Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Stand Up? Cropped Pants - 26"

Write Your Review

4.2/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 89 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Stand Up? Cropped Pants - 26"

4.2/5
True To Size
May 24, 2022

well-made, neat & trim fit

Worn once for a few hours, misaligned hook & loop tape closure on the back pocket shredded my T-shirt hem, otherwise well-constructed, neat and trim fit, bottom pant leg width is unconstricting, providing coverage and coolness.

Response from Patagonia
May 26, 2022

Agatha, we are so sorry to hear the hook and loop closure ruined a shirt of yours. We have reached out to you privately in an email regarding this. Thank you so much for letting us know of this and for taking the time to leave a review.

October 16, 2021

Love the look of these pants

Pants are super comfy, great for summer/fall cooler days/evenings. Love the wide leg - casual, but nice enough for a nice dinner out if you wear the right top. Very versatile. Look great with my Birks and with my ankle boots. Would take these in another color in a heartbeat.

September 21, 2021

Perfect for professional wear

I love how these make my butt look! The length is perfect, even on my shorter than average legs theyre still above the ankle, and they fall really nicely on my thighs. The front rise is a little bit higher than I prefer.

September 17, 2021

Fits perfectly

I love these pants. They relaxed a little bit after first wear, but still fit really well

September 10, 2021

A workhorse pant

I really like the standup pants; the pockets are deep and secure, the fabric is sturdy without being too stiff, and the cropped inseam is so practical and flattering. Even though I bought these in white I throw them on and head out to feed horses, clean the chicken coop, pick veggies. They wash up like a dream.

August 17, 2021

Dont Discontinue!

I loved the Standup Shorts years ago and love these. The pockets are still perfectly placed and the fit is flattering and comfortable. The fabric is soft, a very tight weave, and there is a bit more of shrink/stretch than I expected between washes. The fabric does not get as dirty as I thought light-colored pants would. Length is great about 5-6 ab... Read Moreove my ankles and I have long legs. So I plan to keep both the 8 and 10 sizes as I am fluctuating between 150-160# and will wear for a very long time.

August 6, 2021

The best pants!

They are the perfect pants to have. Super comfortable, just the right length, and I love the high waist. I wish there where more colors!!!

June 22, 2021

My Favorite Pants

I love these pants and am praying Patagonia keeps them in the line! The high waisted fit with some stretch to the fabric means they stay in place (comfortably) while gardening, bending over, working, just living. 5'7" and 130lbs the 4 fits perfectly and is flattering. More colors please, Patagonia!

June 22, 2021

like a brand new!

quality is outstanding!

June 21, 2021

Patagonia women's pants just don't fit me right

I actually order 2 sizes and the waist in the 16 fit but the hips were to big. The hips in the 14 were good but the waist a little tight. I liked the fabric. Over the years I have never found a pair of Patagonia pants that fit. I don't know why I thought these would.

June 14, 2021

Love the stand up pants

There is something about the standup fabric that is so timeless, functional and durable. These pants look nice enough to wear out to dinner and rough enough to wear tending the farm. I just wish there were more pretty colors like Jesse Kamm pants.

May 15, 2021

Super up to date designs this seasons

Patagonia is designing some fantastic womens pants overalls and shorts this season. So up-to-date, and fun. These are fantastic Aw super comfortable, love the higher waist (very up to date) as usual, great quality cotton very stylish. Im going to wear these nonstop until winter.

March 24, 2021

Feels great!

As someone with stronger thighs and a smaller waist, finding the right pair of pants is always a bit complicated, but these are pretty spot on and they're stretchy and comfortable. I'll still likely wear with a belt.

January 20, 2021

PERFECT PANTS!

Ok Patagonia PLEASE keep making these and please make them in black and that great golden brown you used to have! I plan to buy more of these:) PERFECT pants for everyday- sit just right on the waist, just right at the ankles. Theyre structured and look so good and the waist is high but because of the fit its not looks good but cant breathe high. I... Read Morets the perfect pants to live life in- bend over in the garden, playing with kiddos, being active. Everythings nice and covered up and looks great! And the cut is so darn great too. I can tell these will last a long time. They look good with boots and sandals. Get these pants

January 10, 2021

Comfy and stylish, stretches with wear

I really love the look of these pants! I'm 5'7" and they fall just above my ankle, making them less cropped than expected but I'm personally a fan of that length. The material feels durable but still light enough that I don't overheat in them on a Texas fall day. The sizing was a bit tricky to figure out; I have a 28" ... Read Morewaist & 41" hips and originally ordered a size 6 since other reviewers recommended sizing down. They were very tight when they arrived, so I exchanged them for a size 8, which was initially a much more comfortable fit. However, the pants stretch out quite a bit while you wear them and can be a little baggy by the end of the day. I still wear these often, just making sure to wear a belt with them!

January 6, 2021

Color is beautiful

Very comfortable. Love the blue color, can dress up or down.

November 15, 2020

These pants are the bomb dot com

As a shorter lady I really appreciate the length on these - at 26 inch inseam they are still a cropped look for me. I get tons of compliments when wearing! My favorite features are the high waist and the numerous deep pockets. Ladies pants always have the trashiest, lackingest pocket situation, but these have 4 good ones. The high waist ensures I ... Read Morecan be active - ie bending over in the garden or squatting down over a project - without flashing my neighbors. I think these fit true to size. Im a stocky-athletic 145lb 56 with some meaty thighs. The 8 is a perfect fit. The will be tighter after washing but stretch out comfortably.

September 19, 2020

My favorite pants ever!!

I LOVE these pants! I'm 5'2 and 110lbs and the 0 is a little large in the waist but nothing a belt can't fix. They are the perfect length for someone short like me, they hit a little above the ankle and still look a bit cropped! The fabric is so soft and stretchy these pants are so comfortable. You won't regret buying these!

September 17, 2020

Sharp

Looks very nice dressed up with low heels/flats or dressed down with sandals, material is soft and well made, love them, great colors although my first choice in a pigeon blue was out of stock, I got smolder blue which looks nice with almost any color top, length is trendy

September 14, 2020

I like the style

I like the style of these pants and the overall design, but the fit was off for me. The waist fit (higher waisted which I like) but from the fly to the waist was baggy and made for an awkward fit. I returned them.

September 7, 2020

Fantastic casual pants

I adore these pants and would buy a couple more pairs as they are super versatile, but my size has sold out. Fit is great, comfy, just right. Fabric is soft and I have found, despite other reviewers, that any wrinkles disappear with body heat instantly. Machine wash and dry didn't affect the fit. Please Patagonia, restock these fantastic pants... Read More!

September 3, 2020

Great everyday wear

Color, quality, style are all satisfying , just a little too long for me, if the inseam is 0.5" less will be perfect.

September 2, 2020

I like the fit

I am curvy at the bottom and love how they fit. I am 5'4" and about 135lbs and they fit really well. The length is good on me and they are great for work and casual wear. I have them in blue and orange and like both colors. One more summery and the other is great for autumn. The pockets at the back are different but I like them.

August 16, 2020

Very comfortable!

I usually buy petite length pants, and am definitely curvy, but I decided to stick to my normal size to stay comfortable. These certainly are! They're probably the most comfortable pair of pants I have because of the stretch. They feel lightweight to me and are good for summer, but that's because the rest of my pants are denim. The fit is... Read More also PERFECT for me, since they are high-waisted (at least a 10 inch rise), and hit me at my ankle. There's a lot of things I like about these pants- I bought them to fill a missing space in my wardrobe, and I planned to get a lot of use out of them! I do still have some concerns about them though. They have stretched out, to the point where they are almost unflatteringly baggy. I doubted that I should size down because I usually never do with these hips, but because these stretch I think that everyone could and still be comfortable. Also, and I think this is important, the material around my inner thigh is starting to wear thin. This is what concerns me the most. I want to love them and for them to last! I trust Patagonia's products though, so I am giving these a chance.

Response from Patagonia
October 21, 2020

Thanks Ariana for the great feedback! We're happy to know you love them, and want you to know that they're built to last. All of our gear is covered by our [ironclad guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so rest assured they're covered for life.

August 10, 2020

Fits perfect!

I'm 5'8'' and weigh 130 pounds and I got a size 2, they were a perfect fit and they got delivered in only 2 days!

August 2, 2020

Nice pants but waist too high

I like the fabric and the style of these pants and the color I got (smolder blue). Size 6 was good for me (I am 5'6", 140 lbs). Unfortunately, the waist is too high, it hits me above my navel and it is uncomfortable when sitting down. I wish they had a lower-rise version of these pants.

July 20, 2020

SO awesome

Hands down my favorite pants I've ever purchased from Patagonia. The crop is the perfect length and the flare is extremely flattering. The pants are quite stretchy so prefer them over jeans any day!

June 19, 2020

Very high waist band

These pants are pretty much just what I expected. I wore the standup shorts many years ago. I wish the waistband wasnt so high.

June 19, 2020

cute but proportions seem wrong

The pants have great potential. Typically a size 4, the pants fit as a 4 everywhere except the high waist. It was tiny. I am keeping my fingers crossed that a size 6 could work.

June 17, 2020

Wrinkles easily, unattractive fit

I loved the look of these pants in the pictures online. However, after wearing them for just over an hour they were wrinkled and had stretched out to the point that they were unattractively baggy. I usually wear a Patagonia size 4 so this was unusual. I'm returning them.

June 17, 2020

Thick Fabric

I bought these thinking they were a fabric that would appropriate for warmer weather but they are quite heavy and stiff (though they might soften up with multiple washings). Anyway, they weren't what I was looking for so I returned them.

June 17, 2020

Favorite casual pants

I bought these pants in every color. They look nice and tailored but have the comfort of yoga pants. Love these high waisted crop pants- If they made in a longer length I would buy those , too!

June 17, 2020

Comfortable, but quite high waisted

I like these crops, but they definitely lean towards the high waisted (see also: "mom jeans") fit. Quite unflattering from the back, unless you're into that look. I do really like the pockets though. Nothing falls out when I'm moving around.

June 11, 2020

Quality materials, strange back pocket

I really wanted to like these pants. They are made of a quality cotton canvas fabric that's neither too thick or too thin. The smolder blue is a pretty color. However, the back pockets are a strange cut and don't seem practical. Also a bit of a tight fit at the waist, but baggy through the legs.

June 10, 2020

Stiff, unflattering and heavy

The waist is oddly narrow and tight. Heavy, thick fabric that feels like work attire on a construction site. Very disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
June 10, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback and we are sorry to hear that these pant's missed the mark. Since these didn't work well for you, we'd suggest [sending](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) those back to us.

June 1, 2020

Best all year-round capri!

These are so fun and comfortable! I don't normally like high-waisted pants or capris but it works with this style. I like the heavy canvas feel of the fabric, which lends them to holding up well; they won't snag or get holes in them easily. I bought them in the winter, in a brown color and ended up wearing them with sweaters and Dansko&#x... Read More27;s on my feet. Style perfection!

May 16, 2020

Great pants!

I love these pants - they are super comfortable, stylish, and fit great. Yesterday I wore them for a gardening, a 6-hr Zoom meeting, and a ~ 3 mile hike. I have iterations of this high-waisted, wide-leg pants style from other companies, but this one wins on comfort, price, and fit across the board. An added bonus for me is that I'm petite (5&#... Read Morex27;2"), so these "crops" are actually full length. Highly recommend for petite curvy ladies!

March 12, 2020

SO COMFY

These pants are SUPER cute, unique and comfy! I tried them on and then did not take them off! I love the high waist in them and the stretch to them. I want them in all the colors! You rock Patagonia

March 10, 2020

Love!

These pants are amazing! Very stretchy and comfortable. I can climb in these or just use them for everyday wear. The high rise goes to my belly button. I am a solid size 2 athletic build. I took the advice from others reviews and sized down to a 0 which worked perfectly. Back pockets are huge with Velcro closure...they hold both my big iphone and s... Read Moreet of keys attached to a tiny wallet. So perfect. I would love to see them made in full length too :)

February 14, 2020

Obsessed!

Looove these pants! Very similar to Everlane's Wide Leg Crop or Sailor Pants from Jesse Kamm but in my opinion a lot lighter and more comfortable. Love the high waist! Perfect for everyday wear but will be using these pants primarily for travelling for long days of walking. For reference I am 5'4" / 115 lbs. and took my usual size 2.... Read More Definitely want to purchase the other colors now.

January 24, 2020

Stand Up

I LOVE THESE PANTS!!! I am 5ft and the length, shape, and waist fit me perfectly!! Highly recommend! They give enough stretch to walk around in all day! Plus they're high waisted :)

January 3, 2020

Pants are great and I

Pants are great and I can't wait to wear them this Spring, Summer and Falll

January 3, 2020

Unfortunately unflattering

Love the quality and the color, but very unflattering for anyone who doesn't have a completely flat abdomen. After two kids this pair is a no go.

November 13, 2019

Awesome pants

Loved these pants- wore them on hot days walking around Disney- yes, the theme park. Gulp. They seemed stand-up-ish and pretty snug around my waist and hips and butt, straight out of the mailing envelope, but then loosened up as I wore them- 3 days in a row. They became very loose- so if you’re not looking for the skin right look, these are terrifi... Read Morec pants. I’m size 2 and ordered 2. Happy with color too- the grey, I think.

October 25, 2019

Really like them

JUST got them in the mail and have been lounging in them. I am 5’6”, 145 lbs, all legs super short torso, more of a straight figure with a booty. These fit really nicely and are super flattering for the butt. They fit my legs just where I hoped they would, they are a true crop on me. They are quite high waisted on me - Top of the pants hit me at ab... Read Moreout one inch above the navel. Quality feels great, surprisingly light and cool feeling. Almost more of a work pant look and feel - in a very good way. The waist is a little tight when I sit, waistband doesn’t seem to have too much stretch but all the reviews say these pants will stretch so I’m interested to see if they get more comfortable to sit in. The legs are SUPER comfy and I love the look. Definitely will get wear out of these. Really wish I could add pictures!

October 22, 2019

Terrific fit, very flattering!

Love these! Was nervous about back pockets but they flattering. High waist is nice and cropped length cute. Fit loosens after awhile for an even better fit. Highly recommend - wish could've gotten green before size 8 was all gone. Will hope for more colors and same design next season!

October 14, 2019

Fun and comfortable

They fit true to size, I love the green color, very fun and cute. I will be buying more in other colors

October 10, 2019

Works for this curvy girl

Got them today and was luckily surprised with how well they fit. I am used to most outdoor brand pants only offering a 'mid-rise' fit and these were quite different. I have a shorter torso and these hit at the top of my navel. Material bends with movement and feel pretty lightweight overall. These are edging on high waters for my 5'3... Read More" frame. Only 4 stars as they sorta accentuate my stomach but not terribly. Order a size up if you want a looser fit. Regular size for regular.

September 22, 2019

Great fabric, weird fit for me

The fabric is wonderful and lightweight but the waist was ultimately too high for me. I ordered a size 10. I’m 5’7, 150lbs and curvy. My stomach is not flat and these really accentuated my paunch! Not the look I’m going for.

Response from Patagonia
October 1, 2019

Thank you for providing your feedback on this item! We're sorry to hear the fit wasn't quite right. Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are always welcome to [Contact US](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) to initiate a [Return or Exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 19, 2019

Just a tad bigger than I hoped

I love these pants, super comfy, lovely cut, but... I hate to leave a but.. they run a little big. I'm fairly small, 5'6ish 115, athletic build. I typically wear 0 in most Patagonia items but these were BIG. I need to wear a belt. Love them nonetheless!

September 13, 2019

I'm keeping them and...

They will last forever and the stretch is great, but they run a bit longer than I expected for cropped pants. The front pockets also pouf out a bit, maybe because of the high waist, which is a style I will need to get used to.

September 5, 2019

Stand up cropped pants

These are great. I love the wider leg, the fabric is comfortable and durable. And I appreciate the larger size. From your beginning with stand up pants and shorts I found them comfortable, well made, tough and functional. These are the same quality. And I appreciate the classic stand up pockets- easy to get hands into and out of and nice and deep s... Read Moreo things don’t fall out.

September 4, 2019

Love the return of the stand up pants

Thank you Patagonia for bringing back this style. We girls with hips and thighs have been awaiting the return of the wide legged pant! They are soft and oh so comfortable. These fit true to size and for reference I am 5’ 5”, 150lbs. and wear a size 30. Please make a full length version for winter.

August 31, 2019

Too slim fitting

The trousers were the right size, but to slim fitting to be comfortable. I thought they’d be looser in the keg

Response from Patagonia
September 11, 2019

Sorry to hear the pants have been a disappointment. You're welcome to [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) them to a Patagonia-owned store or send them in for a refund or merchandise credit.

August 29, 2019

My third pair

I love these pants. Great weight, fit and fabric. True to size.

August 29, 2019

Lookin' Good

These pants fit nicely -- fabric feels great against the skin

August 21, 2019

So great, just stretch out a little

I tried these pants on in the green color in store and loved the fit, but the brown is a little bit bigger and seems to be a different fabric than the green ones. They also fit a little big, so size down. Otherwise, I am completely in love with them. They are so comfortable and would be great for travel, gardening, or wearing around. For reference ... Read MoreI am 5'6", 128lbs and got a size 2.

August 17, 2019

Love these

The wide leg is really my new favorite pant trend and these stand up pants are perfect! The pockets really add some cool style, and I feel kinda boho chic and mountain crunchy in them, while also just being on trend! I bought one pair and ended up getting two more.

August 10, 2019

Stand-up crops

These super comfortable and durable. I have 5 pairs and wear them frequently!

August 10, 2019

It’s ok

Not a fan of the shape of the rear pockets. The high waist drops on me when fabric stretches out and it becomes a dropped crotch pair of pants, but oh well. I have to fold the waist band down after fastening, to get it to stay put.

August 10, 2019

Great quality, not great fit

I wanted these to work but alas not to be. High waist didn’t work for me- I’m 5’2 so really high, and uncomfortable and not flattering with my 60+ spare tire. Like my old stand up shorts but lighter weight. Good colors, nicely made.

July 2, 2019

LOVE them- Runs big

LOVE the pants and style. I I am 5'6" 130 lbs and usually wear a 4 but they are too baggy. Very loose in the waist and there is fabric bunching at the crotch for me. I am ordering a new pair in the size 2. They are highwaisted to the perfect height. for me.

June 6, 2019

Finally a high waisted pant that flatters

I was hesitant to order these as I am long waisted and slightly curvy but the thick cotton fabric and back pocket design seemed like it might work. I am not disappointed! These are perfect! Finally a higher waisted pant for girls with hips! And bonus NO CAMEL TOES! I typically wear between an 8-10 and ordered up on these as I wanted a more relaxed ... Read Morefit around my hips and it worked well for me. Love these pants! Wish they came in red!

June 1, 2019

LOVE them. please make more colors!

Love these! New fav pants. Super flattering cut. perfect cropped length for me, and I'm 5'6". Size down! I'm normally a 6, and I got a 4. I love the smolder blue, please make in more colors! preferably more dark or neutral colors like the smolder blue!

May 9, 2019

Love my Ws Stand Up Cropped Pants!

These pants are perfect for Spring projects out at my land. They're light weight but durable at the same time. I'll be purchasing more for sure!

May 8, 2019

comfortable pants

nice for relaxed works days and the side seasons, spring and fall.Very comfortable. I love to put my hands in the deep pockets. I probably should have gotten a size smaller though.

May 8, 2019

Had to return

These were way too small and I returned them to a store.

May 8, 2019

New Pants

I ordered online two pairs of pants. One fit like a glove, and the other I ordered too big. I went to the store here in Denver, and they immediately found a pair that was the current season and gave me the exchange at the online sale price. I never want to buy another pair of pants anywhere else!

May 8, 2019

Love the Pockets

Hard working pants with awesome pockets! Great on the trail and in the garden. Would have preferred full length, but only the cropped style was available. They do show off my work boots :)

May 8, 2019

Nice summer pants

Perfect fit. Fabric is lightweight, which is good for summer, but the feel is kind-of-cheap.

May 8, 2019

Go to shorts

Easy to throw on, comfy, and look good. What more do you want?

April 23, 2019

Regrettable purchase

I have a lot of Patagonia items, and this is unfortunately my least favorite purchase to date. They stretch out immensely in the waste and then ride down after 1 wear. Not a good look if you have any sort of butt. Bummer because I was so looking forward to a good crop flare! May be good if you are slender without much of a butt.

Response from Patagonia
May 21, 2019

We are sorry to hear about the disappointment on these. You are welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) these back to us for a return. If we can help out with this process, please feel free to [contact](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact) us!

April 15, 2019

Not sure about the fit --

I am always trying to find the right Patagonia pant -- loved the idea of the Fair Trade products and such - I bought a size 2 (I am 5'6" 120 lbs) --- they fit but they look a little awkward -- fine in the waist / slim in quad / length a little short? --- not sure if I just need to throw some sandals on and give it a go -- not the most fla... Read Morettering but might just be one of those pants that grow on me. The khaki color is fine & fabric feels nice too --- not sure if I would recommend -- I am on the fence with these......

April 1, 2019

potential crops

I really like my Stand-Up shorts, and had hoped this cropped version would be similar....nope. The waist was extremely high and not so attractive on this aging frame. I even got the same size as my shorts, which fit well, and a size larger just in case. Neither size worked. Bummer-

April 1, 2019

potential crops

I really like my Stand-Up shorts, and had hoped this cropped version would be similar....nope. The waist was extremely high and not so attractive on this aging frame. I even got the same size as my shorts, which fit well, and a size larger just in case. Neither size worked. Bummer-

March 29, 2019

not crops, but comfortable

I am 5'5" 120 lb -- size 4 is basically the length of regular pants, also size 6 comes to ankles. No indication of "crop." but the 6 especially is comfy, though it stretches out enough to pull off without unzipping... simply not flattering, but who cares?

March 26, 2019

Ammending my review

After wearing these several time now I find that no matter what, the waist band of the pants eventually gravitates to sit on my hip bones, which are at least an inch below my navel, and anything with a high waist line like these puts the waist band right about navel height. And when they gravitate to rest on my hips, then the crotch of the pants ha... Read Morengs below my crotch and the fabric there rubs my skin as I walk (and in my work day I walk around all the time). But they are good looking, well made pants, and I'd really recommend them if you do well with a high waist. They're just not as comfortable on my particular bone structure as I'd like, and they're not so uncomfortable that I'll never wear them. I'll stick to lowish rise pants now but unfortunately low rise is kind of out of fashion right now and they aren't easy to find. For reference, I'm 5'5", 120 pounds, and the size 2 works the best. Right out of the dryer the green ones are a bit snug but loosen quickly. The beige ones are a bit larger in the same size.

March 1, 2019

Pretty great

These pants have worked out pretty darn well. These are a mid or high-ish waist which I'm not a fan of (I think a mid-low rise is perfect) but these are actually ok in that regard. I mean, I usually don't find that waist very comfortable but these are not bad. I'm usually a 2 or a 26 in Patagonia pants and I bought the tan ones and t... Read Morehe olive green ones in size 2. The olive ones are quite a bit snugger at the waist and upper butt than the tan but both are working out. I just belt the tan ones. Right out of the dryer, I think: "oh, no way!" about the green ones but after a few squats they're fine and an hour into my shift at work and they feel normal. I love the material and the level of stretch, and I really love the fit of the rest of these pants.

February 6, 2019

Great quality and so flattering!

I am normally a size 6 (5'6" and 135 lbs), and they fit, but I like wearing these high waisted, so I ended up keeping a size 4 and LOVE them. If you want to wear them as a lower waisted pants, you'll probably want to size up. But I think they look way cuter worn higher. They are cropped, so look great with boots/wedges and the materi... Read Moreal is really durable, and they do stretch a bit with some wear. I particularly like the back pockets, and think they are pretty flattering on the backside. I would get in every color, ha! Can be easily dressed up or down.

October 24, 2018

runs big

Really nice fabric and love the style, but fit runs a little too big. I normally wear a size 4/6 in Patagonia, sized down to a 4 and it's still a pretty relaxed fit, especially around the waist. There's stretch in the fabric too, so i have a feeling i might need to size down further? Just for comparison, my measurements are: 27" nat... Read Moreural waist, fullest part of hip 38", height 5'6"

October 1, 2018

Runs large

Be sure to order a size lower, runs really big, and not consistent with other pants I've order from Patagonia. Nice quality fabric.

September 7, 2018

Perfect 4me! ...after sizing up!

I originally ordered these pants in a 4, they fit just the way Patagonia designed them, cropped and high waisted...but, I like a low rise fit. Using the sizing chart, I decided to order an 8. Perfect for my style and liking! They sit low on my hip now, not frumpy, roomy and cute. The size up did cause the pants to go from cropped to ankle pants, bu... Read Moret I’m okay with that; hemming is always an option if I choose later. But for now, I wouldn’t change a thing. Looking forward to ordering every color. They are worthy of the trial. :) I’m 5’4", 120 pounds, 46 yr., average build.

August 11, 2018

so long!

There's no way these have a 26" inseam!!!! These are soooo long. Will wash, dry and then have to get them hemmed. I'm 5'5" and they look like regular pants . Also the color smolder Blue is more like a dark charcoal gray not what the pictures shows as a lighter gray blue . Bummed. That said I do like the style and love my st... Read Moreand up shorts so hopefully after sometimes these too will be a fav.

August 6, 2018

a demise of a cult~classic

hideous. but probably okay if you're into a frumpy mom~jean kinda fit. The rise fit above my belly~button.

August 3, 2018

LOVE these!

I have been confused by Patagonia’s styling and sizing for a while now and I’ve been missing the classic style pants they used to make. When I saw these I was hopeful and they are even better than I expected! The fabric is substantial but stretchy and super comfortable. I love the style of the high waist and it fits great too. I am 5’4� and... Read More have a 29� inseam and these are the same length as my normal pants so I’m not sure that the 26� cropped inseam is accurate? Love them so I am ordering more now!

July 9, 2018

Great everyday pants!

I originally bought these pants in a size 10,but found they fit a bit large (because they were stretchier than I was anticipating) and sized down to an 8. The 8 was a tad snug but within a couple of hours of wearing them had become the perfect size. For reference I own the Pinyon Pines in a size 10 and the fitted corduroy pants in a size 30. I am 5... Read More'7 and 145 pounds. Saying all of that,I love these pants so much! Very happy with the purchase.

June 28, 2018

High Waisted!

I love the fabric,color,and design of these pants but be warned - they are high waisted and run small. If you like pants that sit lower on the hips,size up. I usually wear a size 6 or 8 in other brands but these were very uncomfortable when zipped up. I am going to order another size in the hopes they fit better because everything else about these ... Read Morepants is perfect.

June 19, 2018

dream pants

I bought my regular size,then returned for a size larger and after a morning working in them I ordered 2 more pairs. It's so nice to wear high waisted pants again! These are my dream pants. I only wish there were more colors.

June 13, 2018

Excellent quality fabric,runs a little large

The material is thick,high quality,and well structured. I LOVE the fit - high-waisted,just a little stretchy,and a really nice length (not capris,but just above the ankles). The bottom flares but not too much. Perfect for work. I originally ordered a size 6 and sized down to a 4. I'm a size 6 in other Patagonia pants (Venga Rock Pants & Si... Read Moremul Alpine pants).

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches