Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Shop Coveralls

Write Your Review

4.2/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 60 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Shop Coveralls

4.2/5
Runs Large
July 21, 2021

Boxy and unflattering

I loved the look of these coveralls but they are not designed for shorter, more petite people like me. I had a ton of room in my bust area and shoulders. Also the crotch was extremely low, clearly designed for someone much taller. Im disappointed. I might have ordered a XS but it wasnt being offered. Also very thick fabric. The color is beautiful t... Read Morehough. Just not a great fit.

July 16, 2021

Too Short in the Torso, long in the sleeves and pant legs

Im 57 and about 145 with most of my weight in my hips and thighs. Im usually a medium shirt and sometimes bottoms. I agree with the other reviews that the zipper is WAY too short. I can still get these on but if I were any taller it wouldnt happen. Lifting my arms up also causes these to ride up uncomfortably as the torso is a bit short for me. Nor... Read Moremal walking around and moving is ok, but not anything where I have to lift my arms up. The sleeves and pant legs are way long. I dont think I could really go up to the large as these are already baggy around my midsection and the sleeves and legs are soooo long. I think Ill keep them around and use them for now since the material is light but feels sturdy and isnt too hot in the summer, but Ill be waiting for a redesign with a longer zipper and maybe a tall version.

Response from Patagonia
July 19, 2021

Hi Heather, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear that the coveralls aren't the perfect fit. We appreciate the comments you shared with us regarding the fit and we'll pass them along to our design team. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 29, 2021

Good pockets, but hard to put on

Pros: Pockets! Theres 11 very useful and large pockets, and I love their placements and their sizes. The fabric also feels good, its not thick, but it seems good quality and I like the hemp usage. Cons: The fit. Even though these are very loose on me, they're not easy to put on. Compared to the other coveralls I have, the zipper on these is ... Read Morean inch or two shorter, so its a squeeze to get in. Also, Im not a huge fan of the waist buttons. Its only a minor detail, but they slow me down, and Im not convinced that they're necessary.

May 20, 2021

So good

I love these new coveralls. I have been using them in the pottery studio and they are great. I read the reviews and I'm glad I did because I had a size small in my cart but they would have been too long and probably too wide too. The only thing I would change about these cute, but great work wear, is to extend the sipper just a little further ... Read Morebecause it would allow me to get in and out just a little easier.

May 8, 2021

Super Comfy

Love it so much I have four of them. Very well made with lots of pockets. I purchased a larger size so I can layer thermal underneath for work. I also wear them rolled up with sandals to run errands.

April 1, 2021

coveralls

I sent back the small for x-small, which fits much better in the arms and legs! I'm 5'5" and weigh 119. I like the color and feel of fabric and no problem getting off and on to go to bathroom!

March 23, 2021

Comfortable, practical, durable

I love this coverall. Two things I would change in the design: It's very long waisted, and I would prefer a shorter waist. If the zipper were longer, it would be easier to get in and out of.

March 17, 2021

Perfect coveralls

I've been stalking these coveralls for a while. Only sorry I waited... I checked "kinda small" because I have a longer torso and getting the top over my shoulders was tricky when wearing over base layers. Fine once it was on- doesn't ride up. A longer zipper might have fixed this?... I look forward to wearing these until they&#... Read Morex27;re thread bare.

March 17, 2021

More polished than the usual casual wear

This was a gift for my 17 year-old granddaughter and she loves it!

March 5, 2021

Comfortable & Durable

I waited about six months after purchasing to write this review so that I could see how well these coveralls held up to abuse. My verdict so far is that they really live up to their intended purpose. I purchased them because I got into woodworking and building about a year ago, and really needed something that could be worn in the shop or build sit... Read Morees that wouldn't be destroyed. So far I've subjected these to all sorts of abuse and no signs of wear or tears anywhere in the fabric. They're roomy enough to allow layering underneath as needed and a full range of motion, but not so loose that fabric gets in the way. I purchased a small which fits really well, for reference I'm a usually small in tops and either a small or medium in bottoms depending on the style. I like that the waist tab allows you to cinch the fit in, although for me one extra snap setting would have allowed it to truly fit my waist, the smallest option is still relatively loose on me. It's not the end of the world, but if I have things in the pockets it really makes the waist sag so I might add extra snaps at some point to allow them to tighten more. The inseam is also super long, but since there are tabs that allow you to hold them in place when cuffed, this hasn't been too much of an issue. I'm 5'6" and I can roll them to a perfect length for me. I really love the double layer knees given how much wear that area takes, and also really appreciate all the pocket options for stashing tools, pencils, whatever I need. Mine are the Pumice color which is a greige color that irl leans slightly more beige and less gray than the photos. Overall, very happy with these and I would definitely purchase again.

February 25, 2021

Really well made

I ordered this for work and really liked it but it didnt fit the shape of my body very well. I didnt mind the that it wasnt really fitted. The legs are quite long and even when I rolled it it looked to long. I am a long legged woman with a thick middle. I had to return it because it was so hard to get in and out of.

February 17, 2021

More colors Please!!

Bought both colors. Would buy more if there were more choices in colors. Wear them to work. I layer underneath to stay warm. Some days just wear them alone. Super comfy, well constructed, with great deep pockets. Have washed them several times and colors still look fresh. Love them so much Im sad when I wear my other coveralls. More please.

February 10, 2021

Work from home wear

I loved this so much I bought a second pair. Being comfortable while working from home juggling kids & work is essential, these coveralls nailed it.

February 9, 2021

So comfy!

These fit beautifully! I love the pockets, the zippers and overall fit. I live in these coveralls. I can roll up the hems to make them shorter. Great work clothing to keep away the ticks and poison ivy!

February 8, 2021

Great fit

Love the fit and feel of our new coveralls so much that we bought another one

February 3, 2021

Great fit. Soft material

I use this for throwing pottery, and ️️It!

January 31, 2021

Reviews & Size chart helped me choose the right fit

I went out on a limb and purchased an XS which I never do, but I really wanted a perfect fit and the reviews and size chart said it ran large. I'm so glad I chose the right size. The coverall is still big with room to layer underneath. I'm grateful for the length adjustments, I roll the sleeves and the pants, and use the waist button. I l... Read Moreove these for working, hiking, skating and making a quick fashion statement.

January 30, 2021

Tough to put on!

Zipper is too short to allot easy access. Snaps are really hard to pull apart. And legs are incredibly long! Style is fine, but you wish it was a breeze to put on and take off for its price.

Response from Patagonia
March 3, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on our new Coveralls, Joanne! If you find that these aren't working for you, please reach out to return them under our Ironclad Guarantee. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you return them!

January 28, 2021

Do the job

I have been looking for coveralls that would fit a petite person for a while now. I wear these when doing pottery to keep fine dust off of my clothes/prevent me from having to do laundry all of the time, and also when doing metal work requiring an angle grinder (I haven't burnt a hole in them yet). I really appreciate Patagonia making a versio... Read Moren of coveralls that fit small women (we work hard too and there are way too few work wear options for us tiny folks). At 5'2", 105 pounds, the XS fits me perfectly for house projects. However, I would size up if I needed to pile on layers underneath (I usually wear leggings and a sweater underneath). My criticisms are that I would like a little more flexibility in the shoulders, and it would be nice if the zipper went down a few more inches (I only wear these at home, but if a lady wanted to wear these at a job site and needed to use a shewee/Go Girl, the zipper does not go down far enough). All in all, these do the job and are a step in the right direction for women's workwear.

January 21, 2021

love the fabric and how it looks if you can get in it

the zipper needs to be expanded so that you can get in and out of the coverall without it being such a big task

January 12, 2021

Super quarantine outfit

Just got the navy blue coveralls...Super comfy and the fit is perfect. Might not be the most flattering look but super duper easy outfit for working from home or doing errands.

January 9, 2021

wanted to love - hard to get in/out of

medium weight fabric so not stiff, the arms and leg length is very long but you can cuff or get tailored. the main issue is that the zipper doesnt go down enough so that you can get in and out of the coverall. i so wanted this workout as once on, it fits great except for the length. ill be returning as it doesnt make sense to struggle with getting ... Read Morein and out of your clothes!

Response from Patagonia
February 12, 2021

Hi Bo, thanks for your review! We're sorry to hear you had trouble getting in and out of these overalls. Please [let us know](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) if you have any questions regarding your return.

January 4, 2021

Didn't Work for me

I wanted to love this jumpsuit but the zipper didn't go down far enough. Garment was difficult to get on and off. Sent it back. I will keep my eyes out for the next generation because other than not being able to get it on or off - I love it.

Response from Patagonia
February 10, 2021

Hello Lori, we're sorry these ended up not working out due to the zipper! We truly appreciate your feedback and have passed it along to our Design Team. Please [let us know](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) if you have any questions regarding your return.

December 19, 2020

not for a long torso!

Disappointed. I was really looking forward to these after all the reviews. The material is durable, the color is great, they can actually be used for WORK and not fashion, women's clothing here actually has pockets. Sadly, the length for the torso is not for us gals that have a long one. The sizing is *perfect* everywhere else, but is the exac... Read Moretly length from shoulder to tail and the zipper stopped just below my belly button, so while I could get it on, it was terrible to get off, having to contort my shoulders to squeeze out. Because of this, bending over is tight in all the wrong places. I could wear these for work if I didn't move. Going back.

December 15, 2020

Cute and Comfortable

I'm 5'3, 125, and A cup with most of my weight in my lower half. I was unsure what size to get and was torn between a small and an xs. I went with extra small and LOVE IT! The coveralls fit so perfectly. They are loose and comfortable and have a nice feminine fit to them as well. The extra small was the perfect choice. I still have room t... Read Moreo wear long underwear underneath if desired and am glad I did not go up a size. Like other reviewers have posted, they do run a little large. So happy with this purchase!

December 12, 2020

Could wear it everyday!

I wore it the very day that I received it and I could wear it every day! I wish it came in more colors. I am petite so it's a bit long but I rolled it up and it's fine and super comfortable. It's really easy to put on but I wish that the zipper went down a little bit lower because when you take it off to go to the bathroom it's ... Read Morea little uncomfortable.

December 7, 2020

Coverall dream

Great coveralls! Does run large because they are coveralls. Well made, thoughtful placement of pockets zippers etc. fabric is comfortable, has some drape to it and not uncomfortably stiff, it will age well. Looking forward to wearing these for years. I have a long torso and long arms so I went with a medium instead of usual small.

December 7, 2020

Great idea, needs some improvements

5'8" - 147 lbs - 35" bust, 28" waist, 42" hips - age 31 - maritime industry High quality shop coveralls that fit the female form: AWESOME idea. Thank you, Patagonia! However, before I could honestly recommend this product to my hardworking female friends and colleagues, some design changes are needed. First, the zipper N... Read MoreEEDS to be longer. I can barely wriggle in and out of the upper portion because the opening doesn't open wide enough. I have to contort my shoulders and give myself a wedgie. If I were any less young and flexible, I wouldn't be able to get these coveralls on at all. Once they're on, they fit great. A longer zipper, specifically one that goes down farther toward the crotch, would also allow the wearer to use a stand-to-pee device--super convenient so we wouldn't have to take off all our top layers to use the toilet every time! Second, as a pear/hourglass, I really appreciate the adjustable waist... but just ONE more adjustment button would be a disproportionately big improvement. No, I don't need everyone to know that I have an itty bitty waist; having it snugger around the waist would act as a "belt," however, and keep the pants portion from sagging and binding up my hips/legs. I have to pull up the pants quite often as it is. Small but frustrating inconvenience that has a very, very simple fix. Thanks again, Patagonia. It's a start. I look forward to buying an improved edition of this garment in the future...the near future, I hope! 

Response from Patagonia
January 7, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review with details you think we can improve upon. We've informed our design teams of all of your suggestions for future consideration. There is always room for improvement! If you find with time that these issues become more challenging to deal with, you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) back to us for a refund or credit.

December 6, 2020

Zippers too short arms and legs too long

I found the overalls difficult to put on and take off because the sip is too short. Also, the sleeves and arms were too long. I am 5 4, 135 lbs and I ordered a medium.

November 23, 2020

Strange fit

I wanted to like these but they fit so weirdly. The crotch is way too low and they are very hard to get into. I have another pair of coveralls, and I know it doesn't have to be this way. And they are way too long. Fabric is wonderful, soft and probably will never wear out.

November 22, 2020

True to size

I normally wear size S in Patagonia, but wasn't sure which size to buy due to the description stating to size down for workwear or wear a layer under your normal size. I ordered both the XS & S, but returned the XS. Found the coveralls to be true to size & the S was perfect. Did not shrink after washing. I can still fit a thin sweatshi... Read Morert & yoga leggings underneath for warmth if needed. Compared to other brands of coveralls, these are designed well & allow for room to lift your arms up without giving yourself a wedgie. I'm rolling-up the ankle cuff for a close fit, not a fan of the boot cut. May have elastic cuff added later by a tailor. High quality overall.

November 22, 2020

too long

I am 130, 5'2". I wish Patagonia would consider the fact that much of the female population of the world is shorter than 5'5". It some times feels like clothes are made specifically for white women. Please make short sizes of things. I love these but there is no way to alter them so they fit. The crotch hangs way too low. I will... Read More have to return them.

November 22, 2020

Coveralls

These coveralls are exceptionally well made, but the interior stitching irritates any exposed skin. Also they are slightly hard to get into but once they are on they fit perfect. Have to say I've never gotten so many compliments in my outfit though.

November 15, 2020

Awkward fit

I used to wear a size L in Patagonia, but now usually have to get an XL, although I'm about the same size as before. So I order XL and it was huge. Sent for a L and it fits, but is very hard to get on. Once you do manage, the crotch is no where where it should be, hanging way down. Perhaps it would help if the zipper was longer. It's also... Read More way too long in the inseam. The fabric is very nice. I decided to keep it anyway and use it in my outdoor work, but overall it was disappointing. Still love most Patagonia clothes.

Response from Patagonia
December 11, 2020

Thank you for your feedback on the fit, sizing, fabric and features of our newest addition to the Workwear line. This kind of information is very helpful to other customers, as well as our for our designers to make improvements. Please know that your purchase is covered under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee)!

November 13, 2020

Workwear that will last

Patagonia makes great, long lasting items. My only itty-bitty complaint is that I wish the breast pocket would hold my phone, but everything else is great! Not sure why people say it runs big, it's baggy enough to layer like a coverall, but not too big.

November 13, 2020

Well made for very large/tall women

The small is too large for a woman of 58 who is essentially a husky 12 yr old. Ill hope yall can make one in large kids. Thank you.

Response from Patagonia
December 11, 2020

Thanks for your review, we have petite sizing in the works but can't give a timeline quite yet. In the future, if you need measurements please [reach out to us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/), we'd be happy to provide those to you!

November 11, 2020

Don't trust the size guide

I respect Patagonia as a company immensely, and would first like to point out that this item was incredibly well made. I am a professional designer and apparel seamstress of 10 years, and can say quite definitively that this garment is top notch when it comes to design and construction. Where it has fallen short is in its compliance--or lack there ... Read Moreof--with the listed size guide. I am extremely petite, and did not expect a company like Patagonia to carry something small enough for me, but after reviewing their size guide, I was like, "Oh, well according to this the XS should fit." When the item arrived I was so disappointed to find that you could fit at least three of my bodies inside it. I rarely buy clothes (as I generally make all of own) but once in a while it feels nice to buy something I love! And this was a true disappointment. I wish that Patagonia would update their sizing guides to more accurately reflect the actual size and shape of individual garments. They are well made, worth buying, fairy priced, ethical, and often beautiful. If they can manage all that, couldn't they manage a more effecting sizing guide system for online shoppers?

November 10, 2020

Love Love Love!

I adore these coveralls! The arm and leg length are perfect. I have a thin athletic body, not much of a chest and bottom and because of this I tend to get swallowed up by coveralls... not with these! Im able to take in the waste a bit with the adjustable snaps and this gives me more figure definition. There were a few reviews that had issue with th... Read Moree crotch being too long. I dont have this issue at all. They are roomy enough for me to wear a thermal layer underneath without feeling like a stuffed sausage. I adore them and wear them all the time, out on hikes, running errands, taking the kids to school. I also travel a lot and this is now my go-to travel outfit. I pair them with cowboy boots and I get so many compliments whenever Im out. And when Im out on a hike they look great and a change from my usual hiking attire. BTW... Im 57 120 lbs.

November 6, 2020

Love em

I love these coveralls!! They are comfortable, warm, and cute. I've literally worn them every day since getting them 3 weeks ago. I got them in the pumice color. the only issue I have is that the color is pretty light, so I'm worried about the coveralls staining, especially since I work with toddlers, which means that my clothes are at hi... Read Moregh risk for getting dirty.

November 4, 2020

I love these coveralls.

I am 5'5" and 125 lbs. My daughter is 5'8" and 130 lbs. We both have size small and love them. Yes, they fit loose, but they are COVERALLs.

October 31, 2020

Finally found the perfect coveralls

FINALLY, a womens coverall that is not only functional but super comfortable with options for style and fit. I am a fine art painter and live in coveralls. Ive been on the hunt for a pair that can survive my studio and the farm. These fit the bill and a womans figure! Well done Patagonia!

September 22, 2020

Exceptional quality boiler suit, except when nature calls

I got this boiler suit as a birthday present. I have two pairs of dickies (men's) and I thought maybe a female-designed suit would be a little more figure flattering on me. It is! The suit looks great. It's got cool little buttons that let you roll up the trouser cuffs and look very stylish with a pair of Blundstone boots. It's a rea... Read Morelly soft fabric, but durable, and the garment is solidly built. My issue is that the zipper position is whackadoo. It makes no sense to me that a men's Dickies coverall would be easier for me to urinate while wearing, than the one designed for women. The Patagonia zipper goes only about 2-3 inches below the belly button, and it's unidirectional. On my Dickies, it's a bidirectional zipper, and it extends to just below my pubic bone. This makes it much easier to zip it allllllll the way down and shimmy out of the suit when I need to sit to pee. The Patagonia is designed so I have to carefully wriggle my arms out one at a time. Also don't forget that women who are working in grunt jobs often prefer to stand to pee, using a silicone female urinary device. Women will also sometimes have to change a sanitary product on site. I consider Patagonia's female workwear to be deficient in this functionality. There's no fly access to the lower crotch in their coveralls or overalls, and I think that flaw may reflect a lack of user focus or even implicit gender bias in their workwear design. In sum, this lovely boiler suit is ever so slightly not ready for primetime. But certainly an excellent proof of concept in which looks to be a promising new brand expansion for Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
December 1, 2020

We appreciate this design critique and have passed your suggestions on to the appropriate teams. Function is a very important facet to the gear we make and we're sorry to hear that the function of the coveralls fell short for you. With that said, we hear you and there is always room for improvement. If you'd like, you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them at any time.

September 16, 2020

So Big

I was so excited about getting these but then had to return them due to size. I was swimming in them. Figured since Im 510 and 160 that Id be a large but it felt like an xl or mens large. The quality was amazing and I made a mistake with return versus exchange, and then the sale was over and I missed my chance. Note to self youre a medium. Not a gi... Read Moreant like you sometimes feel .

September 15, 2020

Finally women's coveralls made to work in

I love these coveralls. I will wear them until they are threadbare. A couple of things to note: they are designed loose and the legs are super long (I had to hem them 6 or more inches). I found the medium fit perfectly with a bit of space, but if you are doing work in these, you want that extra room. They are soft yet durable and will probably get ... Read Moresofter with each washing (I can't wait).

September 14, 2020

Perfect in every way

This was exactly what I have been searching for- no shortage of pockets, fit was not too tight, great for layering.

September 12, 2020

Love me a coverall!!

I love the fit of the coverall once I get it on but its definitely tricky getting into it. I sort of have to shrug my shoulders into the sleeves and wiggle it up over the arms. The large was way to big but easier to get In, the medium fits perfectly but is a struggle to enter. Once on its a dream!! Fits perfectly. Comfortable. Well made. Very handy... Read More for odd gardening jobs and working on my fences. Fabric is soft yet strong. Love it

September 9, 2020

Comfortable but bigger than expected

First, the quality and comfort of the material and build is typical top-notch Patagonia. The beige color was on sale or I would have gotten the darker one. I was hoping to be able to wear this in public and not look like I was just doing a run to get materials for some project. It is super baggy in the arms and legs, I'm an average-sized perso... Read Moren (usually order medium Patagonia tops) and I could fit two+ of my arms in each sleeve. The legs are similarly big in a way that seems unnecessary. There's also excess room in the chest, waist, and rear end I have some curves and there is still plenty of room. I realize they recommend this for work wear but it is baggy enough that I'd be a little concerned about getting sleeves caught in equipment/tools. If not for Covid times, I would exchange for a small (or possibly an extra small) but I didn't want to deal with returning it and wasn't sure if the torso section would be long enough for me) I'm not sure if "stylish" is the right word, but it is a little too baggy to be that. All of that said, I'm still going to wear it all the time around the house for light project work, and also while working from home (sitting in front of a computer) because it's comfortable, I can layer under it, and wearing the same thing everyday is easy.

September 8, 2020

Super soft, they fit me perfectly.

In checking the surfing category, I mean that I wear it to the beach. I LOVE these coveralls, they're so soft and comfortable, I wear them all the time. To every where. Love. Patagonia, can you make black coveralls next?

August 13, 2020

Pretty great, but...

These coveralls are super comfortable and look good while getting things done - I can even ride my bike in them. My one caveat however is that I can't imagine wearings these on a job site for construction or painting - not because they aren't up for the work, but because they're kind of hard to get off and fighting with your coverall... Read Mores in a port-o-potty is a nightmare, am I right? Luckily (or not) I'm not working as a painter right now so these are great for when I'm gardening and working on projects and running around town. I just wish they were easier to get out of.

July 14, 2020

Short, Curvy girls need workwear too!

I'm just at 5'-4" with measurements of 42-37-42. I usually wear size M(10) for tops and L(12) for bottoms. I purchased both M and L to compare the fit. The M took a slight shimmy to get over my hips, but once on, the fit width wise was perfect. Too perfect since I intend to pull these on/off throughout the day while I come in/out of ... Read Morethe house while working in my large garden. The legs (crotch seam to cuff 31") and arms (under arm seam to cuff 23") were too long but cuffing and hemming would solve that. The torso was a good length as well (top of zipper to crotch seam 26.5"). The L was easier to get on/off BUT because I have a short torso, the crotch (top of zipper to crotch seam 28.5") sat wayyyy to low. The L size is larger all around which is understandable but curvy girls need work clothing too. I ended up keeping the large and fold the sleeve cuffs. I modified the legs (crotch seam to cuff 32") by hemming them 2". I also shortened the torso by folding under extra fabric under the waist band and sewing it on the inside, stopping short of the zipper in front. (once on, you can't tell the waistband is altered). I hope this info helps anyone on the short/curvy side. I now wear these all the time and I love them! Fabric is awesome and I love all the pockets. They are exactly what I needed and I know I will be wearing them for many years.

July 10, 2020

Do not size up if you're curvy

I am between sizes and curvy, and based on other reviews I chose the smaller size for my work wear. The coveralls fit perfectly at the waist but they're a bit close fitting in the rear. This is a flattering fit for casual wear, but my job is very physical so I was hoping for a little more room to move. I'll save these for "nice"... Read More days at work like when important clients visit, and perhaps get a size up for grubby days.

June 28, 2020

Comfy, stylish work wear

In love with the quality and fit of these coveralls. The fabric is super soft, yet durable. As other reviews have mentioned, the coveralls run big - Im 5 5 and 110lbs, 32 - 26 - 36. I purchased the XS, which still has a lot of room for layers come winter, as well as for movement, crouching, etc. I prefer a relaxed fit when working, so they are perf... Read Moreect for me. Obviously, being on the shorter side, the in seam is too long, but you can roll up the hem and use the snapper buttons to keep them in place. Im very happy with my coveralls. I feel protected and stylish whilst wielding my blowtorch. BTW, if youre listening, Patagonia, my husband wants to know when youll be making these coveralls for men?

June 25, 2020

Great for Long Legged Folk!

I'm 5'9'' with a 34 inch inseam and usually have to order pants in "tall" BUT these babies fit me perfectly!!! I LOVE THEM! They're flattering (cinch waist) and rugged and look damn good. If you're shorter, you're going to need to hem these babies because I'm not used to regular size garments fittin... Read Moreg my long inseam.

June 15, 2020

Perfect

I was hesitant to spend so much on work clothing but I'm so glad i picked these up. The material is soft but durable, the fit is great- not just a big bag flapping around my body like with male sized coveralls. Loose enough to move, squat, hike up my legs without having to pull up the crotch first but still looks pretty cute. I really like the... Read More waist cincher clips ( wish it went just a bit tighter but that's just an aesthetic vanity thing) and the pen holder/ leg cuff clips. I am pretty tall with long legs and most things like this end up being highwaters and make me look like Herman Munster...actually had to roll the cuffs! Highly recommended! The beige version makes you look like a Ghostbuster which is a bonus for me...

May 18, 2020

Perfect!

So glad I found these and took a chance purchasing online. Thanks to all the detailed reviews they are perfect! Im 54 and 130-140 lbs. Usually wear size small 4/6 and the small fits great with the waist tightened to the smallest tab.

May 16, 2020

Love them!

I love these! Ive been wanting a pair for a long time. I weigh 138, athletic slender build and usually wear a small/medium. They are lose and I wear long johns and a shirt under them easily. These are great if you want to move in them, they are not fitted for fashion only wear. The crotch is lower so when you bend over it doesnt get really tight. I... Read More look and feel adorable in these!

May 2, 2020

The perfect coveralls

I bought these coveralls to do a lot of yard and renovation work. The fit is perfect and material is soft yet sturdy. I like a loose-ish fit so I was worried that a small would be too tight but it fit perfect. Im 5ft5 and 130lbs and usually prefer a medium for looseness but I dont regret the small at all.

April 11, 2020

Perfect for house demo and yard work

I am 5"7, 140 lbs, 32D, purchased a medium in pumice colour. I am more slender in physique, with a narrower waist but butt and thighs is where I keep my weight. At first when I put it on, I pull them over my hips/butt and shrug my shoulders in just with a minor resistance, but once in the fit is completely roomy without being baggy. I immediat... Read Moreely felt weird with how it sits, thinking that the crotch is way too low, and that the waist felt off. The length is a 34" it seems, hits the bottom of my achilles (finally no ankle cut nonsense), with a nice straight/wider leg, and theres the option to roll up the hem and button. Rather then giving in to my initial reaction - thinking the crotch is too low, I went to work on the demo of my house, and beginning my yard work for the season. Within minutes, I was immensely appreciative of the extra crotch length and completely forgot I was wearing anything at all. I can bend, swing, run, and hop up and over fences and obstacles, and dont miss a beat by adjusting anything up or down. You NEED that crotch space for a one piece suit. You will forget about the weirdness. The waist has elastic and also cinches in one button on each side as well. I fit some wool base layers and a cotton hoodie underneath for the cool Nova Scotian spring weather, and then can pull the layers off later without it feeling baggy. These are light and airy if you wear nothing but your skivvies underneath for warm weather. Also, you can wear it while un-zipped (if you've got a tshirt on of course) when you need the breeze and it doesn't flap around your shoulders and torso as you work. The arm length is perfection for me, hits just past the wrists a tad to wear with gloves without getting grass and bits into the sleeves, and the sleeves are the perfect design to roll up twice to the upper forearm and stay there all day. I've worn these every day for 2 weeks straight, this is my get-things-done outfit. Can you tell I'm used to wearing heavy terrible-fitting mens work clothing? For women, finally! Love love love. Buying a pair for mum.

April 10, 2020

SO SOFT

I love these, but they are ginormous. It is good I can put them over other clothing, but Ill have to exchange for a S.

February 12, 2020

Wonky Fit

I love everything about these but the fit. Wonderful fabric, color (pumice), and for once the shoulders in the medium actually fit, however the crotch is fully four inches too long. I guess if I had an enormous rear... but I don’t so they’re going back. I was so looking forward to these for ranch work. Pity.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches