Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Skyline Traveler Pants

Write Your Review

4.5/5

Kinda Small

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 89 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Skyline Traveler Pants

4.5/5
Kinda Small
May 16, 2022

Ugh

These pants are weird. The cut is too small and the material is super loud, everyone can hear you swishing a mile away.

Response from Patagonia
May 18, 2022

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on these pants, Nels. We're sorry that weather resistant fabric isn't a hit with you! We will reach out to you about some options.

May 16, 2022

comfy stretchy

I love these pants. Very stretchy and breathable so I'm happy in them all day. Durable and clean lines so they look dressy enough too.

May 13, 2022

Super Comfortable, Great Looks, Too Short

These pants would have been perfect for me if they were just 1 inch longer in the inseam. I bought a M first. Perfect fit in the waist, crotch and thighs. So comfortable. I know these are intended to be a bit shorter than regular pants, but the inseam is just a bit too short for my legs. I also tried the L, but they were way too big in the waist/cr... Read Moreotch. I stand about 6'1½". Patagonia mediums normally are perfect for me in the inseam. Will need to return these to the retailer.

Response from Patagonia
May 16, 2022

We are sorry to hear the was an issue with the length of the Men's Skyline Traveler Pants. We passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you very much for taking the time and giving us some feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance or questions about your return.

May 11, 2022

Incredibly versatile

These fit perfectly, something that's increasingly harder to find lately it seems. The cuffs at the end of the leg taper these off to make them a great pant for hiking, golfing, casual wear, or even some less formal office attire.

May 11, 2022

Usable

The fabric is more of a "wind pant" than a casual wear. I'm not sure yet about the elasticized ankles.

May 7, 2022

Best All-Around Pants (Ever?)

Just purchased my second pair of these pants, love them so much. Fit is great, super comfortable with just enough stretch. Basically if Im not sleeping or at work, Im wearing these. Great for wearing around the house, town, garden/yard, chasing after toddlers, etc. I cant speak to durability beyond that but have been perfect for light hikes and exe... Read Morercising at home.

April 19, 2022

super comfortable

length is great. a little tight at the waist and to pull over the calf muscle to change socks.

April 17, 2022

"Travel" pants? More like "Lounge" pants

Awesome pants with 2 flaws (in my view). I thought Patagonia was known for functionality. These pants would be perfect but if I'm really going to use them to "travel" or hike - I'd need actual belt loops to hold them up - who has done anything active and not needed to keep pants more secure than a drawstring and a snap? Or who d... Read Moreoesn't carry a phone, keys, and have that added bulk pull their pants down? Also, I don't know about others, but when I travel - I carry a bunch of items in my pockets - these pockets are not deep - sit down and phone slides out AND they do not have a zipper of anything to prevent items from coming-out of the shallow pockets. Honestly, these are Lulumon pants dressed up as functional active gear. Fit, fabric, quality, corporate ideals are all there - just lacking the details necessary to actually use them in the field or traveling thru airports and on planes/trains/and automobiles!

April 10, 2022

A bit to tight at the vey bottom, other wise fine

The legs were too tapered at the bottom, so were somewhat difficult too put on

Response from Patagonia
April 12, 2022

Thanks for your feedback on the hem design, Tony! If this is problematic, we encourage you to reach out to our Customer Service team to return them. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

March 29, 2022

Comfy pants

Love these pants for a spring day- chasing the kids around the park and running errands. Pants fit well- tapered around the ankle and enough room in the legs to move about. These arent warm but for 55 degrees and up these are a go to. Love em!

March 28, 2022

Every day use

Love these pants

March 26, 2022

The pants Ive always wanted

Perfect pants for just about anything. Great for casual and outdoor wear.

March 25, 2022

Great travel pants

These pants are incredibly comfortable and great for travel. I appreciate not having to deal with a belt when going through security. The zippered thigh pocket is convenient for carrying my passport and headphones so that I dont have to dig in my bag to retrieve them while seated on a plane. Theyre also great for road trips and just casual wear.

March 22, 2022

Great pant

Great product! I should have ordered a few.

March 12, 2022

Super comfortable

Ive gotten to wear these doing a few activities; yoga in the morning, normal gym routine, road/MTB stints, basketball and golf. I havent had a single complaint about them, you cant really feel a whole lot of wind penetration during outside activities. They move and stretch with you while doing yoga or playing basketball, and dont retain a ton of ... Read Moreheat during these activities as to make me uncomfortable or sweaty. The fabric is a stretch type material that is also very soft to the touch, it moves with you and not at all restrictive while going from downward dog to warrior pose, or puttin a little sauce on during an open gym run. They go with a polo for a weekend 18, or pair with a T-shirt for basketball or gym, or just a casual look. I did wear a pair of thermals underneath for a cold morning of golf, and they did well with the wind & precipitation resistance, and heat retention, I remained toasty during the 4 hour round. Im getting another pair or 2 in the coming weeks, because I do wear the 1 pair I have in a ton of situations! It would be nice to give them a break from time to time

March 5, 2022

Expected more

For the price point, I expected more. The fit is a little loose even for its slim fit description. Belt loops would help tremendously. The drawstrings dont add support. Cuffs on the pant legs bunch around the ankle depending on your footwear (hiking boots, sneakers).

Response from Patagonia
March 14, 2022

We really appreciate your detailed and thoughtful feedback, but we're sorry the pants were a disappointment. Please note that your purchase is covered by our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so please don't hesitate to return them. We'll be happy to assist you. Thanks again for the review, Kem!

March 5, 2022

Too short

My normal inseam is 34 and these hit an inch or two too short. Ended up returning unfortunately.

February 24, 2022

Super warm.

Very professional in all areas.

February 22, 2022

Love them.

These are not only great travel pants, but as overall ones too. They run a little small and fit a bit snug, but even with that they feel great. I am 5'9 with 32ish waist. I have worn these pants in cold Chicago winter weather and they work fine if one will not be out for too long, I have also wron them in hot and humid weather and are OK, no... Read Moret too hot. I would definitely recommend these pants.

February 21, 2022

Super Stretchy

Would liken these pmts a lot more if: 1. The very bottom of the pant legs were wider. Have to fight the pants to take them off. Possibly some adjustable draw cord down there which is the design on the Patagonia pants I have that these are replacing. 2. A built in belt instead of the draw cord. 3. Deeper zipper pocket on the right leg.

February 18, 2022

My go-to pants

I have been patiently waiting for Patagonia to create a pant that is a true, all around and pant and this is it. These truly are the first pair of pants that are stretchy enough to do yoga in, comfortable enough to commute around town on the bike, and styled well enough to wear out to dinner. I have a more athletic build in the legs so the pants ... Read Moredo fit slimmer than expected, but with the material being stretchy, they are not restricing,

February 15, 2022

Well made

Casual, stylish pants for cool weather. Definitely run small Im 5/7 with skinny legs and medium fit perfect.

February 11, 2022

What did I wear before I got these ?

Love them, wear them daily, hold up great, love the weight of the material.

February 7, 2022

Great pants for traveling/casual wear

Fits true to size. Great for traveling and casual wear. Would highly recommend them.

February 4, 2022

Skylines

I bought these in xtralg as it was the only size they had. After washing they shrank a bit and now fit like I like them as I dont like tight clothing. they are comfortable and great lounging pants as wall as cross country pants.These will be great to wear on my long flights going over the ponds to europe.

January 29, 2022

Honestly better quality than I was expecting. And I expect a lot from Patagonia.

Pretty much what I said above. The things that surprised me were the water resistance and the temperature control. Ive worn them when it was below freezing and wasnt cold, and up to 70 degrees and still comfortable. One of the few products that exceeded expectations.

January 28, 2022

Great find!

I was a little skeptical, but these pants are great. I wore them for two days straight! They fit really well and seem to have plenty of stretch to accommodate different movements and different body types. They're comfortable enough for a nap and yet look good out of the house too.

January 20, 2022

Small in waist

Im a size 36 waist and didnt fit into a medium size. Exchanged for a large and this pair fits great!

January 19, 2022

Perfect for Travel

Amazing pants for traveling. Comfortable in cool or warm weather. Zipper pocket for keeping stuff safe. Easy to move in. Highly recommend. I am 510, 180 lbs and they are a perfect slim fit.

January 14, 2022

Im a female and these are AMAZING

I was jealous of my bfs pants- why are mens styles always better?!- so I ordered myself a pair. Let me just tell you, THESE ARE INCREDIBLE! Patagonia tends to make their womens pants way too big in the hips, disproportionately narrow in the thighs, usually low rise, and weird girlie colors. These mens pants are so perfect for an athletic and curvy ... Read Morefemale body- they also fit HIGH WAISTED, thank god! And the neutral color options are fantastic. Im 58, 29in waist, 39in hips, with muscular legs (snowboarder), and a small fits beautifully. Cinches at the belly button, stretchy material makes my butt look amazing, and length hits right above my ankles. Ladies- buy these pants!!

January 12, 2022

Terrific

A truly great casual pant. The fit was great except for the waist. The waist was very small compared to the rest of the pant. If the waist was an inch or two larger, the fit would have been perfect.

January 10, 2022

Good pants

Very comfy.. light and versatile .. runs a bit tight

January 8, 2022

Comfortable

Fits me well as a casual wear.

December 15, 2021

Look and Feel it.

Just great design and style.Looks Great Feels Great.always ON.

December 5, 2021

Nice Appearance

Would prefer it if this model had belt loops. It sags a bit without belt. Otherwise, very comfortable.

December 3, 2021

Deceptive sizing

Pants are great. Size selection is challenging. Model shown is 6-2. I am 5-8 with 32 inch waist. I ordered a small. Could hardly get them on. Went to Santa Monica store and they arranged exchange for a medium. Medium fits well.

November 18, 2021

Perfect Casual Wear

These pants are super comfortable and fit wonderfully! They look somewhat professional for business, pack well for trips, and are extremely durable for most adventures. The DWR finish and zippered side pocket are great added touches. They also stretch very well for perfect, nonrestrictive mobility. I found a new go-to pant!

November 16, 2021

Super comfortable

These pants are great if you fly/travel frequently or if you just want some cool treads. Very comfortable, they can be casual or semi formal wear.

November 14, 2021

Great Pants

Great pants for traveling. They are heavier than other lighter jogger type pants. Great for running errands in cold weather.

October 27, 2021

A surprisingly great fit with good warmth

The warmth part is not what surprised me, but rather the length/fit. I typically wear a 31ish Inseam, and usually find joggers to be too long if they are a Size M. But these fit great!

Response from Patagonia
November 4, 2021

We're glad to hear that these pants are working for you, Ben! The design is a "slim" fit so that may have something to do with the success of this style for you. Thanks for your review!

October 25, 2021

Perfect!!!!

I really really like this! Going to replace my Terrabone joggers with these, they are way way more stretchy than those, and comfortable overall, perfect for around town, climbing, hiking, travel etc... :) slim fit for sure!!

October 21, 2021

Wear em every where

Just a slim fit pant with a bit of stretch. Breathable, durable and look good. I wear em all the time!

October 16, 2021

Love the pants but after one year the seams came undone

My husband lives in these. He wore his first pair for a year (and generally cycled through them with other pants) before the crotch seams started coming undone. I think for the price and quality we expect from Patagonia, this was really surprising and upsetting for him. It takes him a long time to buy anything at all and he had a lot of trust in th... Read Moree brand. I figured he needed to let the pants rest after a day of casual wear and not wear them again the next day. So with his new pair hes doing this and we can report back.

Response from Patagonia
October 21, 2021

Thanks for letting us know about the problems Aleena! We do offer free repairs and all of our gear is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee. Please feel free to send them back for return or repair and let's make sure your husband is in some pants for a nice long time.

October 11, 2021

I love the silhouette

I tried an XS and enjoyed the length, but ended up opting for a small, i wish they had a short/regular/long length offering. The crotch is a bit long, the rise if you will, is higher than what i like, but ultimately a great buy.

September 27, 2021

Super comfortable and would be perfect with minor tweaks

I bought these pants online and upon my initial wear, I had a feeling they were a little small. I am 6'3" and I would love an extra inch on the inseam. The fit of the waist is very comfortable for a large size (I wear a regular 33 - 34 inch jeans). However, I felt like the pants were a little tight around the groin area. The fabric is sup... Read Moreer stretchy, and so wearing them on a plane when seated is crazy comfortable. However, you may want to consider what underwear you wear with these. I tried on a XL in a store but they were too big in the waist. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a pair of comfortable pants you don't need to worry about creasing and making travel an enjoyable experience. The pockets are easily accessible and deep enough for a phone etc.

September 21, 2021

Inconsistent sizing

I love these pants. They are perfect for so many activities. My only complaint is that the each pair seem to fit differently despite being the same size. My most recent pair is 1.5 inches longer and significantly roomier in the legs than my first pair.

Response from Patagonia
October 1, 2021

Hey Joe, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're going to email you to gather more information and make sure this is not a quality control issue.

August 28, 2021

Very comfortable

Great travel pants. Super comfortable, love the fact that they have a zipper/fly.

August 17, 2021

Just right!

This is my second pair of Skyline Traveler Pants and I was delighted they came in different colors .(Bought my first pair at REI) The fit is just right for me and I love the weight of the fabric. I also appreciate the pockets and waist cinch. I use these primarily for walking/ hiking when it is too cool for shorts.

August 12, 2021

Very comfortable for travel

Bought these primarily for traveling, kind of want to wear them all the time.

August 2, 2021

Super skinny fit

These trousers have a "skinny fit" that I really dislike. My son took one look at them and fell in love, they're now his new trousers. If you don't like "skinny fit" then buy Old Guy pants, these are not that.

Response from Patagonia
August 3, 2021

Hey Kevin, thanks for the review on the Skyline Traveler Pants. You're correct, these pants are a slim fit, we're glad to hear that your son is loving them! If you're still looking for a pair for yourself, we recommend checking out the [Men's R1 Fleece Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-r1-fleece-pants/82156.html?dwvar_82156_color=FGE&cgid=root). They have a regular fit.

July 28, 2021

Super tight

Once again Patagonia frustrates pants are so tight other style ls worh Patagonia a large suits me fine not here love the ethos of the company built the reliability on sizing me causing me to purchase elsewhere

Response from Patagonia
July 29, 2021

Thanks for the sizing feedback Dan. We're always happy to provide garment dimensions prior to purchase.

July 18, 2021

way too heavy to be travel wear

These pants do not meet my definition of "travel wear". They are a relatively heavy material that I would more likely wear outside in the fall or even winter. I'm returning them.

Response from Patagonia
July 19, 2021

Hey John, thank you for the review on the Skyline Traveler Pants. We're sorry that they felt too heavy for your liking and have passed your thoughts along. If you'd like to check out a different pair and see how they work for you, we recommend our [Men's Terrebonne Joggers](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-terrebonne-joggers/24540.html?dwvar_24540_color=SMDB&cgid=root).

June 30, 2021

Comfy and good lookin'

I have these in three colors, each bought one after the other because I liked them and wanted another color. I wish these were thinner, I don't think I'd wear these in the hottest weather, the fabric is a bit thick. Stretchy and comfortable.

June 14, 2021

Black is more gray, zipper loops come untied

The black color is very light, more like dark gray. Also, the zippers have loops for closures and they are just cords that are tied on, and they come untied easily. Nice and stretchy.

May 31, 2021

Perfect

another example of why I buy Patagonia products. excellent fit and comfort, made well. Would also like a version without cuff.

May 20, 2021

Nice but leaves much to be desired.

The material is nice and the pants have a true taper to them for a slim and athletic look. The ankle elastic is strong and tall, the way I like it! Im a die hard baggies pants wearer and since theyve scornfully been discontinued for a few years now, these are my next best option... Next, being a hop skip and jump really. BRING BACK THE BAGGIES PANT... Read MoreS. And give us these in real BLACK, ink black isnt it.

May 12, 2021

Not what I hoped .

Was hoping for something softer and with more stretch. Not my favorite, but still useful.

May 9, 2021

A Good design that could be made Great

The Skyline Traveler Pants are sturdy and warm - one of the reasons I decided to try them out. Especially in comparison to many other Patagonia hiking and climbing pants, which tend to be thin, lightweight pants, these seem to hold up well. The major design flaw for me is the lack of belt loops, and reliance on built-in elastic cinch straps - there... Read More's too much give to the straps to really stay put around the waist. And being a traveler pant, there's always going to be a need to wear them into shops and restaurants, etc. where pants with belt is a better look. Just saying. Providing actual individual sizes will provide a better fit for people too (I've purchased both Men's Large and Medium sizes in the Traveler Pants). No one really loves having the somewhat too tight, or too loose fit - with long legs bunched up at the ankles - because they are stuck with S, M, L fits and the same inseam size for everything. With some tweaks, these could become favoirtie pants for me. FYI, my favorite Patagonia model is still the old Rock Craft Pant - all they needed was the little change pocket (like on the Quandary Pants) and maybe a zipper on one of the back pockets, and Patagonia would have had the perfect hiking and town pant style. The Skyline Traveler Pant's inset side pocket is stylish - I do prefer to have a hidden pocket rather than one that is completely visible to the eye. It's more stylish, less "techy" when in town.

May 9, 2021

Crutch is long, flat and stiff

The crutch area for these pants is not functional - it's disproportionally elongated, and the stiff material results in an embarrassingly inappropriate large bulge when you sit down, and otherwise feels you've stuffed a magazine down your pants when you walk. I feel like no one tested these before releasing them. The rest of the pants fee... Read Morel stretchy and good. Despite the tight fit in the crutch area the back is a bit saggy. Overall terrible because of the aforementioned crutch flaw. I love all of the 11 Patagonia tops that I own but I think they are still struggling to make good fitting pants.

April 18, 2021

Poor fit

Like the style but the medium is too big, especially the inseam, and the small is too tight. The drawstring keeps slipping and the pants keep falling down

April 9, 2021

Almost Perfect but Always Worth it

I fell in love when I first tried them on at a local retailer and immediately bought two and wear them every day I'm not wearing shorts (also patagonia). I do wish they the had loop somewhere along the waist line to hook keys or my leatherman for times I don't have a bag but that's me being picky since I have another pair of travel p... Read Moreants that have two discreet loops on either side of the hip. But again, that's me being nitpicking based on how I carry my gear; and these are way more comfortable than the other brand.

March 31, 2021

True comfort

Do anything, very comfortable. Great travel pant. Want to climb Skyline Traverse at Seneca while warring them.

March 24, 2021

Incredibly Comfortable

I love these pants! Perfect for around the house, running errands, or pretty much anything. I originally bought these in a small but they were too tight so I went up to a medium, which fit comfortably. I'm about 5'9" with an athletic build. Sometimes I am a small in Patagonia pants and other times a medium. For instance, I also have ... Read Morethe Twill Traveler pants, and in those, I wear a small.

March 17, 2021

Very comfortable

I love them! So much that I bought six, three of them in black. They are very comfortable and super light.

March 5, 2021

Super comfortable

Great purchase. The cloth is very smooth and light. The fit is great and very comfortable.

February 19, 2021

Best All-Purpose Pants I Own

These are the best pants I've purchased in a long time. First, like all Patagonia clothes, they fit well and are comfortable for all sorts of activities. I'm a small person, and I own almost exclusively Patagonia clothes as my size for active clothes is impossible to find anywhere else. Second, the waist is super comfortable. It has the r... Read Moreight amount of stretch as well as draw strings. The fact it has elastic is not detectable (no bunching), but it feels amazing. Next, the material is sturdy, yet light and will last for a long time and stand up to abuse. The pockets are great and the side pocket will be great for gym climbing to hold your wallet/phone. Finally, They look amazing. These are quite possible the best pants I've every purchased and they are definitely the best lock-down pants you could own.

January 24, 2021

The one pant to rule them all

I was searching the internet for pants that could do everything. I wanted something light, comfortable, stretchy, good looking and versatile. These have done that and then some. They are good looking enough for dates (been on multiple with them out to breweries and dinners and have gotten a lot of compliments) They are comfortable enough to lounge ... Read Morearound in and sit on a plane or in a car for a long time. I think you could get away with wearing these for work but there are better options for that but they definitely look good enough for date nights or nights out on the town with friends. I genuinely could not be happier. A bit pricy but worth it for me. I bought a second pair after a month and plan to own all 3 colors and have them be the only pants I wear for the most part.

January 1, 2021

Nice, comfortable pants but...

I just got these pants and so far I love them. They are super comfortable and look sharp. However, I didn't even notice right away because the range of motion and comfort level is great but I just wanted to point out that these pants do NOT have a gusseted crotch as advertised. Oh well, pants are still awesome...

December 28, 2020

Eh

They look good but sit high on the waist, if you wear them lower on the waist they are very tight and run long. I keep them unzipped usually because of this. 30" waist for reference.

December 26, 2020

CLicked up Casual Style !

My 26 year old son sent me the Patagonia link for a holiday idea because he knows he will get quality and style thats current with classic flair.

December 25, 2020

Good pants!

The pants are great, but ink black is definitely gray. I dont know why you guys would even bother adding black in the name. Its no where close to black.

December 12, 2020

The name says it all

The material is a wonderful lightweight and stretchy material that makes it perfect for travel. The elastic cuffs arent too tight, even with my bigger ankles and the water resistant material is nice for those rainy travel days so youre not stuck on a flight with wet pants. Ive already recommended these to several coworkers.

December 6, 2020

Comfy casual pants

Really enjoy these pants for hiking, and casual wear. Well made, and fit well. 6foot 4inches 275lbs

December 5, 2020

Great 'multi functional' pant

Material is a bit heavier than the Terrabone Jogger, so these will keep you somewhat warmer, though this is not a foul weather pant. Has a small bit of room in the seat which will work well for those with well developed glutes and quads. I liked the 1st pair enough to buy another pair a week later. For context, I'm 6'2" 205, Patagoni... Read Morea board shorts fit me perfectly in a 34, so I bought a large on these, they fit a tiny bit larger, I think under 200 I'd do a medium, but the large gives room up to 220 at my height.

December 4, 2020

Very comfortable and easy everyday wear.

Good

December 2, 2020

Not for tall & skinny people

I wanted to love these as they are perfect work from home pants without being PJs. Quality is on point for Patagonia, but they dont work for my body type. They are too short from my long legs and L would make it look like Im back diapers. If they made a long version Id buy them right away. Until then Im returning and sticking with my medium-tall qu... Read Moreandry pants.

December 1, 2020

Little Short

Patagonia quality but they are a little short for a guy with a 34" pant inseam.

November 14, 2020

Looking for a all around pant

Stopped looking, my favored pant to climb,hike and spend all day wearing

November 6, 2020

Favorite Pants

I couldnt be happier with this purchase. I originally got the Terrebone Joggers which were too thin for what I was looking for. I couldnt be happier with these pants instead. Theyre unbelievably comfortable. Theyre stretchy and theyre still warm too. I have run in them, worn them casually, and they look nice enough to wear to casual events or out f... Read Moreor a night with nicer tops. I cannot recommend these highly enough.

October 29, 2020

Incredibly comfy, casually polished

My new favorite pants. As comfy as your favorite old pair of sweatpants, but look really polished in a casual way as well. The weight is perfect too - not too heavy for when it's warm, but not too light for when it's cold. Wear these pants for anything from lounging, hiking, traveling, date night, etc. Will be buying in other colors

October 26, 2020

Excellent Pants

Perfect pants for almost anything. Have worn them on long car trips and almost daily for around the house and around town. They are stretch and comfortable and, these days, feel like just enough of a step up from sweatpants to make me feel like I actually got dressed to WFH. I love them so much ordered a second pair.

October 12, 2020

Top Notch Pants!!!

The old guide pants on steroids!! Super clean/modern look. I wear them to work, fishing, and out to dinner. Really happy with the purchase. I bought three colors. I'm 6' 180 lbs. & got the large. They fit perfect without being baggy. The slim fit in the medium was just a little to snug :) Really durable and a little stretch. Get them ... Read Morebefore they are sold out!! Hope this helps.

September 1, 2020

Great comfy pants that also look good.

I love these pants. I could see myself doing anything in them. Great fit. Highly recommended.

August 22, 2020

Comfy and wide temp perfection

Patagonia has some perfect pants that fit my length! I have a similar height as Yvon and who knows if he still contributes to size input but Im thankful. The drawstring is a nice feature under my climbing harness without bulky Belt loops that pinch/cut into my side. The tapered legs help with footwork on my climbing allowing me to look easily down ... Read Moreto see where my foot should be placed. The elastic bottom leg keep cold drafts coming up my lower pant leg. Just hope they hold up to the rigors of multi-pitch climbing, too new to review yet on that aspect. Very comfortable.

June 1, 2020

Super comfortable material

These pants are a little bit baggy but otherwise they are great! I purchased one pair about a month ago and now have recently bought another. Great quality! Highly recommend

May 14, 2020

"Traveler pants" - not for me

I'm sorry. Nice try. These pants can't figure out what they are supposed to be. Hiking pants? Maybe, but no knees or extra articulation. Synthetic sweats? Too heavy. For traveling (when there is traveling)? I mean, they are called "Traveler pants". But as a style matter, big fat drawstring on slippery, synthetic material in a ba... Read Moreggy fit - I guess if you're in an RV, but not on a plane. And the slippery material isn't all that comfortable to curl up in on a plane or train. Didn't work for me.

Response from Patagonia
June 2, 2020

We are so sorry to hear that these didn't work out for you and we appreciate the feedback. If you haven't already, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) these back to us.

May 5, 2020

Great

These pants are awesome. I was worried about the price but they are a super comfy but still seem very durable. Look forward to using them for travel or on the golf course.

March 6, 2020

Durable Pants

I wore these pants while skateboarding the other day. I took a tumble that dislocated and fractured my elbow. They had to cut my shirt off in the ER. I walked out of the hospital later that night with no shirt on but the pants held up great. Very durable and comfortable material.

February 6, 2020

Double up

Just got these in today, they got and feel great, perfect length. I'm 6,'3 160~ pounds and got a size large only complaint is lack of zipper pockets it. I am a huge fan of Patagonia using zippers on all of their pants/shorts pockets. The back left has a zipper but the back right does not nor do the hand pockets. Zipper pockets are like in... Read Moresurance for my valuables when I'm running around and moving—keepong everything in. Great pants I will be buying morez

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches