Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Twill Traveler Pants

Write Your Review

4.2 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Twill Traveler Pants

4.2
True To Size
December 17, 2020

Beach Walking

Cool mornings or evening with a sweater or sunny day with a tee shirt, these pants are great for a long walk on beach.

December 10, 2020

Odd fit.

I really want to like these pants. Material is great. The design is pretty neat, but they fit awkwardly. I am a soldier M in all things Patagonia; sometimes I can even pull off an S when I want a slimmer cut in either pants or tops. So I was surprised how tight the waist is in these. The M is likely not comfortable for anyone bigger than a 31 waist... Read More ( I am normally a 32-33). To get the comfort I would have to go to a L and then they would be way too long. Will be returning. Again, sizing consistency...

November 17, 2020

New Work from Home Uniform

These pants truly do it all: they look nice enough to wear out while running errands while comfortable enough to wear while Zooming all day. I didn't want to sit in jeans all day this winter - too stiff - but didn't want to wear PJs either. These are very comfy and fit me well. They're also wrinkle resistant and repel water too! I do... Read Moren't see any downside.

November 9, 2020

Poor fit

Need belt loops pants dont stay up. Fabric is heavy and has no way to support pants. Have been purchasing Patagonia for decades. First unsatisfactory product

Response from Patagonia
December 9, 2020

Hey there, thanks for the feedback on the design and fabric and we are sorry to hear that these didn't end up working well for you. We hope you can send these back to us so we can get you a [refund](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 7, 2020

Winner!

Ive been trying to find a pair of pants like this and every other brand is too skinny. These pants fit wellmaybe slightly short but Im tall. Not too slim in the leg. Im already thinking about a second pair.

September 21, 2020

Perfect fit and a everyday gear

I usually wear 32 x 32 size pant, this medium one fits very well and wear comfort. it's slightly fit at ankle but not tight. Recommend for three-season wearing.

June 17, 2020

Highly Recommend

I wear these pants mostly in a casual setting. I'm 6'1, 200 and like my pants a little looser fitting so I bought the XL; you may like L The pants are soft, has a stretch to them and are quite stylish. All the pockets are pretty big too and the little side pocket is very useful. The drawstring isn't uncomfortable when you tie it I ... Read Morehighly recommend these. I have the green and I'm going to buy the other two colors after this review. If you don't like them, of course you can return them but I doubt you will return them.

May 16, 2020

Incredibly baggy for a slim fit

I love these pants, they are super comfy and breathable. The roominess is nice, but these are way to baggy to be a slimfit in my opinion. Still a great pair of pants, especially if you need freedom of motion.

May 5, 2020

Great Modern Fit

Very happy with the blend of natural and synthetic materials. Has a very modern fit that is stylish and practical. Easy to care for and easy to wear. Should be a Patagonia classic in no time.

February 8, 2020

Twill Traveler!

Soft twill, modern fit! I am very pleased with this pant. Definitely multi functional pants and Highly recommendable. I'm 6-6 and the fit was perfect.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches