Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Kamala Cropped Pants - 26"

Write Your Review

4.64 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Kamala Cropped Pants - 26"

4.64
Kinda Large
June 27, 2020

Great, versatile pant.

Super cute. Flowy and perfect for Summer. I would recommend sizing down a size tho. I am a pretty true size S in Patagonia, but these are just a little too roomy in a size Small. I Have not laundered them yet, but likely will not shrink much. I am 5'6" 137lbs, I wear a 4 in most PTG bottoms (27 jeans). Now the XS are sold out : ( Buy thes... Read Moree - you won't regret it.

June 12, 2020

Very stretchy and soft

I would give more stars if not for the sizing. Size chart for size 16 says xl and I got a large. Way too roomy and comes way up over my belly. If I hadnt taken the tags off and washed them I would change them in for a medium. If sizing were right I would be thrilled with them since they are comfy and stretchy and soft however I have now spent a lot... Read More of money on a pair of pants that wont get as much use as intended.

Response from Patagonia
June 13, 2020

Hi Rachel, not to fret! We want you to be completely happy with your Kamala Cropped Pants, and you're welcome to return them as a one time courtesy. You can begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

June 9, 2020

A great alternative to leggings

I've been living in leggings while working from home, but they get kinda hot in the summer. The Kamala pant is cooler and can be dressed up to look more formal. Echo other reviews that these run large--I usually wear a size L in leggings (size 12 in jeans) and the Medium fit perfectly in these pants. The fit is comfortable and not too clingy i... Read Moren the rear (unlike leggings), so these look fine with a shorter fitted shirt but look good with a tunic as well. Because I think these will be a wardrobe stable, I ordered a second pair.

June 1, 2020

Effortless comfirt

Very comfortable and stylish. Sophisticated, go anywhere, do anything look that is more comfortable then my pjs or even my birthday suit. I would love to have these in black so I could wear them for dressy even wear, as well as messing about along the coast.

May 26, 2020

Really comfortable

These pants are super comfortable and great for summer. Like other reviews have said, they are a little big. I'm typically around a size 10 and the medium fits perfectly, while I expected them to be slightly tight. I also feel that the legs are a bit wider than they appear in the picture.

May 26, 2020

So comfy

I got these for after-hiking when we camp. They are perfect and versatile for so many reasons, but these are the most comfortable pants ever. You can go from walking to camping to sleeping without thinking about it. The fabric is high quality and soft, and the stitching is really superior. I feel like I will have these for a long time.

May 17, 2020

Incredibly Comfortable

I purchased two of these pants. These are my go to pants for the summer. The pants fit incredibly well. These pants are perfect for yoga. The waist on the pants stay where they need to stay during yoga. They are a dream to wear all day long. Yes. Just yes.

May 12, 2020

My new favorite pants!

These pants are incredibly soft and comfortable but are more stylish than sweatpants. The wide legs are flowy and the pockets are super handy. I have been wearing them constantly and LOVE them because they allow me to be comfortable but somehow not feel like I'm wearing my PJs all day.

May 9, 2020

Comfy lightweight summer crops

I got these for wearing in cooler weather at the shore this summer in a color that I don't usually buy but like. They are very comfortable and soft, just the right weight for slightly cooler morning and evening weather by the water. I will wear these often! I purchased the M and weigh 148 lbs. Fit is perfect but I like baggy for summer.

May 1, 2020

Good and Bad

The Kamala Cropped Pants have some good things going on. They're stylish, comfortable, and keep you cool on a warm day. Also, they have POCKETS! However, there is room for improvement. The fabric wrinkles easily and is a lint magnet. This wasn't enough to make me return the pants, but I wouldn't recommend them or buy them in another ... Read Morecolor.

March 6, 2020

Comfortable

Very comfortable but sizing is huge. I wear a 12 or sometimes a 14 in jeans and ordered the L and XL. Both very large so I reordered M. Was concerned about the tencel/cotton shrinking but after careful measuring before washing in cold water and line drying, size did not change. The fabric looks like it could appear too worn quickly but time will te... Read Morell about that.

February 28, 2020

Love them but runs a bit big

I just got these and they would be amazing if they were a bit smaller. I am going to keep them for now and I just ordered the XS. I am 5'5 125lbs, with a bum and athletic body. The waist was pretty big (I measure 27in) but if the XS are too small, I will still keep the smalls. They are soooo comfortable and I love the flowy bottoms and big poc... Read Morekets. Even a bit big, they are a great find. Stylish and comfy is my standard and this fits the bill :o)

February 24, 2020

IN LOVE . . .

I could not wait to get these pants on my body. I love loose, casual-yet-stylish clothes and these pants are perfect. I wore them out on Sat night and to work. They are so comfortable and stylish. I am going to get a pair in every color.

February 19, 2020

So comfy

Great free flowing pants. So comfortable

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches