burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Cargo Pants - Long Reviews

Write Your Review

4.4/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 67 Reviews

Clear All

Men's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Cargo Pants - Long

4.4/5
True To Size
September 4, 2022

Comfy fit

Sitting at a brewery in VT after a day of hiking, same pants, lovin the feel will be getting a second pair.

September 2, 2022

Great work pant

Great Work Pants especially for a cooler mountain town . 6 foot tall and got the 32 X long. nice . The waist is about 1 inch tighter than the regular hemp work pant with no cargo pocket. I like the pockets for screws, bits, small tools and a pocket that actually fits a phone for when it has to come along.

August 24, 2022

Bf loves hemp

He's been obsessed with hemp. He likes the extra room in the crotch area so when he squats down, it's not tight. He does not like the big side pouch pockets. And he says there's not a pocket for pliers. That's his feedback.

August 20, 2022

Rugged, comfortable and high quality!

Patagonia Men's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Cargo Pants - Long are Rugged, comfortable and high quality! I am a soil scientist doing field work outdoors, year-round, in all kinds of weather. These pants are up to the task, fit great, have plenty of large pockets and, of course, exceed in all categories of sustainability. A home-run:)

August 16, 2022

Carhartt alternative that fit my legs!

Fair price for some durable pants that you do not have to break in. I am not a big guy, 6 foot tall, 32 inch waist, 34 inch inseam, 190 pounds. Not sure if its a new trend but I have had the damndest time finding pants to fit my thighs. These are great, not skinny jeans, but not baggy. I bought two more pairs as backups right after trying these on.... Read More I also blow the crotch out on every pair of pants, these are gusseted and double stitched so fingers crossed!

August 4, 2022

Union carpenter. Bought 3 pairs.

Union carpenter. Bought 3 pairs. Super tough fabric. Buy two sizes bigger in the waist.

August 2, 2022

Super durable, super comfortable

Ive always loved Patagonia gear for the durability and how comfortable it is to wear. These pants didn't disappoint. I use them for work and when Im hiking and fishing in cold weather. Favorite pair I own

July 14, 2022

Quality Material & Construction

I hesitated buying these at first because I thought they would be too big. They run a bit small, so these actually fit me perfectly. The hemp material and construction are high quality. I like rolling up my pant legs, so the longer length suits me.

June 30, 2022

Buyer beware, they run SMALL

First, the bad. These bad boys run small. I have 6 pairs of baggies, two pairs of pants for the office, and now these. I say that because Patagonia's sizing has been consistent in all my other products from them; however, these pants do not fall within the sizing of other Patagonia products. I normally wear a 33, so I ordered a 34. I couldn&#x... Read More27;t button them up, so I packed them when I went through Salt Lake and was able to return them at their store their. While there I tried on and bought a 36! So, please order a size above what you'd normally purchase. Now the good. I love these pants. I work in the Mojave Desert and pants that are both durable and breathable are hard to come by. Usually it's one or the other, but I feel like these hit the mark on both. They're rugged and tough, but breathable enough that I can wear them for three days (12 hour shifts) straight without smelling like it. They aren't going to keep you from sweating, but they are breathable enough I can, and do, wear them during hot summer days and I don't feel smothered or hotter than I do in other lightweight pants. Despite that they're super tough work pants. Love the pocket design for my utility knife, cargo pockets with no buttons or velcro is great because it keeps debris out of my pocket, but keeps my wallet and phone in, and the gusseted crotch means I can have maximum mobility without feeling like they're going to rip. Other than the hassle of having to return the pants because the sizing is wrong I'd say these are a great pant and I'd recommend them to people in the trades and people who work hard outside.

June 23, 2022

Great material

Love the fit of these pants. I have thicker legs and butt so I struggle finding pants that fit my waist and legs proportionately, however these do a great job. They do run smaller than what I am used to, but would recommend them as the waistband doe not rub too much and the fabric is soft yet durable.

June 19, 2022

Amazing work pants

I bought these pants a few years ago as I have always supported companies like Patagonia & I grew up on a organic farm so it makes sense, anyways they are comfortable, deep pockets and the material is tough as it will not fall apart & or tear that easily, just love wearing these pants at work & just around town either way you can not go... Read More wrong. Only down side is that they are not made for summertime as they are too heavy for the warmer temperatures but aside from that they are completely worth it without question

June 17, 2022

Great heavy duty stylish pants,

Great heavy duty stylish pants, needs a secure pocket closure ( Velcro or zipper)

June 9, 2022

Love the cargo pockets

I love being able to access the cargo pockets when sitting down. When flying with little kids, these huge cargo pockets let you stuff anything from snacks to toys away without having to get up from your seat. Be careful, though, the rivets stick way out. We scratched up two dining room chairs before figuring out what was causing it. I have the sho... Read Morerts, too, and love them. They don't have these rivets. I wish these did not either.

May 31, 2022

Durable

These pants are heavy, I expect them to last through many years of use.

May 27, 2022

Best Jeans I've Ever Worn

It's true. These have to be the best jeans I've ever worn. They're comfortable (my first priority), functional (my second priority), and that's about it for me. I like the heavy weight of the material, and I know I have Patagonia backing them up in case anything every happens to them. Seriously, best jeans.

May 27, 2022

Some design flaws

So I ordered these in a 33 waist, I normally wear a 32 waist and these were INSANELY tight, they fit like a 30. The thighs are pretty tight and the bottoms look like barrels, very odd fit. The fabric is although very tough its so insanely stiff I cant even raise my leg. Unfortunately I have to return it which is inconvenient.

Response from Patagonia
June 1, 2022

Hey Peter, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. In customer service, we're able to check garment measurements on specific sizes and we're seeing the waist in the size 33 pant should be 34.5". These pants are also supposed to be a relaxed fit which explains the loose bottoms you mentioned. We're not sure that a size up would fix the fit for you, so you're definitely welcome to return them under warranty. You can either [send them in](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) or return in store, whatever is more convenient for you.

May 22, 2022

Best work pants and shorts!

Not a mid summer work pant. That said, love the material! Im on my third pair of Iron Forge Hemp pants. The only problem is the material used for the pockets!!! Car keys will destroy the pockets far before any normal wear and tear will occur on the Hemp! Resolve this problem and these are the ultimate work pants The side pockets are the best cell p... Read Morehone cribs one can imagine!!! I also own a pair of the shorts and they need a trip to Reno for repair of the right hand pocket! The second such Repair! Again other than the pocket material these are the best beefy pants and shorts money can buy!!!!!

Response from Patagonia
May 24, 2022

We are so stoked to hear that awesome feed back. Thank you so much. Whenever you are ready, you can start your repair by clicking [Here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) and selecting "Start My Repair". Feel free to reach out to customer service if you have any questions. Customer Service: https://help.patagonia.com/s/

May 20, 2022

Real nice pants

Ordered a couple pairs, very happy with them, real comfortable, they are easily the nicest Hemp Cargo pants out of several I have owned. The fit seems slightly snug when I put them on but after a few minutes moving around they are perfect. They could be improved slightly with the addition of a coin pocket and a couple cell phone/pencil pockets on t... Read Morehe outside of the cargo pockets. I ordered 2 pairs and will likely be ordering a couple more pairs soon. These are nice heavy weight Hemp but soft and comfy right off the bat. Disclosure: Patagonia has been very good to me in the past and supported my environmental conservation efforts generously so I know them to be a worthy company to buy gear and apparel from. Been buying their stuff since Ironworks days and putting it through the wringer, its always quality and lasts.

May 19, 2022

Work pants

I purchased them from work I am a Carpenter that dose rehab and new construction Have been wearing then for a month so far working great

May 19, 2022

Jeans yeah

Excelente pantalón me gusta el estilo la tela

May 18, 2022

Way too small

These pants are really nice, but for picking a size, the reviews were difficult to navigate: some said too small, some too large, some just right. The Patagonia chart led me to order an inch waist size smaller than usual, so I ordered a 31, as I'm a 32 in Levi's and almost every other pant. These felt like a tight 29. I ended up giving th... Read Moreem to my son, who wears a 29 or 30, and they were almost too tight on him. Next time I will go into the store to pick out my next pair, just to make sure the sizing is correct.

Response from Patagonia
May 20, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear about this erratic sizing issue, Tim. We passed your thoughts along to our Design Team, and want to thank you for your feedback. Our sizing charts reflect the garment dimensions, not body sizes. We apologize for the confusion this has caused. If you are interested in a specific style, please feel free to reach out to our [Customer Experience Team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) for exact garment dimensions so we can help take the guesswork out of choosing a size. If you're looking to see if a local store in your area has an item you're interested in, select the style, size, and color desired, then scroll down below "Add to Bag" and click "Check All Local Availability". From there you can enter your City, State or Zip Code to search your area. Be sure to call any 3rd party retailers before you stop by their shop as their inventory may not reflect accurately in our system.

May 16, 2022

Tough and amusing

I got the pants oversized in the waist by two inches and wear then with Welch Tuff Stuff Y-back suspenders so I can tuck a heavy shirt jacket in. Great for clearing brush. The fabric is tough but not abrasive, does not chafe. The lower inside corner of the cargo pockets falls right on the knee and can be an irritant while walking. This corner is st... Read Morearting to come unthreaded on one pocket. Am enjoying the slight rebel-thrill of wearing marijuana pants, although this has been slightly undermined by its recent legalization.

Response from Patagonia
May 18, 2022

Thanks for your feedback, Daniel! Your purchase of our [hemp](https://www.patagonia.com/our-footprint/hemp.html) blend canvas pants is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee. Please reach out to our Customer Service team or your local Patagonia-owned retail store for a free repair.

May 14, 2022

Great pants, runs tight at waist

Love your products and mission. Usually we are in sync, however these panned run way to snug. Had to return. No ones perfect.

Response from Patagonia
May 17, 2022

Hey Robert, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that these pants ended up running small for you. We're glad you were able to return them. If in the future you ever need garment measurements to determine how an item will fit, you're welcome to connect with us for those. We do also offer an easy exchange process that could be started on [this page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 14, 2022

Fantastic pants

I ordered these for my husband, who wanted more comfortable work pants (though his Carhardts soften up over time as they wear through). These are beyond comfortable. He wears them all the time. I had ordered 34L as they were available on sale and they were easily shortened. He wishes I'd ordered the Ink Black as well.

May 13, 2022

Comfortable as a tourniquet

Waist smaller than 36 - supposed to be 38. Unwearable. Fabric is lovely but heavy.

Response from Patagonia
May 17, 2022

Hi Sat, thank you for submitting this review. We're so sorry the waist of these pants isn't working for you! We will reach out to you about returning them.

May 13, 2022

just way to tight

Dad bod aside these didn't hit close to the size they were supposed to be. I assume had I washed them they would have some shrink based on the fact of being hemp. Really wanted them to fit and just not even close.

Response from Patagonia
May 16, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear the Men's Iron Forge Hemp Canvas Cargo Pants was too small in sizing. We went ahead and reached out to you via email to offer some help with your return. We will go ahead and pass this feedback over to our design team. Thank you so much for your response.

May 13, 2022

Incredible Design

I was hesitant to about two things the cargo pockets and the black color. The black is not really black, it is a super cool dark heather grey . The cargo pockets are uniquely designed with the front attached and are accordion like to the rear , so they dont dominate the look when unloaded. The flap tucks in if you need access . They run a relaxed f... Read Moreit though the thigh and legs , but not too baggy. I would love a slimmer tapered version. I do love them now, and hope they hold up against wear and washing. If they were 100 pct hemp I would give them a 5 stars, one star off for the plastic mix in the fabric.

May 9, 2022

Heavy & Durable

These pants are perfect for work or casual is a cool or cold environment. Length is perfect for me at 61. Cargo pockets have plenty of room but dont look too bulky when empty. Velcro or snap might be nice to keep the pockets closed, but thats the only possible improvement I can think of. I suspect these pants will last for years.

May 8, 2022

Rugged

These pants are great! Im a carpenter and cannot destroy them.

May 7, 2022

Súper caliente

Yo soy fiel cliente de Patagonia desde los 90s y no la cambió por ninguna otra marca gracias

May 7, 2022

Comfortable

I could live in these pants, and with how good the odor control is you might not be able to tell. Warehouse work, sweat and dust, lots of abrasion and they seem to hold up well. Plan on getting another pair, or some overalls.

May 5, 2022

Really comfortable, sturdy hiking pants

These pants from Patagonia fit well, with a loose fit that makes them a comfortable transition from sweat pants into something more sturdy. The hemp fabric is strong and feels as if it could take a real beating. The stitching is excellent, and likewise looks like it would take a lot to cause any damage. Really comfortable pants that are great for h... Read Moreiking, hanging around a barn or just casual wear.

April 29, 2022

Great pants, but inconsistent size

These ran much smaller than expected in the waist, despite having other workwear pants (5 pocket) in the same size that fit loose. I've now started a return for my order, but the size up for these pants is out of stock and it seems the long version is discontinued - which is disappointing since they're great pants once you get the right s... Read Moreize.

April 24, 2022

Way WAAAAY too small

The material feels great, but the sizing is awful. Tried multiple sizes, but they're all way too small by any metric. Seems as though this product isn't designed or manufactured to the same Patagonia standards.

Response from Patagonia
April 25, 2022

Hey there Steven! Sorry to hear about the sizing issue for the Men's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Cargo Pants - Long. Please, feel free to contact customer service if you have any sizing questions and we will be happy to give you garment dimensions any any product. To start your return, simply click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

April 12, 2022

Comfortable

Absolutely love my pants! Theyre very comfortable and fit good. Pockets are very handy.

April 11, 2022

little small

Little tight around the thighs. But solid pants Id probably order a size larger

Response from Patagonia
April 13, 2022

Hey Aidan, if you want to exchange out for a bigger size you can begin the process [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

April 8, 2022

Work tough

These are the most comfortable pair of pants I've had. They seem very durable as well. It'd be nice to have a hammer loop for work and maybe a few side pockets as well.

March 30, 2022

Pretty Decent Work Pants

These pants are comfortable, built well, and fairly serviceable for work despite their functional flaws. I am a carpenter by trade and mildly obsessed with finding the perfect work pants. I usually wear Carhartt brown duck carpenter pants and love the fit and design, but they wear out quickly. Despite thinking Patagonia clothing was priced and desi... Read Moregned for investment advisors who like to dress outdoorsy while sitting at their desks, I decided to try these on recommendation of a coworker. Good Points: they are comfortable, well made, good looking, and have usable pockets. Less Good Points: They are a relaxed fit, which I hate. Patagonia and most other company seems to think trades people are all portly and design pants capable of housing a 2x4 in addition to the average carpenters leg. But personally I dont enjoy hauling around extra weight in the form of canvas or dealing with balloonish pants when navigating through a crawlspace. If I wanted pants designed for the average sedentary American I wouldve bought Duluth Trading pants. Also the cargo pockets are dumb, but not as dumb as some other brands and at least theyre located in the correct place (the side) instead of on top of the thigh. I much prefer the svelte side pockets tucked into the seams on the legs of a pair of Carhartts, as they dont let your pencils, pliers, and rule run amok and either get destroyed or fall out.

Response from Patagonia
April 1, 2022

Thank you for sharing this detailed feedback, Brandon. It's incredibly helpful to hear from customers who are really using our products for their intended purpose. Please let us know if we can be of any help!

March 19, 2022

A lot there

pants fit well, even over my growing gut. These pants feel tough and comfortable. I have high hopes I will be able to mistreat them regularly.

March 17, 2022

Great for the Ranch and Shop

I love the quality and texture of the pants. The generous side pockets can hold a lot. It's nice to buy something that doesn't wear out right away. I wish they would make double knees with the side pockets. Great product!

March 15, 2022

Pockets!

Just bought my 3rd and 4th pairs of these pants. Other pairs are 3 years old. Very rugged, comfortable and I love all the pockets. These are the pants that I wear EVERY day.

March 15, 2022

My new favorite pants!

I love this pants! I love it so much thatI ended up ordering the other color too. It's very comfortable and good material . I can wear it for both work and casual.

March 14, 2022

Amazing Cargo Pants.

I am grateful that I purchased them. They are fantastic. They fit great, and the material is also incredible.

March 4, 2022

Excellent All Around

These cargo pants are stylish but highly functional for everyday wear. I wouldnt think twice to compare them to work brands; the quality and stitching is very high quality. They feel very comfortable for being so rugged. The leg opening works with every pair of boots I wear, from cowboy, work, to hiking. I wish there were a few more colors to choos... Read Moree from so I can have multiple pairs.

January 31, 2022

Really small waisted, order up a size.

Bought these for work, waist runs very small, typically wear a 33 or 34 in most brands, these I dont know if Id even fit into a 36. Construction is very nice on these and Im sad about the fit. The death blow is in the form of the pocket rivets not being ground flat for me, as working on multi million dollar yachts I cant risk scratching any surface... Read Mores.

January 31, 2022

Comfortable and high quality, with a slight issue...

Love the fit, fabric and side-pocket functionality. They seem durable. My only issue is with the rivets on the back pocket - after doing some damage to the furniture I removed them (with pliers) and added a few stitches for reinforcement. Now they're perfect.

Response from Patagonia
February 1, 2022

Hi Logan, thank you for sharing this feedback about the rivets. We're so sorry to hear they did damage! We're sharing this feedback with our product team, and this kind of feedback is very helpful in improving our products in the future.

December 10, 2021

Well made. Smart design. Amazing quality. As usual.

I bought this item as a gift. Great success! Quality, comfort and all the. details are top notch.

November 28, 2021

Heavy duty, warm, functional

These are now my go-to pants for outdoor wear when its cold (40s to low 60s) and when Im going to be roughing it a bit. Theyre tough enough to stand up well to camping or hiking as well as decent enough looking to wear around town. Theyre comfortable and have ample pockets which fit my phone and wallet. I now own two pairs! They are heavy, but you ... Read Moredont notice once youre wearing them. Im 6 foot 2 inches and about 175 lbs, and these fit well. (Apologies for the lack of apostrophes Patagonias web site seems to delete them when using an iPad.)

October 17, 2021

Best pants I have owned

I'm built like an US football lineman, so my butt and thighs have never fit well in most pants. I am pleased with the long option which not only gave a longer inseam but also a longer rise giving my crotch and butt more room. The fabric is durable, breathable and comfortable; from my first 5 days of wearing them it seems like the fabric will r... Read Moreesist inner thigh wear better than other pants so they should last a very long time considering how well put together the pants are. By the 5th day of wearing them they had stretched out a bit and I had sat in a public chair, so I plan to wash in cold water and line dry to revitalize them. I already ordered a second pair in ink and look forward to these being part of my "uniform" for years to come. Now to find the right shirt.

September 16, 2021

Super fantastic thank you for making these

They are so great! Really love my pants. The material is great and they are super comfortable. All of my other work pants are sitting idle. They are tough yet comfortable. It is a really impressive product

May 12, 2021

Rugged build, but comfy

Im 6 foot 5, 215 lbs with a 34 inch waist. I ordered 34 Extra long and the fit was great! I washed and air dried, and there was no appreciable shrinkage. Cant say how theyll react to a dryer through. I bought them for work outside, but theyre so comfortable I might wear them around the house too!

April 15, 2021

Excellent Quality

I love the product because of its quality.

September 17, 2020

Motorcycle riding pants

I like that there heavy duty, Great for colder Motorcycle riding here in Upstate NY.

September 12, 2020

Runs like 2 sizes small

These are the best work pants ever. But get them way bigger than you think, and go for the long, because they run short.

September 11, 2020

Super tough

If youre like me and youre using it for work, you must be wondering how tough these are. First day wearing these I accidentally got them caught by my cordless drill. They got wound up but I could t find even a scratch. Very tough and rugged.

September 10, 2020

Rugged Comfort

Bought the pants for fall/cool weather backpacking. Very comfortable, yet tough, durable fabric. I do wish the cargo pockets had a button, snap or zipper for securing pocket contents. Overall, very happy with the pants.

September 9, 2020

Love the hemp blends...!!!...

Got a hemp blend barn coat a few years ago, love it... Generous carrying capacity, amazing fabric: soft, thick, very breathable, warm, cool, etc... Been wanting some pants and finally found them on sale... The cargo pockets are fine for what I use them for, never any one thing specific, but if you need the capacity, it's there... Really great ... Read Morehiking pants, the hemp blend slides easy over the thighs, they feel sturdy and substantial, even in full sun they never felt hot... I think I finally found the perfect pair of everyday jeans...!!!...

September 6, 2020

Tough, comfortable and tare resistant

This is my second pair. A great overall work pant, that can take a beating . From foraging In the pacific north west , building projects , and boat work these pants fit all my needs . Just started a small hole in the knee of my other pants, and it hasnt tared. Pockets are perfect all around . And the price is fair. Thought Id try the long fit with ... Read Morethese new pair, and there a lot longer then Id thought. But thats all I have for complaints . Great pants ! Plz keep making them !

September 5, 2020

Great pants

Made from a durable fabric that is very comfortable as well. Big pockets designed so that things will not fall out of them. I heartily recommend them without reservation.

April 28, 2020

3 reasons

3 reasons these pants don't work. 1. The cargo pockets are too low on the leg and move out of 'functional movement' to retrieve items from the bottom of the pocket. Too much side bending, puts spine out of line. 2. The pocket flaps do not seal down, no button or snap 3. There is not a designated phone pocket. The cargo pocket is far ... Read Moretoo large and the phone rolls to the side. I'd suggest: An inner phone pocket that is inside a higher cargo pocket with a velcro or snap closure.

Response from Patagonia
May 5, 2020

Thank you for providing that very helpful feedback. Comments like these are great for our designers to see. Please note, if you find these aren't working for you at all and you'd like to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them back, you're welcome to do so.

December 3, 2019

Pants up the...

Unfortunately, I found these pants less comfortable than previous pairs. I am rather thin and the pants seemed to have too much material in the crotch causing an uncomfortable gathering between my legs when seated. The rear-side pocket is a better placement than a rear pocket for sitting when considering impact on hips and backs. I miss the additio... Read Morenal front leg pockets from previous cargo pants.

Response from Patagonia
December 19, 2019

Hi Cary. We're sorry to hear these aren't as comfortable as our previous designs. Our designs are constantly being revised, and customer's feedback is one of the contributing factors to these changes. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you were looking to do so, but haven't already. Thanks for your review!

November 18, 2019

These pants wear like iron

These pants will last you for the rest of your life.

November 10, 2019

Extremely comfortable!

Super fit, a rarity now a days. A work pant that feels light weight not bulky. Movement in any direction comes with no binding up or a tight feeling. Looks great.

November 6, 2019

Sturdy

Good fit. Nice feel. We husband wants another pair. Wish there were more colors.

November 1, 2019

Heavy Duty

Good, strong, heavy pants. Deep pockets but no closures. Overall very good product.

October 4, 2018

Great Trousers

These are my current go to pant for every day wear and working in the woods. Super comfortable right out of the mailing envelope and little if any shrinkage with repeated washing. I've had them a few months and they're wearing well so far. They're sized a bit different than the jeans that I've been wearing (34L) for a while now ... Read Morefrom Patagonia, i.e. I went up a size -36L- to get a good fit. I'm 6'3" and #205 Time will tell how they wear with the abuse that I put them to.

August 21, 2018

Great fit!

Just got these pants yesterday for my husband. He is 6’2” and skinny. We bought him a long version with 34 waist. They fit really comfy right out of the bag. The length is perfect and my husband loves all the pockets. We’ll see how they are going to hold up ( I read the previous review). Well, if not, Patagonia has a great return policy with ironcl... Read Moread guarantee.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches