Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Shop Coveralls

Write Your Review

4.5 /5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Shop Coveralls

4.5
Runs Large
June 28, 2020

Comfy, stylish work wear

In love with the quality and fit of these coveralls. The fabric is super soft, yet durable. As other reviews have mentioned, the coveralls run big - Im 5 5 and 110lbs, 32 - 26 - 36. I purchased the XS, which still has a lot of room for layers come winter, as well as for movement, crouching, etc. I prefer a relaxed fit when working, so they are perf... Read Moreect for me. Obviously, being on the shorter side, the in seam is too long, but you can roll up the hem and use the snapper buttons to keep them in place. Im very happy with my coveralls. I feel protected and stylish whilst wielding my blowtorch. BTW, if youre listening, Patagonia, my husband wants to know when youll be making these coveralls for men?

June 15, 2020

Perfect

I was hesitant to spend so much on work clothing but I'm so glad i picked these up. The material is soft but durable, the fit is great- not just a big bag flapping around my body like with male sized coveralls. Loose enough to move, squat, hike up my legs without having to pull up the crotch first but still looks pretty cute. I really like the... Read More waist cincher clips ( wish it went just a bit tighter but that's just an aesthetic vanity thing) and the pen holder/ leg cuff clips. I am pretty tall with long legs and most things like this end up being highwaters and make me look like Herman Munster...actually had to roll the cuffs! Highly recommended! The beige version makes you look like a Ghostbuster which is a bonus for me...

May 18, 2020

Perfect!

So glad I found these and took a chance purchasing online. Thanks to all the detailed reviews they are perfect! Im 54 and 130-140 lbs. Usually wear size small 4/6 and the small fits great with the waist tightened to the smallest tab.

May 16, 2020

Love them!

I love these! Ive been wanting a pair for a long time. I weigh 138, athletic slender build and usually wear a small/medium. They are lose and I wear long johns and a shirt under them easily. These are great if you want to move in them, they are not fitted for fashion only wear. The crotch is lower so when you bend over it doesnt get really tight. I... Read More look and feel adorable in these!

May 2, 2020

The perfect coveralls

I bought these coveralls to do a lot of yard and renovation work. The fit is perfect and material is soft yet sturdy. I like a loose-ish fit so I was worried that a small would be too tight but it fit perfect. Im 5ft5 and 130lbs and usually prefer a medium for looseness but I dont regret the small at all.

April 11, 2020

Perfect for house demo and yard work

I am 5"7, 140 lbs, 32D, purchased a medium in pumice colour. I am more slender in physique, with a narrower waist but butt and thighs is where I keep my weight. At first when I put it on, I pull them over my hips/butt and shrug my shoulders in just with a minor resistance, but once in the fit is completely roomy without being baggy. I immediat... Read Moreely felt weird with how it sits, thinking that the crotch is way too low, and that the waist felt off. The length is a 34" it seems, hits the bottom of my achilles (finally no ankle cut nonsense), with a nice straight/wider leg, and theres the option to roll up the hem and button. Rather then giving in to my initial reaction - thinking the crotch is too low, I went to work on the demo of my house, and beginning my yard work for the season. Within minutes, I was immensely appreciative of the extra crotch length and completely forgot I was wearing anything at all. I can bend, swing, run, and hop up and over fences and obstacles, and dont miss a beat by adjusting anything up or down. You NEED that crotch space for a one piece suit. You will forget about the weirdness. The waist has elastic and also cinches in one button on each side as well. I fit some wool base layers and a cotton hoodie underneath for the cool Nova Scotian spring weather, and then can pull the layers off later without it feeling baggy. These are light and airy if you wear nothing but your skivvies underneath for warm weather. Also, you can wear it while un-zipped (if you've got a tshirt on of course) when you need the breeze and it doesn't flap around your shoulders and torso as you work. The arm length is perfection for me, hits just past the wrists a tad to wear with gloves without getting grass and bits into the sleeves, and the sleeves are the perfect design to roll up twice to the upper forearm and stay there all day. I've worn these every day for 2 weeks straight, this is my get-things-done outfit. Can you tell I'm used to wearing heavy terrible-fitting mens work clothing? For women, finally! Love love love. Buying a pair for mum.

April 10, 2020

SO SOFT

I love these, but they are ginormous. It is good I can put them over other clothing, but Ill have to exchange for a S.

February 12, 2020

Wonky Fit

I love everything about these but the fit. Wonderful fabric, color (pumice), and for once the shoulders in the medium actually fit, however the crotch is fully four inches too long. I guess if I had an enormous rear... but I don’t so they’re going back. I was so looking forward to these for ranch work. Pity.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches