Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas 5-Pocket Pants - Short

Write Your Review

4.75 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas 5-Pocket Pants - Short

4.75
Kinda Large
October 27, 2020

Waist size great, length not so much

The waiste size was spot on but the length was listed at 30', but looks closer to 34'. I had the paints hemmed and will continue to wear.

September 15, 2020

great jeans

Super comfy!

September 8, 2020

Comfortable yet tough

Roomy fit compared to other Patagonia pants, very soft and comfortable feel yet very rugged and appears to be long-standing. Recommended.

September 8, 2020

great pants, great fit, no break-in

these might be the best pants i've ever purchased. durable, yet soft fabric. they initially fit a bit on the loose side and shrunk to perfection. i've historically shied away from patagonia pants given that their stuff seems to fit best for lithe climber dudes. these accommodate my big thighs and quads without making me feel like i&#x27... Read More;m some sucker in skinny jeans. came back to buy another pair.

February 19, 2020

I can't work in these but, I still recommend that you buy them

I got these just days ago, but I can't work in them! My wife won't let me! She thinks they look so nice on me she wants me to wear them instead of jeans when we go out. I like them a lot so now I have to buy a work pair. The only things I would change about them is first, they need a change pocket. I don't want my change scratching u... Read Morep my phone or getting jumbled up with the other stuff in my pockets. Besides, without a change pocket where do I put small parts, screws, etc., when I'm up on a ladder or underneath something. Secondly, I got these in a 30" x 30" because they don't make a 29" x 29", but they are made roomy so I'm going to try the 28" x 28" on the next pair.

January 8, 2020

Fabric feel is the best

I love Patagonia's hemp pants. They are instantly comfortable. The waist on this pair of 5-pocket pants was a little roomier than the same size in the Iron Forge Hemp Canvas Double Knee pants. Both are roomy from the waist down.

December 5, 2019

Fits great!

Good material and fits as expected.

November 17, 2019

Comfortable and feels tough!

Really comfortable heavy hemp pant. I bought them because my son got a workwear pant a year ago and has lived a life outdoors in them. He is super happy with the durability and the comfort. The fit is roomy from top to bottom.

November 13, 2019

good look

material was great. just did not fit right. sure wish you would make pants and shorts with a 35 waist instead of going from 34 to 36.

September 29, 2019

Super durable and comfortable. My

Super durable and comfortable. My go to work pants

September 24, 2019

Great pants

Great for work or casual wear. Very durable and comfortable roomy fit.

September 19, 2019

Durable and heavy pants

Fabric looks strong and simple, but with great quality and softness, fit is more free, than regular Patagonia jeans. Deep front and back pockets, with extra fabric for durability. Side pocket enough for medium size phone. I like this pants, but sended back for smaller size.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches