Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Double Knee Pants - Regular

Write Your Review

4.4/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 168 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Double Knee Pants - Regular

4.4/5
True To Size
September 2, 2021

Durable and Soft

Almost perfect fit. Fabric is thick and comfortable.

September 1, 2021

Great so far

I love how they breathe and dry out quickly. Great for hot weather!

August 23, 2021

I love these pants

Everything is great with these pants except one minor defect. The straight piece across the pick tore in day one. Just poor sewing I think as every other aspect of these pants meet my rigorous day to day work load. I run a small vegetable farm and raise cattle, chickens and horses so my days run long and require continuous movement. The pants are c... Read Moreomfortable and allow for easy mobility.

August 18, 2021

Extremely small and tight fitting

I wear a size 36x32 pant so I ordered a 36 regular. These 100% are not a 36. I couldnt even get the button close to closing. I estimate these to be a 30-32. The length was fine. Additionally, these pants were extremely tight in the crotch. I went from singing bass to soprano if you catch my drift. Will return these and wont even try to purchase ano... Read Morether pair in fear of having to return them as well.

August 13, 2021

YOU CAN FIT 4 BEERS IN THE BACK POCKETS

But seriously these are great pants they comfortable, toughest pants ever, the extra room in the crotch is great. double knees, over all great. Here's what would make them better. hammer loop, and I would like triple stitching on all the seems. but great pants truly.

July 30, 2021

Good Work Pants- Could Use A Couple of Tweaks

I bought my first pair of Iron Forge pants a few years ago after getting fed up with the diminishing quality of the work pants I had been wearing on the job site, shop, and camp site for decades. I have been pretty happy with the switch. I like the Fair Trade aspect of the pants and the material is surprisingly durable compared to my old duck canva... Read Mores pants. I do miss ruler pockets for my phone and the odd tool though. I also wish the cut was a little fuller since they are work pants, and I have had trouble with the size varying from pair to pair. I recently tried going up a waist size to insure against another "small" pair but found that size feels sloppy and I have to cinch down my belt to keep them up.

July 29, 2021

Iron hemp forged for everyday

These are some of the best everyday pants ever made hands down! Big claim I know, but Im sticking to it & the multiple pairs I own, investments in the future.

July 23, 2021

Super relaxed.

The figment was waaayyyy to relaxed for me. I know theyre work pants but they can still have a modern fit. I looked like I was in the 70s musical. Quality is there style is off for my taste.

Response from Patagonia
July 27, 2021

Hello Kenneth, thank you for the review on our Iron Forge Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants - Regular. We're sorry to hear that the fit on these didn't work out. They are considered a relax fit, perhaps you would be more interested in [regular or slim fit](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-pants?prefn1=fit&prefv1=regular%7Cslim). To search these options, go to the Men's pants category and select your settings in the left hand categories bar under "Fit".

July 4, 2021

Poorly made pockets

I really like my 2 pair of work pants, But the front pockets on both pair are ruined. They are full of holes and about to be useless.

Response from Patagonia
July 12, 2021

Hello there, thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear about the issue. If you feel that your pants have underperformed, you are of course welcomed to contact us at 800-638-6464 and we can discuss a warranty return.

June 25, 2021

Great work pants in the warm

I originally reviewed these based on cool weather experience, and I found them to be too breezy. But now I wear them for outdoor work several times a week and in the heat they breathe very well, and offer very good protection while working outdoors (ie weed whacking). Im very impressed with the breathability of these pants, I highly recommend.

Response from Patagonia
June 30, 2021

Thanks so much for going the extra mile and reviewing these pants in a different environment. These details you provide on the fabric and function are very helpful!

June 19, 2021

runs small

reimburse me with actual size 34 which means 35 apparently. . love them . too small

June 14, 2021

Great double knees!

Everyone is saying theyre baggier than carhartt double knees which is true but not like THAT much baggier. I personally love the fit. The fabric is soft and broken in and although hemp I still wouldnt wear here in the PNW above 65 degrees. Looking forward to wearing them more in the fall!

June 4, 2021

Tough stuff

Perfect for work, perfect for play.

May 16, 2021

Great every day pants

I'm a fan of these pants. I also have the rest of the work wear line and all those pieces are great as well. Before buying, though would dislike the large back pockets - thought wallet would slide out. I'm pleased to say wallet stays in pocket with no worries of it sliding out. I wear these in an IT/Broadcast machine room where we are con... Read Morestantly removing floating floor tiles to run cable. The double knee is perfect for this tasks.

May 15, 2021

Go To Work Pants

This is the second pair of these pants I have purchased for my husband, and they are his go to's for work. He's a carpenter and on his feet (and knees) all day every day. These pants hold up great through a lot of use and abuse. He's really happy with them, and while I don't see a need to replace them for a while, we will be com... Read Moreing back for more when the time comes.

May 7, 2021

Robust Pants. . .

This is my second set of these pants; my first pair is still going strong, long outlasting other work pant brands. These wear like a pig's nose (that's a compliment!) and their longevity will end up making them a more cost effective pant than the competition despite their higher initial expense. A side pocket for holding a cell phone woul... Read Mored make these 5-star worthy.

May 2, 2021

Super comfortable work pants

After I got my first pair I loved them so much I bought a second pair. Although the second is exactly the same as the first they are not as comfortable and even though I have recommended these to friends already I dont know if I would get a third pair based on the second

April 17, 2021

Luxurious Heft and Strength

The comfortable heft and weigh of these pants makes me think I'm wearing heavy linen - and that is luxurious. I'm a carpenter and don't wear a tool belt (don't judge) and I just keep dropping tools into the endless, deep back pockets. I would so like a small mobile phone pocket on the right and perhaps a hammer loop on the left.... Read More I wear these hard, and they love me back,.

April 15, 2021

Comfortable and sturdy

I was so happy with my first pair iron forge pants that I bought another pair. They're comfortable and incredibly sturdy.

April 14, 2021

Add a size 29" waist please.

I ordered these in both a 28 and 30 inch waist. The 28" was too tight and these don't stretch (a good thing). The 30" waist was too loose and uncomfortable when using a belt due to the heavy weight fabric. Please make these in a 29" waist Patagonia.

April 10, 2021

Leggy

High quality work pant with functional pockets,etc. The only design issue is the width of the legs. The wide legs with extra fabric creates rubbing issues when walking, climbing.

April 10, 2021

Add a size 29" waist please.

Patagonia - can you PLEASE make these in a size 29 inch waist?!! The 28 inch waist is too small & the 30 is too large. As the fabric is thick, using a belt with the 30 inch waist feel really uncomfortable. Keep using hemp, such a great fabric for so many reasons.

April 10, 2021

Good pants

Really like. Will probably buy another pair

April 9, 2021

Very durable

These are very tough work pants. They have a great range of motion with the gusseted crotch. Ive got both colors available. If there was a 3rd, Id probably grab those too. Im still trying to get used to the back pockets, which are the same shape as the front pockets.

April 8, 2021

The best pants

This is my third pair of these pants, and I will say, they fit larger than the previous pairs, I am not sure if the years on the old pants shrunk them and they just fit better, or if I ordered a short inseam before, and a regular this time. Aside from that, this pants are amazing, and sure they can get warm in the summer, hiking through brush, doin... Read Moreg landscaping, car maintenance, or working on photoshoots on location, these pants handle it all and I wearing anything else seems to cheap and weak.

April 8, 2021

Great pant, ruined by fitment issues

Im a plumber by trade. First, I absolutely adore the coloring and material of this pant and if they fit like my 30x30 rugged flex rigby double knee pants (made by that other big name brand in work wear...) I would wear them to bed. However, these pants are just completely ruined by downright odd sizing. The crotch is way too high and the gusseted c... Read Morerotch area makes it feel like youre wearing a diaper. Ive worn these to work for a few months and that feeling doesnt go away. The opening at the bottom of the legs is comically wide and literally flap around as you walk. Its like wearing parachute pants. The other issue is the back pockets. While I like them in a practical sense, it just looks silly. I get teased by coworkers and even customers asking me if I put my pants on backwards. I hope Patagonia sees my comments, and it sounds like Im not alone, and fixes these issues. If they got the sizing right and had traditional pockets, and eliminated the adult diaper of a crotch, I would seriously buy at least 3-4 pairs of these to rotate through the week because they are durable and hold up well and represent the brands values in their construction and materials.

Response from Patagonia
April 10, 2021

Thanks for your detailed feedback on these pants. We'll pass your concerns to our design team.

March 27, 2021

Do not wear on 1st Date!

Bonkers! Rear pockets as deep as the Khyber Pass, pure genius.

March 22, 2021

Iron Forge Hemp double thick pants

Material OK, not crazy about hemp material. This product I will likely not wear now that I have it; the leg width at bottom of pants are Frappin huge, feels like wearing clown costume! From photos of product they did not appear to be so dang wide at bottom, yuck. Sorry, but there you now have my input. Better as tapered leg style.

Response from Patagonia
March 24, 2021

Hey there! We're so sorry to hear that these didn't work out for you. We've passed along your feedback to our Design Team who are constantly working to improve the style, fit, and quality of our products. You can find more information on why we use hemp in many of our products [here](https://www.patagonia.com/our-footprint/hemp.html).

March 22, 2021

Absolutely bulletproof

I was looking for an alternative to Levis when I am doing yard work, in the shop, or various work projects. These are nearly perfect. Unlike some reviews, I do like the big pockets. They are very stiff. For the first year I threw them into about every load of wash to loosen them up. The double knee is such a great feature as this is frequently the ... Read Morefirst thing to go with my Levis. My only gripe is the color selections, I would really like a dark blue color to look more like blue jeans. Do this Patagonia and I will order more pants.

March 22, 2021

Great all-round pants

These are great all-round pants. The pocket design is very intuitive and useful. They feel like they're built to last a long time; very well made.

March 20, 2021

Sturdy and comfortablerolled into one!

These pants lived up to the Patagonia standard and some. They are a tad on the small side in the waist and a tad heavy on the weight, but the fact theyre sturdy and amazingly comfortable and instantly broken in after an initial wash makes these my goto from work to casual without hesitation.

March 20, 2021

They hit gold again.

Patagonia has struck gold again with these pants. I love them.

March 20, 2021

I love this pants

Strong Good Looking and durable

March 20, 2021

Built of Iron; Soft as a feather

I think these pants are built of iron but soft as a feather. One note: they weigh quite a bit. Noticed it the second the package arrived. But I dont notice the heft while wearing them. I have a major remodel coming up that I specifically purchased them for. But... to now splitting wood and wood working. At 6 and 190 with a 32 inseam the 36 (my defa... Read Moreult waist size) regular fits me perfectly. The huge angled back pockets take my Vermont leather work gloves or a speed square no problem. Double reinforced knee has withstood initial baseboard trim work without so much as a piling. They are definitely relaxed at the hem. Easy to get over a boot. Not quite at bell bottom territory, but closer to that then perhaps necessary. Looking forward to really putting these thru their paces during the remodel.

March 20, 2021

Best fit

Favorite pants I have bought to work in.

March 19, 2021

Great tough pant

Just a well made pair of pants

March 12, 2021

Darn good pants

Quite simply, these are great pants. Double at the knee, easy pocket entry. Heartily recommended!!!

March 1, 2021

Excellent

These hemp work pants are the best I have found.

February 26, 2021

Great fitting durable workwear

59 and 165lbs and the size 33 is a great fit. They seem very durable for holding up to tough working conditions. They are also pretty roomy which I like for layering.

February 16, 2021

Live Oak tough

These pants will be around for a while. They fit snug at waist and then open up in legs for movement and boots. I use them in a big tree harness and they move with me easily. They are not instantly broken-in which is a good sign; Ive previously used another cool (sp) brand that failed quickly at seams so they always became cutoffs in a year. These ... Read Morepants are meant for work.

February 11, 2021

Congratulations you did it!

Congratulations Patagonia, you did it. You made the perfect pants. I bought a pair of the All Seasons Hemp workwear pants a while back and from the first day loved them so much that I bought a pair of the Iron Forged pants right after. Both are incredibly durable (granted I haven't put them through the true wringer quite yet), comfortable enou... Read Moregh to sleep in (I know!!!!), and neither restrict movement at all! The pockets are deep yet secure, no problems with stuff falling out. The Standup style back pockets are big enough for a handkerchief or a pair of work gloves. Truly, these are my favorite pants ever and I don't totally plan on buying much else for a long while. One small (super tiny) detail, it would be super rad if a couple small tool pockets and a hammer loop were added mid thigh like many other pair of work pants have but honestly these are going to be more climbing pants for me so it's not an issue.

February 9, 2021

Wrong from the start

I ordered a 34" waistband; received a 36" waistband. Also, there was no indication on the web site as to the length. No inseam measurement. Unsurprisingly, they were hopelessly wrong, far too long. I can't imagine how anyone could order from here and get what they want, except by blind chance.

Response from Patagonia
March 5, 2021

Hi Russell, thank you for taking the time to send us a message. We're very sorry to hear that you were sent the wrong size and we completely understand the disappointment. We've reached out to you directly with further assistance.

February 8, 2021

Great, solid work pant

I working in a shop and do field repairs on wooden travel trailers. I'm in tight spaces, on my knees, crawling on top of roofs and under trailers. I've typically gone the goodwill cheap jean route, knowing that they'll last 6 months and then need to be replaced. Always wanted to get a quality pair of work pants and these have not let... Read More me down. Been wearing them for 2 weeks straight since buying them and they are as comfortable as ever. As always, I wish patagonia made a 29" waist size. 28 is way too tight, 30 loosens up as the pants are worn over time. That's my only complaint.

February 7, 2021

Durable yet broke in

Great work pants. Love that they are broke in from purchase.

February 2, 2021

comfortable and more

fit well, I like the heavy weight material, comfortable and likely very durable. Just bought a second pair...

January 29, 2021

Doesn't Last

Had them 8 months and after 3 stitching in both knees came out. Then I was losing change all over and now car keys. Pocket has a hole. And this is Patagonia? Built to last etc. Shabby

Response from Patagonia
March 2, 2021

Thank you for taking the time write your feedback and we are sorry to hear about the stitching troubles. We guarantee everything we make and hope you can [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us under our warranty.

January 22, 2021

Love these pants for the shop

Along with 100k others I am building a gym room in the garage. Always have used Levis as shop pants in the past; they are OK. These pants are vastly better! Fit is just right (I got "short" which is 30.5" inseam; I am 5' 10.5"). Big deep pockets useful (e.g. can carry a handful of 2" to 3" screws without problem, ... Read Morenice when you are always up and down on a ladder; my pencil/marker is always with me as is a dust mask). The doubled knees work as acceptable padding on wood or smooth concrete even without a foam insert. And the pants are very comfortable straight out of the box. I washed in cold water and let hang dry, what could be easier. One note, the gusseting in the crotch is a big plus, makes athletic movements (e.g. from ladder to a ceiling) easier but I needed to wear a brief with a bit of a leg to avoid the feel of cloth between my legs. Cloth weight is excellent for cool shop (or garage) winter/spring; probably I would prefer the lighter version for summer. So rarely do I write a review but the experience with this product motivates me.

January 19, 2021

ok

waist fit is fine but needs more of a rise as a bit tight at crotch

January 9, 2021

The jealous looks

I am in the midst of a workwear trial, three items, overalls, Double knee hemp pants and hemp denim looking pants. These three are all Im wearing day in and day out till they fall off me bones. Comfortable right from the get go, especially when wearing a tool belt all day. From framing to siding, cabinet making and sculpting endblock, theyre holdin... Read Moreg up quit nicely. The best part is the jealous looks of other makers... until they get their own as presents.

January 2, 2021

perfect fit. i always have to remember to order short for length which are perfecto.

these are the best pants i've had since Patagonia stopped making bombachas. grazie.

January 1, 2021

Extremely Durable and Comfortable Pant

I purchased the Iron Forge Hemp Canvas Double Knee pants a few months ago. Since then, they have become my go-to pants when it's chilly and I'm going hiking or working outside. These pants could be considered the long version of Stand-Up shorts, which are also my favorites. I found the waist fit to be true to size and consistent with the ... Read Morecurrent version of Stand-Up shorts. My inseam is typically 32" depending on manufacturer, and the regular length fits me perfectly, particularly with hiking shoes on. These are absolutely my favorite pants and I've purchased additional pairs.

December 25, 2020

Unconventional

The pockets are weird. Feels more like cargo pants whose pockets got relocated right under your hip. Never had a need for a hammer loop, but I do miss having a dedicated pocket for my phone. The pockets on the Patagonia are deep, and pulling out my wallet and phone can be annoying. Shallower sub-pockets would have been appreciated. Would have been ... Read Morea solid 5 star if it did. while the pockets are quite different from what I'm used to, it's unconventional design allows me to straddle without sitting down on whatever is in my back pockets. And I can put my bifold wallet and phone in my front pocket if I choose, and they wont dig into my crotch when I squat or kneel. I can open my legs wide without being worried about tearing up the crotch thanks to the gussets, but sometimes when I'm just standing up, I can kinda-sorta feel the gusset cradling my testicles. Despite being "fuzzy", they have proven to be very abrasion resistant when I bashed through bush. While Patagonia claims their material is more abrasion resistant than duck canvas, I have not used them long enough to comfortably say that they are. Well, not yet, anyway. They are definitely way easier to work in compared to duck canvas pants. Duck canvas will require a few wash cycles before they are soft enough to comfortably squat and stand throughout your day. These hemp trousers are fine on its first wear.

December 22, 2020

Too heavy of a material

The pants alone are very heavy add a cell phone and a tape measure and the pant start to put a lot of pressure on you waist. Didnt find it to to bad at first but after a few hrs it became very uncomfortable. I rarely wear the pants now. A bit disappointed no one else mentioned this in reviews would have thought twice before spending so much on work... Read More pants.

December 22, 2020

GREAT but really long

Bought these for my brother. They are great. But man they are long. He normally wear about a 32 length so I got him a 32 waist and regular length. They are like 4 inches too long.

Response from Patagonia
February 4, 2021

Sorry to hear that the length didn't work out for your brother with these! We do carry them in short as well if you'd like to switch them out. If you're interested in doing this, reach out to our [Customer Service Team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can walk you through the process.

December 18, 2020

Who has legs like this?!

Dont get me wrong, I understand what a boot cut is but this is just too much. I read the reviews and really should have paid better attention. On the positive side the fabric is fantastic stitching looks great pockets or just ride want them. They are so baggy below the knee that and its awkward to walk. Also the butt in this is just straight/no but... Read Moret.

Response from Patagonia
February 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on the fit and fabric of these pants, Ben! Don't hesitate to reach out if you'd prefer to return them for a different style and design. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

December 17, 2020

Awesome work pants

These pants are so much more comfortable the the work pants I have been wearing for years, and just as tough. The fit is relaxed and has plenty of room in the crotch for when you are crouched down. I work in the south and these are very durable without being too hot to wear when it's warm (spring and fall days in the deep south) I will definit... Read Moreely be getting a few more pairs. I love the big back pockets too.

December 15, 2020

Very comfortable

Very comfortable, providing ease of movement. I love the deep pockets and double knees accepting knee pads. Being hemp and made by Patagonia they should last a long time.

December 3, 2020

much bigger than the other workwear pants

I ordered 3 different workwear pants because the first pair i bought (cargo version) a year ago are the best pants ever (aside from the pockets developing holes sooner than I'd like). All three were ordered in 32x32 size. It was a patagonia goldilocks tale: the first pair (double knee) were way too big, the second pair (5-pocket) fit just righ... Read Moret in the waist but were too long (I'm keeping them anyway) and the third pair (cargo) were juuuuust right. for these double knee pants, I'd go down 2 inches in waist size from what you are used to. Aside from fit, they seem great.

November 30, 2020

Most cozy work pants of all time.

Love them. Just bought another pair. Work in greenhouses/on a farm. These feel so much more comfortable than other brands I have had in the past. They cost twice as much but just look at where the money is going. Best company and best practices in the clothing industry. These will easily last as long of not longer than leading brands. Take care of ... Read Morebusiness while also taking care of the earth. Win win.

November 25, 2020

Tight around hips.

Great pants for working in yard or woodshop, material seems extremely durable. Had to return first order as these ran smaller than I expected. Current pair is still a tight around my hips but wearable.

November 21, 2020

different!

Well made,heavy duty,and comfortable ,but get kidded about them being on backwards sometimes.

November 16, 2020

Wonderful work pants

I've essentially lived in these pants, they've only gotten better. The pocket material will wear out but are easily fixed. The pants themselves have been through work that would destroy normal canvas pants within a few weeks, these show no signs of failing other then a wonder patina of working.

November 15, 2020

Great work pants!

This is my 3rd pair of Patagonia work pants and they are great. I repair appliances for a living, so I need double knee pants. They hold up great and the hemp is a superior fabric. I just wish they had a side pocket to hold a pen/pencil. Awesome product otherwise!

November 10, 2020

Great pants

Great fit. Plenty of room to move. Super comfy and hard wearing.

November 10, 2020

Thicc

Thick, heavy and very comfortable. Fits well, true to size. Nice deep pockets. Double knee and double seat make kneeling and sitting on rough surface easier. Gusset gives more freedom of movement. Hemp fabric is thick but soft, not rigid like duck canvas.

November 6, 2020

I See Longevity In These Pants

I love these pants. I wear them to work and wear them outside to do work and play in the outdoors. I will enjoy these pants for years and looking forward to see how they wear over time. Which is really part of the enjoyment in owning any piece of Patagonia clothing and gear. Long lasting thats for sure. My collection is growing (est.1999)

November 1, 2020

Great material, color inaccurate

Normally wear 32" waist, and these fit perfect. A bit looser through the legs than I like, but the material is great- seems durable but not stiff. Ordered the dark ash color at first, but it was more olive green than brown, so exchanged for the coriander color instead.

October 31, 2020

Great pants

Great pants, comfortable for work

October 11, 2020

High quality workmanship

These pants were purchased for my son and he wears them all the time. The pants are comfortable and well made. We will continue to buy Patagonia products for him.

September 16, 2020

Super Durable and Comfortable

I finally upgraded all my work pants to these. Durable, warm yet breathe, and also comfortable. Great mobility in the right places. As always if there is an issue Patagonia's IronClad Guarantee is good enough for me.

September 16, 2020

More comfortable and durable than the leading brand

Burly pants that are heavier, more comfortable, and more durable than the leading brand of work pants. They're really soft and comfortable without having to be washed 30 or 40 times to achieve similar results. True to size in waist and inseam. The large deep pockets and the clean outs in the double knees are a plus. Nice and roomy through the ... Read Moreseat and thighs. I received a pair as a gift. They have become my go-to pants for working and hiking in adverse conditions. I wouldn't recommend wearing them in warm weather. They're awesome below 70°.

August 21, 2020

Gardening pockets

Finding gardening pants with knee pad pockets is hard. These pants are terrific. However, the knee pad access on the outer bottom of the pocket allows the pad to drop part way out. Offer your own pad, that fits the pocket better. Or move the opening to the top. Also, a side holster pocket down the leg would be handy for pruning shears on one side a... Read Morend a folding saw on the other. Offer a lighter fabric for hot weather. I bought the lighter of the two offerings but they are still heavy when its hot.

August 7, 2020

Super Soft, Bad for butts

I put off wearing these because I dont like the idea of un tapered work pants. Too much tall grass/insects and debris can get in the wide pant leg at my job. That being said, I finally wore out another lesser pair of work pants and gave these a go. First thing I thought when I was putting them on was, wow, these are super soft on the inside. That h... Read Moreas continued to be the first thing that pops into my head with each use, and these are often getting ground into rock or having saws rest on them for a week straight. No issues with exterior durability yet. My only issue is they look terrible. My wife saw me in them for the first time a few weeks ago and was concerned that I had put my pants on backwards, nope babe, thats just how the back looks. Her response, its not that I want your co-workers to be checking out your butt, but you have a nice one and those pants are doing it an extreme disservice. So, each morning when I don these pants I come up against an internal struggle. On the one hand, I need durable, reliable pants to keep me safe at work, but on the other is the desire to look good while doing it, which goes out the window with these pants. I like that they come with the insert pocket for knee pads, but I am waiting for the day that Patagonia can sell me a knee pad that I feel good about using. Aloha, Isao ️

July 18, 2020

Super heavy duty

These are some nice thick pants that can take some abuse. I would not wear these casually and they were a bit pricy so I cringe at using them to put in some real work! No issue wearing boots under them.

July 13, 2020

Husbands new favorite work pants

Been tired of listening to my hard working husband complain about almost every pair of work jeans I have brought through the door. We were looking for roomy, and durable. The hemp and color factor here are just perks, as far as he is concerned. I think he looks fantastic in them, and he is happy and proud in his stylish new dud's that he didn&... Read More#x27;t have to try on in a dressing room with me nagging him the whole time! WINNER!

July 9, 2020

Husbands new favorite work pants

Been tired of listening to my hard working husband complain about almost every pair of work jeans I have brought through the door. We were looking for roomy, and durable. The hemp and color factor here are just perks, as far as he is concerned. I think he looks fantastic in them, and he is happy and proud in his stylish new dud's that he didn&... Read More#x27;t have to try on in a dressing room with me nagging him the whole time! WINNER!

July 3, 2020

not great for squatting

Im an organic veggie farmer which means Im also a mechanic, builder etc.. anyway these hold up well and love the fact I can through them in the compost, but when squatting hundreds of times a day to lift things its uncomfortable. the fabric grabs the knee pulls material down from the butt and takes the front of the waist and digs it in to your gut.... Read More Its not just me I have bought them for our crew the women seem to like theirs. I feel you all have the power to put alittle more engineering in to them I have a pair of the denim they have better movement but in a MC hammer/raver pants kinda way. Got a pair of 1620's and like a good glove. Please think rock climber or something in the design, peas Farmer-T

June 26, 2020

Best Pants EVER!

These are the best pants EVER! Super comfortable, no break in required. The all season weight is great for warmer temps and the regular weight takes care of the early Spring, Fall and Winter temps of the Midwest. I wear these pants every day for work and try to hold a couple back to keep clean for "date night." These are without a doubt t... Read Morehe most comfortable and durable pants I have ever owned. And in 25 years of construction I have tried a lot of different pants. These even out shined my old Stand-Up-Pants so you know they must be good!

June 21, 2020

Extremely durable in all conditions

I have used the Iron Forge Hemp Canvas double knee pants from Sea Level to 11,000ft . The double knees and heavy duty fabric and button make this an essential item (actually wearing them now !) . Make sure you pick the right length (short, regular, long) to allow plenty of room in the groin area especially when bending over on a regular basis or do... Read Moreing work related chores . The first thing you notice is that the fabric is heavy duty and resists to wear for a long time. The double knees give extra protection where needed the most . Must have !

June 17, 2020

Nice comfortable fabric

This pant fits my slim body (148) perfectly and is comfortable even in warm weather. I would have given it a perfect score, but the pants need a side pocket for a phone. It's uncomfortable to kneel with a phone in the front or back pocket. (I don't keep a phone in the tool belt cause it'll get knocked around too much). My older pair ... Read Moreof your hemp work pants had two side pockets. Just add one back!

June 17, 2020

Extremely durable in all conditions

I have used the Iron Forge Hemp Canvas double knee pants from Sea Level to 11,000ft . The double knees and heavy duty fabric and button make this an essential item (actually wearing them now !) . Make sure you pick the right length (short, regular, long) to allow plenty of room in the groin area especially when bending over on a regular basis or do... Read Moreing work related chores . The first thing you notice is that the fabric is heavy duty and resists to wear for a long time. The double knees give extra protection where needed the most . Must have !

June 17, 2020

Heavy

The fabric is surprisingly heavy, which makes them a little hard to wear in the Texas summer heat. There's also an unusual seam between the legs which rubs the inner thigh if you do much walking. Not the apex in comfort from that perspective, but the fabric is also surprisingly soft for its weight. Seems pretty heavy duty, but I haven't h... Read Moread them for long, so time will tell...

June 17, 2020

Backwards

The common comment about the pants is that they look I am wearing them backwards. I like the rear pockets where they are currently located . Good spot for tool access

May 19, 2020

Tenacious

I've never worn a better pair of pants. Climbing ladders. handling material, shoveling dirt, getting on and off of ATVs, and on and on. Mobility is a huge part of why I love these pants, as is the durability. 10/10

February 13, 2020

Double knee hemp; double tough

Great pants to wear and abuse. They are very well made and wash, dry easily but I prefer hanging outside to dry. I own three pairs and they rock.

January 28, 2020

Could be so good.

Was stoked for these to come out, unfortunately they fall short in my opinion. Cut is too relaxed for the way the fabric hangs, these are not starchy canvas like carhartt double fronts, they drape down more like thin khakis, could use a slimming even for a relaxed pant. Also wish the knee double section was all the way up like chaps( like double fr... Read Moreonts) nice to have that section when your resting a log or rock to lift it higher and just for comfort in general. lastly in my opinion, the back/seat of these pants in literally the worst looking thing in a men’s pant I’ve ever seen. They look like you have you pants on backwards, yeah I get it you can reach in the back pocket easy for screws and such, nice idea but unneeded. Any job big enough for that many nails, throw on your pouch, also your wallets going to occupy that pocket more times then nails/screws, and it wants to fall out any chance it gets. Love Patagonia and the idea and a tough hemp work wear pant. These just didn’t hit the mark for me. In my mind, copy carhartt b01’s as close as you can without getting sued with this awesome eco material and you will have a winning pant. Just my 4 cents.

January 12, 2020

pants

Any plans for a 5 pocket with double knee? Also a hammer loop would be awesome

January 5, 2020

Love this pants they are

Love this pants they are perfect .yes they do shrink

January 1, 2020

Iron Forge Hemp pants

Proof will be in the wear, but I like the pants, design quirks and all. However, they say they fit true to size in waist--not my experience. 32"s more like 33+. I had to downsize to 31", which are a true, slightly generous, 32".

January 1, 2020

Great fit! Love the pants!

Great fit! Love the pants!

January 1, 2020

My “go-to” pants!

My “go-to” pants!

December 27, 2019

He likes them !

I bought these as a gift for my husband, and he likes them ! I love the care and eco-friendliness that’s built in. The sole complaint that I have heard from him is that, since the fabric is somewhat stiff, the waistband is a little irritating. Definitely not a deal-breaker, though !

December 21, 2019

Solid work pant

Solid work pant the “brown” got stained easily from a bit of bike grease almost immediately but they’re work pants so call it character. Super comfy straight from the bag. Does Patagonia sell knee pad inserts or should I go to the competition?

Response from Patagonia
December 31, 2019

Hey there Ethan! Unfortunately, we do not sell knee pad inserts for the Canvas Double Knee Pants.

December 18, 2019

Iron Forge pants

Seem very rugged and I like the rather loose fit through the legs.

December 10, 2019

Gusset seam very uncomfortable

These pants are amazing on all accounts except for one huge flaw. Where several seams meet in the gusset there is a very bulky seam that chafes the inner thighs with every step. You can feel it as soon as you put them on. I tried wearing them one time to break them in and after 10 minutes I had to take them off because they were rubbing me raw. It ... Read Moreis bearable in the all season pants that have lighter material but in these heavy canvas pants it is a deal breaker. I don’t know how they got released like this when it is immediately uncomfortable when you put them on. Would be great if this issue was fixed because otherwise they are great pants.

Response from Patagonia
December 31, 2019

We are so sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with these pants and we greatly appreciate the feedback. If you haven't already, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) these back to us. We are happy to offer any help if you need it.

December 7, 2019

These are SOLID!

I’m in love thanks for making quality pants that are rad enough to cut firewood, wood work, forage, or go out to dinner. Cheers!

December 5, 2019

Great!

Great!

December 3, 2019

Great pants

Bought these for my son. He loves them. Says they are comfortable, heavier than he expected and warm. Thinks he will be living in these new pants.

December 1, 2019

Comfortable and easy moving, belies

Comfortable and easy moving, belies the weight of the pants when no wearing. Only issue I have is a side pocket for a phone. Otherwise, great pockets, not to large where things can get lost.

November 30, 2019

Customer Service A+

First time Patagonia customer here. The exchange process was simple and I got the right sized garment in a timely manor. These Forge Hemp pants are so dang comfortable and the rear pockets feel just right. Hemp is here and we ought to grow it responsibly and with utmost care and respect - no gmo's, organic, natural. Beautiful piece of clothing... Read More. Thank you all who made this a reality.

November 22, 2019

After having worn these pants,

After having worn these pants, I quickly ordered another one! They feel heavy when holding them up, but feel not heavy at all when wearing them. High quality material and production. The double knee is a great plus when kneeling down. I have worn them in some adverse wet conditions, and would not want to wear any other work pants. The regular size ... Read Moreworked for my 30" waist. Just a tat too long, but that is personal preference. They do not hinder movement.

November 21, 2019

Couldn’t be happier

My only regret is not buying several pairs. They’re perfect for me and I get complements all the time. The first day I wore them, I walked into a clients business and they said, “What are you all dressed up for?” Hahaha. “Work!” I said.

November 20, 2019

Nice

I feel that the pant is slightly baggy in the thigh and butt. Pockets are nice and deep. A cargo pocket addition would great to carry phone pens and markers.

November 17, 2019

A bit odd fitting the

A bit odd fitting the way they are cut at the rear- the pockets, something to get use to. However they are killer practical and I love the material’s feel and movement with my work ( construction, carpentry). I already want another pair. Good cold weather gear too .

November 15, 2019

Best pants I own, although

Best pants I own, although the legs are a bit long. Wish there was a hammer loop too.

November 14, 2019

Great pants for my purposes

Great from the box. I'm a wood worker and live in North Dakota where weather can be a challenge. Pants fit large but easily allow layering. No restrictions on movement and pockets are great for holding small tools, phone etc. Like the double knee. We are starting to grow hemp in North Dakota. Keep up the good work. Farmers here need a bigger m... Read Morearket for their crops.

November 13, 2019

Excellent

These pants are excellent. My first test of them was a week of work in the Great Basin planting native plants for sage grouse habitat restoration. With long days on my knees, I knew I would need a durable, comfortable pair of pants for the job. These held up very well. Also, working in temps ranging from 30-60deg, the weight of the fabric offered b... Read Moreeneficial warmth, allowing for a light baselayer underneath on colder days. The hemp makes them so much more comfortable than competing brands that make work pants.

November 10, 2019

Durable + Everyday Wearable

A little wise in the leg, but these pants are great for working outside and wearing to work.

November 7, 2019

amazing pants

These pants are the universal remote for pants.

November 6, 2019

These are the pants I've been looking for

VERY comfortable. Heavyweight canvas strength without the stiffness.

November 5, 2019

Love the material of the

Love the material of the iron forge hemp pants. Seem really sturdy and durable for trail work. Which is what I’ll mainly use them for but they are a bit bigger then I thought. So they do look a little ridiculous on me. Thinking about sending them back and get a smaller size. The issue is the waist is a near perfect fit. It’s just the length and ins... Read Moreeam that’s more of an issue

Response from Patagonia
November 25, 2019

Sorry to hear the fit isn't quite right on these pants. We recommend you reach out to the Patagonia-owned store in Ventura for any recommendations on local alterations and repairs to remedy that inseam length for you! Otherwise, we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) them for a refund or credit.

November 5, 2019

Great pants

Soft but tough. Very relaxed fit. I may have been able to size down.

November 4, 2019

Great pair of pants

They’re far more comfortable than A cotton canvas. More durable than a cotton canvas. They’ve passed the ranch test. Wish they weren’t so baggy.. wish they offered a better fit in this line of work pants.

Response from Patagonia
November 22, 2019

Hi Zachery, thanks for taking the time to write a review! We're sorry to hear that the fit is too baggy for your liking. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future seasons, so we'll pass this along to our design team. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so if ever in the future you decide you'd like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) you can!

November 4, 2019

Super comfortable

The fabric is very comfortable and not what I expected. I REALLY like the rear pockets. They are very deep and more on the side so you don't sit on your wallet. The only suggestion is that they list the actual length on the order form rather than short-med-tall. I am a 30 length and guessed the medium length would work. When they arrived, the ... Read Moretag said 32 length and were 2" too long as would be expected. Luckily my wife was happy to shorten them for me.

October 21, 2019

Durable Quality

I use these for outdoor projects around the house. I don't have any fears of rips when cutting wood anymore and the material is flexible enough so that I don't feel like I'm wearing plate armor!

October 20, 2019

bullet proof!!!! couldn't be happier

bullet proof!!!! couldn't be happier

October 17, 2019

Great pants

I love these work pants for the most part! Was out on the knees planting garlic and noticed that the pant leg cuffs would ride up the leg a little over the top of my boots. Not that big of a deal just hadn't had that happen with some other pants I use for planting. Great quality (as usual) that I look forward to years of on farm abuse!

October 15, 2019

Great work pants

Well constructed and fit me well

October 3, 2019

Go to Pants

I have loved these pants since i first put them on. They are soft, feeling like I've owned them for months immediately. They are also durable, holding up to long bushwhacks through mud, brush, and forests. The back pockets are odd looking at first but I find them easy to access and like how my wallet sits lower so I am not taking it out every ... Read Moretime I sit down. Go ahead, give 'em a try-you wont be disappointed.

September 29, 2019

Comfy and durable, also I

Comfy and durable, also I love the pocket style, overall a great product.

September 29, 2019

Don’t buy any other work wear

Don’t buy any other brands work wear. I promise you there isn’t a tougher more comfortable pair of work pants out there. Grinding wheels, sand blasting, chainsaw blades, welding, concrete work, the list can go on. Took me a bit to get used to the deep pockets and now I love them. Very well thought out, wash like a dream and have I said it enough bu... Read Moret if not here you go. Tougher and more comfortable than any other pants I’ve worn.

September 18, 2019

Awesome pants

I love the feel of the fabric against the skin. Something about the hemp feels very comfortable. Good cool/sold season pant. Flexible enought to do yoga in, but tough enought for work. A refined look I would be happy to wear out to dinner as well. Versatile pant....I want more!

September 7, 2019

They weight 2 pounds

The toughest pair of pants I've ever owned.

August 20, 2019

Best pants!

These pants went to a boat builder,fly fisher,horseman,and all around vigorous liver of life. Clearly designed with him in mind!

August 10, 2019

Work Pants

Best pair of work pants I’ve ever bought

May 8, 2019

Pleased, but have a suggestion

I’m giving these a 5 star because ultimately, I am happy with them. I’ve worn them exclusively for 3 weeks now, washing after about 4 days. That being said, I’m a woodworker in Florida. Not quite as cool as I was hoping for, but I live in a hot/humid area and it’s to be expected. They are clearly breathable, as they don’t stink after 4 days in a ho... Read Moret shop, they did not shrink after washing, durable, comfortable. My suggestions don’t take away from the stars because they are personal. Love that you didn’t ad a useless hammer loop, but you may consider a double small pocket for pencil and 6” rule. As well, I can see it may be an issue down the road on my tape measure on the pocket. May want to add a leather strip to the cuff (or corner) of the front pockets. I bought them mainly because they were hemp at a reasonable price. Glad I did and look forward to getting another few pairs when funds come available. Peace! Jody

May 8, 2019

Good Work Pants!

I wear these pants daily for my job as a restoration technician and they’ve held up great so far. They’re heavy, but comfortable and bend well while protecting a bit from sticks and thorns/prickles in woodlands. They clean up nicely too. After about a month and a half of use, I recommend these pants.

April 10, 2019

Great for manufacturing job

The pants have held up very well in a tough manufacturing environment. Although the double knee helps with the durability and longevity of the pants, I would like to see a version without the double knee so I can go from the manufacturing floor to office meetings and not have the pants stand out as much as work wear. (An all season version without ... Read Morethe double knee would also be something I would want to buy)

March 17, 2019

Great pants but....

They really are great pants right out of the box so to speak. Very comfortable and durable but. I wish they had a hammer loop and another smaller pocket option.

March 9, 2019

Not for some who works off the floor or an installer... not being dramatic with 1 star

I really liked the fit with the room in the crotch. The large rear pockets were nice for tools and cell phones, tho the feeling like your wearing a diaper is certainly there. You will get comments like you put them on backward with the odd pockets. I like them, however, they wore out faster then my C-harts no question, the knees wore through the fi... Read Morerst layer in 1 month and ive been walking around with holes in my pants since then. I wanted them to last but not up to snuff. 2/5 stars is fair for my enjoyment of the fit considering durability.

March 6, 2019

most comfortable pants ever

These are heavy-duty pants that feel comfortable right out of the bag. They fit exceptionally well and have sent my other work pants into retirement. Initially the deep (think stand-up shorts) back pockets took some getting used to, but after a week they felt perfectly fine after that "gee I lost my wallet" feeling subsided (it say way de... Read Moreeper). The lack of a cell phone pocket cost them the fifth star.

March 5, 2019

Relaxed, Comfortable and Tough

These are some really great pants. I have never had Hemp clothing before, I have bought other brands of canvas style clothing. These pants feel great from the first time you wear them and have a nice relaxed broke in feeling. The pants feel tough like they are ready to be worn for some great long days of working, they feel very durable like they sh... Read Moreould hold up for a very long time.

February 23, 2019

Durable Comfortable Gusseted Work Pants

Durable work pants with a season and a half on them so far. I end up hiking up to 15 miles a day and usually blow out the ankles first from boot eyelets rubbing on the inside of my legs or outside catching on rocks but so far these have lasted longer than numerous competitors. Pockets are brilliant, and if they had a little stretch they could be us... Read Moreed for more intense active pursuits but they excel at what they're made for - work

January 17, 2019

Best work pants, but run short...

Durability...amazing. Comfort...amazing. Style and pockets...also amazing. Waist... perfect. Length...too short. I'm 5'10" and usually get regular (32") inseams; they fit and look like short (30") inseams. Please fix this Patagonia

January 2, 2019

Homerun!

I don't write reviews... that is how happy I am with the Hemp Canvas fabric. As a mountain trail runner I have been training in Patagonia for years, and its unbeatable for performance and longevity. As a Plumber and horseman I am forced to wear pants on occasion. I purchased these recently in Boston as it was #&^%& cold, and they are a... Read Morewesome. Think Charhartt duck canvas tough but without any stiffness, it's like they are a decade old, broken in, right off the rack. The price point is reasonable (and Patagonia is always worth the extra $ even when it's not) the fit is loose and long (which is great for me as my legs are huge and long) and the comfort and strength are just great. I give you 6 stars but that isn't an option.

December 31, 2018

Great product, but fit isn’t great

When I first saw these advertised, I was really excited, and asked my wife to get me a pair of the light, and heavy duty for Christmas. Right out of the box, I knew they were quality. The fabric is super comfortable. The problem is the sizing. I’m 6’1” and 165, and these pants looked silly on me. The legs are just too wide, the seat sagged. I had n... Read Moreo choice, but to return them. Hopefully, as the line expands, they’ll introduce a regular fit version. Once that happens, I’ll own several pair.

November 8, 2018

i like them

great pants , but would rather have regular fit - relaxed fit is too big and looks baggy.

October 23, 2018

Great...but wish they came unfinished

They are well thought out and functional...my only complaint is they are on the short side for us tall folks. I wish they came unfinished and could be hemmed or cane in a 36 inseam. Lastly I wish the shorts were not cargo...just a cutoff version of the pants like the women’s version.

October 13, 2018

Pretty much a good substitute for Stand Up Pants

When I saw these in the catalog, I was hoping they would be a lot like the old Stand Up pants that I used to live in. Mostly, it appears that they are. The back pockets don't have the added pocket for my wallet, but otherwise, they fit and feel great. We'll see how well they wear. I would prefer to have these in a 35 inch waist -- or so I... Read More thought, but the 36 inches lets me tuck in a couple flannel shirts.

October 10, 2018

Greatest Pants Ever

I took these pants out of the package and was just like wow, those are going to be great pants. After feeling the awesomeness of the material, I proceeded to try them on. Yep. Great pants, just like I thought. I would recommend this product to my friends and even their friends and possibly family. For the rest of my life, I will only buy these pant... Read Mores. I have yet to try the lighter version of these pants on but can't wait for summer to roll back around. These pants are so great I might even sleep in them. Cheers everyone to a great pant.

October 2, 2018

Bad to the Bone

I've worn Carharts for years, and imo they are hard to beat. I also wore Patagonia's duck pants everyday in the 90's. They were far more comfortable but not as durable so I always go w/ durability/longevity. I have big dogs and work outside in Oregon so the double knee was always crucial for my lifestyle. SO I decided to give these n... Read Moreew pants a-go w/ severe apprehension- even being a die hard Patagonia fan. To make a long story short, I still love my decision. No more pulling up my pant legs when I need to squat down, and the space to move around in them is unbeatable/comfortable. The beauty of the design is truly in the crotch(plus it's cooler :)). Pockets are easy to get into and not too big. I'm on my 3rd pair now and will happily buy more. Same size I wear in Carhart too. *I work in construction and never use my hammer loop on my pants.

September 13, 2018

Weird sizing

I wear a 36” waist in the performance jeans. These feel like they are at least an inch smaller in the waist.

July 31, 2018

hemp great, pockets horrible

I'm a weekend warrior homesteader. I prune, weed, run wires, frame, drill, hammer, till and just about everything in between. If you are accustomed to dropping the essentials in your pocket - pencil, tape measure, utility knife, and maybe a few job specific things like hanging your impact driver off your back pocket, speed square, hammer, etc.... Read More you will be very disappointed in these pants. You'll need to throw your bags on for **everything**. Even a pencil gets lost in these cavernous pockets. And, your pruners will slide so low down you're practically up to your elbows to retrieve. Fit is great and the fabric can't be beat, but no way would I buy these again until the pockets are more functional and designed to hold actual tools.

June 22, 2018

love but no hammer loop :(

My husband LOVES these pants but unfortunately he won't be making them his go-to pants because none of the hemp workwear pants come with a hammer loop. Really hoping Patagonia revamps with a loop soon!

May 16, 2018

Not sure about these pants

I got these to compare to a cotton duck competitor that I've been wearing for years. I usually wear a 31x30,so I ordered the 31 short. Fit seems good,but if they shrink at all the waist might be tight. The fabric is soft compared to the competition,but the gusset in the crotch feels "bunchy" during first impression. The seam down the... Read More side of the leg feels "twisted" which might go away once washed - they don't appear to be defects when inspecting so I'll assume it's a non issue. I'll start by saying that these will not be "work" pants until they've been used around town and trails and begin to show wear. The hemp material looks frayed / pilled right out of the package,so not sure if the softer feel and worn / pilled appearance will lead to premature wear. At this price I would hope not. These will become work pants after general use. Once they are too "rough" for work than they'll be used for hunting and wood cutting. If they can break in and perform a bit better than the competition I'll be impressed. Patagonia usually does it right,so I decided to give em' a try.

May 14, 2018

Good all around work pants

Pleased with the feel of the pants - out of the bag/box they are comfortable to work in - without any break in period. They have washed well,cleaning up dirt and minor stains with ease. Rear pockets are very deep allowing for large objects to be held. Front pockets are reasonably sized,but not large enough to fit your hands in with work gloves on. ... Read MoreBelt loops are sizeable - able to fit a decent width belt for support. My one concern/improvement suggestion would be to incorporate side pockets on the pant legs - not cargo pockets,but areas where you could hold a carpenters pencil,scissors,a flash light (mag light) and even a hammer loop. Perhaps a "carpenters" edition in the future? If so - 5 stars with ease.

April 23, 2018

Dickies/Carhartt beaters!

Worn daily while remediating petroleum releases. Pockets take up knee pads to ensure a full day with no knee issues.

April 9, 2018

Super comfy work pants

These are great pants. The "pre-broken in" feel is superb. The material weight is heavy so they feel like they are going to last but also are going to be hot once summer gets here. I do miss the "drop" pocket on just above the knee found on many other work pants,while I never use this for my phone i do use it for a utility knife... Read More or that other one tool you are working with and miss it on these pants. I should qualify that the work I'm doing in these is office work,they are that comfortable. Right now they are too nice to use for weekend construction work,i'll save my other cheap uncomfortable "work" pants for that role.

March 19, 2018

Great for People in the Trades

I got these after tearing through the knees on a pair of Lee Jeans I was wearing to work. The pockets are extra big in the back which is great for holding a long screw driver or channel locks and keeping them in (my jeans always had stuff falling out). Long story short,if you work a job that's not in the office,get these pants.

March 2, 2018

Uncomfortable in the crotch area

Recently purchased a pair. Really like how the feel already broken in compared to Carhart's. Biggest complaint is the amount of fabric in the crotch area,feels as though I am wearing a diaper. Hopefully that will go away if I break them in...

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches