. You are more than welcome to send that tank in for a return. Feel free to start your return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 14, 2019

Love!

Fits great and love how it looks.

September 10, 2019

Had to return

Did not fit me well, body was tight in some places, loose in others and armholes were too big

September 10, 2019

Poor fit

I really wanted to like these. I own these tanks from previous years and they used to fit great on me. I am 5'8 and 145 pound. This year's fit looks a bit sloppy and unflattering. I ordered two online. I was so disappointed...I returned both of them unfortunately.

September 6, 2019

My new forever tank

This is my new favorite shirt, I've worn it many days in a row. One bonus, it doesn't hold on to stink very much, so I've been able to wear it from yoga-climbing-lounging for a few days without washing and it smells pretty innocuous (and I do sweat). Size wise, I'm consistently a small in Patagucci with measurements of: 37"... Read More-28.5"-37" and I feel like it's still a little roomy in a flattering way. It's certainly not a hot-weather, high-activity tank as I went on a run in ~90F (i know bad timing) and it held onto my sweat and temp so much that I had to remove it. I'll save it for when the temps hit 60F. Otherwise it was perfect as a bottom layer (under the BD Alpine jacket) while experiencing the shady belay & sunny climb paradigm of a multi pitch climb. The star pink is spot on, and the beryl green has more blue in it than I expected (still love it). I'd buy all the colors if I could, but, you know, self control and all. If you're thinking of buying it, seriously do.

September 5, 2019

Great fit- soft

I love this tank. It's great for running- no chafing! It feels soft like cotton, but is not cotton. It fits really well. I got an XS and I'm 5'4 ~115# with broad shoulders. Fitted, but not skin-tight. I have the Fleur tank as well as the Patagonia Women's Capilene® Cool Trail Tank Top. I like the Fleur exponentially better. The ... Read MoreFleur fits better and has more give/stretch. It is long enough and does not ride up, but not so long that it feels heavy during activities. Would recommend!

August 31, 2019

Good quality

I am small in stature and unfortunately the tops I purchased were too long and had to be returned. It would be helpful to see a size chart with length measurements included.

August 25, 2019

great tank

this has become my go to tank for exercise outdoors. it's comfy and feels like you are wearing nothing. i have a short torso- and this is quite long/ and large for it's size (s for my 130 5'6" frame) but i still like it a lot.

August 19, 2019

Size

I measured my daughter prior to ordering and determined she needed a large, but shirt was too big. Should have ordered a medium.

Response from Patagonia
August 30, 2019

We're sorry to hear the Large didn't work out after all. Please feel free to contact our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team so they can send you a free shipping label and help you order the Medium.

August 15, 2019

Mixed feelings for yoga

This tank is soft and really cute. I bought it for yoga and the bottom definitely stays put during class. The top runs very loose and large, however. It is also quite low cut. I was not confident during down dogs because I was sure I was spilling out. I would recommend for other activities like running but yoga wasn’t great unless you have a really... Read More trustworthy bra.

June 13, 2019

Very cute and soft

Very cute, and I think the colors are on point (in terms of matching online to in-person). Very soft, and a flattering, generous cut (not clingy, but not baggy). I do think the size small runs large—the straps in the back are a little loose and definitely show whatever bra you're wearing underneath.

April 22, 2019

Paz 4 Yoga

As a Yoga Teacher, I look for several things in a shirt. Fit, quality and appearance. Fleur tank is all that. It moves with me, does not ride up, breathable material and most of all fits well and s soft against skin. Any type of yoga bra fits under it and if you need to layer on top is easy to do so. Highly recommend.

February 17, 2019

I wear this shirt everyday and I withstands my torment;)

I have this tank in five different colors and I wear one everyday. It is comfortable, flattering and goes well with pants or a skirt. It is a great base layer or by itself. I live in Alaska in the summer and travel around, well, the world the rest of the year and I travel very light. I am also very hard on clothes because I wear them for several da... Read Moreys in a row and I expect them to keep up with me, this top definitely does and looks great doing it. I love the old version which I have had for a few years now and it’s still as good as new. The new style is still good but the straps twist a little and I was initially worried about the quality but it seems like it is holding up. When I find something I like I stick with it.

October 10, 2018

Soft & flattering

Super soft, flattering fit, cute straps. I have 2 of these & they are fantastic for running, working out & cute enough for casual too. Slim but not tight.

July 27, 2018

Flattering, Comfy, Awesome Quality!

After years of buying tanks/tees from Banana Republic for work/casual wear, and being frustrated with the poor quality and fit, it finally dawned on me to actually just stick to Patagonia for even my non-technical gear. I couldn't be happier with the Fleur tank as my first investment into casual wear from Patagonia. Truly well-fitting, comfort... Read Moreable, and I can relax knowing the quality and longevity is there. Why didn't I do this before?!? The Fleur tank is flattering, and I appreciate the lack of shelf bra and the cross back straps so they don't slip off my shoulders. Maybe they will come out with XXS size option? I bought Dolomite Blue and Celery. New colors just came out! Patagonia, please continue to keep this tank for years to come!

June 25, 2018

Love this tank!!

Great fabric,no shelf bra!! Yay! Skims the body looking sleek but not clinging. Shaped hem is attractive. I'd love to own it in BLACK,please! (Colors are not great.) I'm 5'4" and 127. Small fits.

May 29, 2018

Comfy and stylish

For reference: 5'10",160 lbs,pear-shaped and I wear a size medium. This allows some looseness in the waist area (which I like),but if you're similar to my build and prefer a tighter fit,the small would be just fine. This tank stretches nicely and has a soft feel. Compared to other tops,it's not very wicking so maybe try a Nine T... Read Morerails tank if you're looking for a running top.

April 20, 2018

Love the straps!

I'm psyched to find an awesome cross-strapped tank that doesn't have a built-in bra. This top boasts soft fabric,good coverage,and adequate length. I intended to use it for climbing,but feel so good about the look that I wear it out as well. I'm 5'2",120 lbs,with broad shoulders and a small chest. The XS fits perfectly (I w... Read Moreear an XS in all Patagonia tops).

February 13, 2018

Awesome tank top!

I love this little tank,the fabric is super soft and I love the cute,simple style. I also really like that you can wear your own sports bra and let the straps show in the back. The tank drapes nicely and isn't too tight or loose,and thank goodness it's long enough! It's also a little higher in the front and has nice coverage. I am 5&... Read More#x27;7",136 lbs,34b and the small fits me perfectly. Celery green is a fun bright color,I just ordered another color. This is a fantastic basic tank.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches