Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Bib Overalls - Regular

Write Your Review

4.5 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Bib Overalls - Regular

4.5
null
July 3, 2020

Love em'

I bought these for home work projects so I would quit ruining my regular clothes. They fit well, though a little loose. They fit well with work boots and are long with regular shoes. The fabric is tough but not scratchy. They can get warm on a hot day here in Southern California, but they are thick and rugged, so deal. I expect this pair will last ... Read Moreclose to forever, but I'll buy another pair if or when I need to.

May 19, 2020

Very comofrtable

I am 6 foot, 175lb and wear either a 32 or 34 in pant length. I got a 32 in these overalls and they are defiantly on the long side. With boots they fit but with shoes I need to roll up.... The 34in waist fits me perfectly. Incredibly comfortable and soft to the touch. Probably will never not own a pair from here-on-out!

May 11, 2020

Workwear Delivers Again

Im 59 195lbs and usually am a 36x30 in Patagonia. I sized up to a 38 to accommodate anything I want to tuck in ( flannel, sweatshirt, etc). I went with the short instead of regular which is perfect for a 30 inseam. Ive been wearing them to work for two weeks and theyre fantastic. The hemp holds up really well but also breaths great, plus there is z... Read Moreero break in time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a change.

May 7, 2020

Ugg cheap elastic straps

Cheap straps and not very heavy fabric make for a anti climatic purchase

April 27, 2020

Excellent

I love these overalls. I have used them digging, chopping wood, crawling under my house, and doing construction projects. The fabric is tough, but soft. Pockets are great. I am 6ft 175lbs and the 32s fit great. As mentioned in the product description they run a little big, but it helps to have overalls a little big. The 32 doesn't look/feel ba... Read Moreggy, but I don't feel any restriction of movement. I love the elastic straps as this further helps with movement. The one nitpick is that the buckles that adjust size do not stay up. A couple times a day I have to slide them back up. Only pair of sustainable overalls I could find. I'm glad Patagonia added these to their workwear lineup.

March 13, 2020

Overalls with a purpose

Purchased for work. Run a bit large, but I would recommend sizing up from your normal pant waist size to accommodate for sweatshirts or anything worn underneath. Go with your regular pant length. Really cool product, and the latches snap in for added security. These will last a while and am proud to buy from a company who build goods with a purpose... Read More to do better for the planet and for humanity. Thanks Patagonia.

February 29, 2020

Wish they came in black or grey too

I kept checking in store to try these because anything one piece like overalls or coveralls are impossible for me to comfortably wear. 64, 180# and Usually wear a 32x32 pant. Im all torso and there is still enough room where i actually do adjust them a bit with the straps. They are super soft like theyre not new even first wear. After trying them... Read More both I decided a 34x32 was better for getting them on & off over clothing. The fly works well. Lots of great pockets and storage. The back pockets is high and are deep and the secured zipper/snap pockets are great. I wore them out of the store Friday night and then have worn them solid every day for a couple weeks and finally washed them. They were dirty after an oil change, dealing with chickens and cutting wood on weekends and work during week. When I finally washed them they loosened up even more and are just super comfortable because of the hemp. I wish they came in a dark color option, Id buy them @ release.

February 25, 2020

Great overalls

These are some of the best overalls I have ever purchased. I normally wear carhartt but I decided to branch out and I'm glad I did. The material is very comfortable and I like that they use hemp to be more sustainable. There's plenty of pockets for carrying tools and what not. Definitely worth the price, great job Patagonia!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches