Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Button Front Slim Denim Pants

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Button Front Slim Denim Pants

4.6/5
May 18, 2021

My favorite jeans

I usually buy curvy jeans in a high rise and have been wearing these jeans for a few weeks. These are perfect in every way: fit, wash, button finish, pocket placement, balance between stretchiness and rigidity. I am 56 with slightly shorter legs and a longer torso, and they are perfectly full length on me without bunching. They do loosen after a we... Read Morear, but not in a way that is unflattering or uncomfortable (they still stay up and the bottom is looser than fresh for the dryer but not saggy). They also are such solid quality; I can see them lasting for years even with the frequent wear I put my jeans through. I also love the subtle mountain-like stitching on the back pockets! These are my new favorite jeans.

March 22, 2021

Amazing jeans for an athletic build

Best jeans Ive ever owned. Its so hard to find slim jeans that work on an athletic female build, and these are absolutely perfect. They are comfortable without being baggy, with a flattering slightly raised waist and eco-friendly jean. Thank you so much Patagonia for designing jeans that make me feel beautiful and strong.

March 16, 2021

Good color and perfect fit.

Some of Patagonia's pants I can fit into a 26, but I find I need to size up with the jeans (especially with the pandemic and not going to the gym). I got these in a 27 and they fit perfectly. They look great! Someone complimented me on the color of the wash the first day I wore them. Great length and the buttons up the front are a good look!

March 15, 2021

True to size

These are high rise with a little extra hip room for a slim person. I read the reviews and decided to size up to a 28, but a 27 would've worked, and it's what I usually get in Patagonia jeans. I put them in the dryer to shrink them a little and they'll work, but unless you like extra belly room, I recommend sticking to your size.

March 8, 2021

Great Jeans

Fit great, I do wish they were full length instead of cropped/ankle length. Soft denim fabric and I like the button fly.

February 25, 2021

Should have stuck with my size

The pants themselves... are awesome! High quality, beautiful color, love the buttons, flattering fit. The one problem is... I didnt order the size I should have. Im normally a 4 / 27 waist. The 27 was not available, but I thought based on reviews the 28 would be better anyway. These pants run true to size. I have a the build of a distance runner...... Read More 55 and 125lbs. And they would have actually fit my waist, butt and thighs perfectly, I believe, if I got my normal size. Unfortunately I ordered a size up, and they are a bit large. I kept them because they look nice still, but not as fitted as I would have liked.

January 27, 2021

I like the high waist

It could just be me and COVID, but I usually wear a 27. I ordered a 28 and decided I'd be more comfortable in a 29. The 29 is maybe a bit more comfortable than I need, but the jeans don't look frumpy-despite the comfort factor. That's a win.

January 20, 2021

Really happy with the button fly

Such a good style to return to. I like the fit, color, everything. Super happy with this purchase.

December 19, 2020

Finally Patagonia pants that fit me!

The pictures dont do it Justice. These are high waisted and very flattering!! Not as stretchy as some other jeans I own. I am a 29 in Levis and the 30 (size 10) fits me in these. They were a little bit more snug after I washed them. But stretched back out. Thinking about ordering a second pair! Would much rather purchase from Patagonia where its bl... Read Moreue sign certified than Levis or anywhere else.

October 22, 2020

Love these jeans!

These jeans fit just right! They are a great length and have just enough stretch in them to make them super comfy. They hold their shape throughout the day and I love that I don't need to wear a belt because they don't slouch down. Love them!

October 20, 2020

dream jeans!

thank you for finally making high-rise denim! these run small - i am 5'7", 115lbs, typically 24/25 in other big brand jeans and went for the 26 and they fit perfectly. they feel very high quality and don't bag out, but are comfy enough to sit in (important for skinny jeans). i look forward to many years of wearing them in!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches