burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Mahnya Fleece Pants

Write Your Review

3.3/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 6 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Mahnya Fleece Pants

3.3/5
True To Size
August 6, 2022

Super Soft

I just like the older version better, zippered pockets, tight ankle cuff.

Response from Patagonia
August 10, 2022

We're sorry to hear these pants were a disappointment. We've redesigned them a few times over the past few years and would be happy to help you with a return. Please contact the [Patagonia-owned store in your area](https://www.patagonia.com/store-locator/) to return and discuss a different pant.

May 10, 2022

Very comfortable

Love these! So comfortable. After wearing them for a week, got a second pair in grey as well for rotation. They shrink just a tiny bit after the first wash. One opportunity to improve would be to add some rubber band at the waist so that the cord was not the only thing holding them up.

March 27, 2022

Wanted to love these.

They are super soft, comfortable and look great. The zippered pockets are fantastic. Im just shy of 510 and they are longer than I would like but didnt mind that. The build quality is as expected. The problem is the fabric started to have pin holes after a few washes. Ive already exchanged two of these pants and same issue.

Response from Patagonia
March 31, 2022

Thank you for submitting this review, Alexander. We're so sorry to hear those pants have not been holding up during washing! That shouldn't be happening. Please let us know if we can be of any help at all.

March 27, 2022

Bring back the pocket zippers, please!

I have a previous year's version of these pants, and wear them a lot. They're great. They have zippers on the front pockets to protect items from falling out. The current pants do not have the pocket zippers. Please use front pocket zippers again in the next version of these excellent pants!

Response from Patagonia
March 31, 2022

Hi Jeff! Thank you for writing us a review. We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the lack of zippered pockets on this seasons version. We really appreciate this feedback, and we'll share it with our design crew. If you're unhappy with this pair you're always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

March 14, 2022

Bring back last year's model

Best pants in the world! Not loving the changes - removed zipper pocket and added a button and flap to back pocket. Previous outfitting was more secure and useful.

Response from Patagonia
March 22, 2022

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry that the redesign has been a disappointment. If you haven't already returned them, please reach out to our Customer Service team. We'll be happy to recommend a different product and [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) with the return!

March 14, 2022

Great for tall people

Im 6-5 195 and the large runs a slightly big in the waist (I usually wear a 33 or 34) but the drawstring works just fine to keep them on me. The 33 inseam on these make them fit more like a jogger but 33 inseam is as long as I can typically find for sweats/jogger. The back pocket is great for a wallet and two hand zipper pockets are also large enou... Read Moregh for a phone and other things. Very comfortable and high quality material. They are pretty warm. Would buy 10/10 times and recommend.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches