Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Fleetwith Romper

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 483 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Fleetwith Romper

4.8/5
True To Size
May 18, 2022

Not for short ladies

Very nice style, fit and casual summery fabric. Unfortunately its hard to find rompers that fit my 5 foot 2 inch short-torsoed frame, and this was no exception. This style will likely work if you are 5 foot 5 or taller or have a longer torso, but otherwise will require tailoring to shorten the shoulder straps. Really wish Patagonia offered petite s... Read Moreizing!

May 14, 2022

Perfect!

I own this jumpsuit in 3 colors and get compliments every wear! Im 52 130-135lb and love the size small. Ive worn them weekly for several years and they still look new.

May 11, 2022

Please make more colors!!!!

I have 6 of these but all of the colors feel somewhat similar to me all earthy and muted. Theyre gorgeous, dont get me wrong! Id love more variety though! Mauve? Some type of red? Rustic gold? Ill be here to grab them when theyre available!!

April 27, 2022

Great Romper!

I love this romper!!! It fits perfectly, looks stylish, easy to dress up or down, very comfortable, and slimming! I'm 5'10" and wear a size 8. My only request would be to add more colors and extend the back panels, so it covers bra straps! Thank you for making such a great piece!

April 27, 2022

Dress up or down:versatile

I love this jumpsuit. I bought two in black because I wear it so much! For a tall-ish woman it is hard to find jumpsuits that fit long torsos. This one is perfect! Its great for hot weather or pair with a jacket for cooler days. You can dress it up or down and its perfect for traveling. My only wish is that they make it in more colors. The current ... Read Moremuted colors dont work well with my skin tone. I would buy more of these in a heart beat. For reference: 5ft8+ 160 lbs and wear a medium.

April 25, 2022

My second one!

I love this romper so much I had to get another just in case they stopped selling it. This is a very versatile piece of clothing. I can dress it up for work or keep it casual on a cool beach walk. I love the simplicity and the fit. This is my go-to travel clothing choice.

April 21, 2022

So flattering and versitile

I bought this on a whim. I'm only 5'2.5" so the length of the pants is NOT as it appears on the 5'8" model. But it is adorable, fits perfectly, is great with a sweater or jacket, and the back detail is nice. I'm athletic built, 130 pounds, and do not have a narrow waist, but I find this jumpsuit to be flattering, and t... Read Morehe waistband is in just the right place. AND POCKETS! Good job, Patagonia!

April 20, 2022

Adorable!

My husband bought this for me for my bday and I was so excited, I threw it in the dryer to fluff out the wrinkles right after I opened it as we were headed to the beach! Wrinkles out, cuteness on, out the doorthat easy! I got the grey blue color which is beautiful! It is so comfortable and the cross back adds a feminine touch. I wore a regular bra ... Read Morethat the straps cross and it worked perfectly. At dinner I put on a Jean jacket and it looked so cute! Airy, cool, soft material for summer. Im going to live in it!

April 19, 2022

Incredible

Everyone at work was raving about this romper and EVERY body type looked amazing in it so I decided to try it... this outfit is truly incredible. It is so flattering on everyone and it's so easy to dress up or down. I bought the blue one last year and wore it so much (with so many compliments!!) that I am treating myself to black this year! PL... Read MoreEASE make more colors (like a mauve purple!!)

April 16, 2022

Comfort in a one piece

Super comfortable and lightweight. Perfect for end of spring/summer.

April 14, 2022

Love this look! bought the blue one also

The fabric is very flexible, I have worn it for a day and will wear it again tomorrow. I like the back detail and bought it in both green and blue print. The small fits perfect- I'm about 5'4 and 130 pounds. I have gotten compliments about it from my kids and some friends! I wore it with ankle boots but as it warms up I will wear with s... Read Moreandals- the length is perfect for either.

April 12, 2022

Cute sporty romper!

I love this piece! I would have given 5 stars but the legs were a bit tight for me and the large was too big. I made it work as the fabric has some stretch. Was great for hiking. LOVE the color!! (Icy blu/grey)

April 10, 2022

Easy to wear

This jumpsuit is perfect. It looks great on. Its easy to wear alone or over a t-shirt. On top of it all, its easy on and off, no buttons or zippers! I purchased the olive drab color. It goes well with everything.

April 7, 2022

Perfection

I'm a middle-aged mom of two with a bit of pandemic fat around my midsection. I was searching for a forgiving outfit equally appropriate for work or the beach: and I found it! Dressed up with heels and a blazer (covering the sexy back), the black is completely work ready; and pairs just as well with sandals or sneakers for the beach or running... Read More errands. I now have three of these. Launders easily, dries quickly, does not wrinkle. It is, quite simply, perfection.

April 7, 2022

My third one.

This is my third one! I had to have the new blue pattern. Wonderfully cool for the summer. Easy care. So comfortable. Lovely fit though my bras usually show, so I just dont wear one. Just grab and go, and look great.

April 4, 2022

Very flattering and comfortable

I loved this one so much I immediately purchased a second one. It's incredibly flattering - I am bigger in the butt/thighs 5'6" and about 140-145 and size Small fits perfectly. It's stretchy and you can easily dress it down or up. It's incredible!

April 2, 2022

I live in this outfit, bought a second!

Im 5ft and petite, so like everything, the legs are long but not a problem.

March 29, 2022

Great Fit/Great Style

This is a great jumpsuit. Bought to wear in Kauai and it fits perfect. Fabric is stretchy and breathable.

March 25, 2022

My first jumpsuit!

I've always wanted to get a romper, everyone looks so cute in them, but I've got a bigger booty and a short torso and I never thought I could pull them off. A friend had gotten this item and so I thought I'd try it out! I have small lined Happy Hiker pants and initially thought a small would work for me - but it felt a little tight i... Read Moren the legs. So I exchanged it for a medium. It's really comfortable and I get compliments on it! I wound up getting a second so I can basically live in it this summer.

March 24, 2022

Came back for every color!

I work in a lab and walk to work so the summer is a constant sweat battle. This is so lightweight and moisture wicking but still professional for the day to day. In love and I wish there were even more colors and prints!

March 23, 2022

Please make more colors!!!!

I have 5 of thesethats how good they are!! I had two black ones because the black is the most versatile (all of the colors are but black definitely looks the dressiest) and I realized that the newer of the two black rompers had faded and pilled and the older one that I had worn more still looked brand new. I called Patagonia and theyre replacing it... Read More for me!! Such amazing customer service, thank you for standing by your products! Please make more colors, I will buy them all!

March 22, 2022

Super comfy and stylish - great for everyday wear!

I LOVE this romper / jumpsuit, and I own two of them - one in black and one in green! They are perfect for everyday activities and are soo comfortable, functional, and stylish, I especially love that they have two pockets!!

March 18, 2022

Fav Patagonia product

This is likely my fav Patagonia product!! I own every solid color because these jumpsuits are super comfortable, super functional with all the pockets, can be dressed down for casual wear or up for work, and the material doesn't show signs of wear.

March 16, 2022

Perfect warm weather romper

Love this romper for wearing on walks and chasing after my kids. Convenient deep pockets + zippered pocket. Im 56 and 135 lbs, 32B and fits well all around. I plan on bringing this backpacking but also super cute to hit up a brewery around town. Worn in 75 degree weather and totally comfortable.

March 16, 2022

Romper

Bought for my partner.She loves it so I bought her a second one.

March 14, 2022

Long torso no issue!

I NEVER find a romper that fits my body type (athletic big booty) This lightweight flattering romper is perfect. I usually would by a xs but it was too tight around my butt. So small was perfect! I am small chest so was worried about that. But it works perfectly cross back We travel a lot and Im so excited to wear this daily. Pair with a sweater ... Read Moreif chilly. Way to go Patagonia! There isnt any logo on the romper which I love.

March 13, 2022

Very versatile, wish the straps were different

This romper can go anywhere--I've worn it on hikes, biking tours, boating trips, to upscale restaurants, it's incredibly versatile (which makes it ideal for travel, plus it packs down to nothing and hardly weighs anything). It's also perfect for high heat, especially the black, since it's so lightweight, doesn't wrinkle, an... Read Mored dries in minutes. BUT, the straps give me grief. If you have to wear a bra, and I do, you need a bra with criss-cross straps unless you want them to show. So I need to pack a separate bra to wear with this romper, or I have to switch around the straps on a convertible bra, and it's a pain, especially when I'm trying to pack light. It's also a smidge tight in the chest (I'm 5'2", 110lbs, 32D, got an XS). If this jumpsuit fit better upstairs and had straps that accommodated a regular bra, it would be completely perfect and I'd wear it every day and everywhere in the summer. The fabric and overall fit are awesome.

Response from Patagonia
March 21, 2022

We really appreciate your detailed and thoughtful feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team if you need anything. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

March 9, 2022

Crazy comfortable!!

I absolutely love this item, so much so I bought it in 3 colors. Super comfortable and so flattering. I might have to break down and buy the last color.

March 4, 2022

Favorite outfit ever

I first purchased the black in XS and loved it soo much that I purchased the printed brown also in XS. Strangely the brown is smaller than the black, though. Not sure if this is just the printed ones that run smaller or what but kind of annoying. However I love the black one SO much that I have to give this 5 stars! I would love to try the green al... Read Moreso but nervous about sizing!

March 3, 2022

Super comfy romper!

This is a great casual romper. My husband purchased it for my birthday. He originally ordered a small but it was a little large for me. I exchanged it for the extra small. I cant wait to wear it this spring and summer.

March 1, 2022

My New Go-To Mommin' Outfit!

Fuss-free, comfortable and cute! I'm a mom of three young boys and they (we) are often outside getting dirty, wet, etc. This material keeps you cool in warm weather, dries quickly when you get wet, and wipes clean easily. I recently packed it on a week long vacation to Florida and easily could've worn it every day! I believe I wore it 4 o... Read Moref the 7 days :) Also nice because you don't have to worry about mixing and matching a top and bottom since it's a whole outfit rolled into one! So great! I typically wear an XS or S depending on brand. I went with an XS and it is very fitted on me but that is how I wanted it to be, so I'm very happy with the fit! I'm 5'7" and weigh about 122lbs.

February 21, 2022

the comfiest jumpsuit

love this jumpsuit! its so easy to dress up or dress down! the material is super soft & comfy - feels like Im wearing pajamas! highly recommend.

February 21, 2022

Find Your Right Size

It seems that the size of these jumpers are all over the place. When you find your right size hang one to it because these are awesome. Bought my first pair, brown print, in a medium loved it! Then I bought the gray in a medium and it was way too tight . The side pocket was pulling. So I returned it and got a large in the gray and that was way too ... Read Morebig. I didn't want to give up so I got the new print in blue in a medium and just love this one also. Try it, when you find your correct size you will go back for more. Next on my list is the dresses in fleetwith. Also I have used customer service on line and went into the store in Honolulu Hawaii and got great customer service. Like I said, will be back for more.

February 15, 2022

Perfect fit!

I'm always hesitant with jumpsuits, but I'm so glad I took a chance! I'm 5'3, 185 lbs and this hugs in all the right places. It's relaxed on my stomach making it comfortable and flattering. It also hits perfectly at my ankles- not too long, not too short.

January 26, 2022

LOVE

Im absolutely taken with this romper! I have the black and the green colors and love them both!

January 25, 2022

Versatile and Comfortable

I love this romper! Its comfortable and moves with you for all day wear whether hiking, working, or traveling. Its a great versatile piece that can be casual or dressy.

December 22, 2021

Love the fit!

Great outfit for multiple occasions. Really nice fit around my bottom and hips. Highly recommend for a comfy but cute look.

December 17, 2021

Beautiful! Incredible quality

Wow! I'm so impressed with this romper! My one complaint since I'm almost 6' is that it's a bit short through the leg on me (I so wish that Patagonia could carry tall sizes!) but I'm very used to that issue with pants/rompers. I'm so pleased with how it fits my torso though: not too long or too short! The incredible qu... Read Moreality of this romper makes up for the legs being short! The stretchy, quick-drying material is magical. I am really curious to see how this wears in the Caribbean heat! And the fit overall is so flattering especially the overlapping detail in the back.

November 22, 2021

Classy for dress up or fun for dress down

This jumper is super comfortable and flattering. The material is light and flowy for hot days or throw on a summer and wear for a nice fall evening.

November 10, 2021

Amazing

The best mix of fashion and function. High quality material and good for multiple seasons when paired with a sweater.

November 6, 2021

Love it!

I have had the black romper for at least 3 years and it still looks brand new. I wear it all the time, especially when traveling. Its super comfy, doesnt wrinkle, doesnt attract pet hair, and it dries quickly. Im 52, 135 lbs and the medium fits perfectly. It hits around the ankle on me, and the drawstring lets you adjust to fit your waist. Love it ... Read Moreso much, just purchased the green. Also talked multiple friends into buying it, and they love it too!

October 18, 2021

Lightweight and easy to pack!

Great romper, easy to pack for work and travel. Can be dressed up or down. Easy to get in/out of when needed. Love this!

October 14, 2021

Amazing warm weather outfit.

Absolutely loved the black romper so I also bought the green one. Its flattering in the torso (not clingy or tight anywhere) and trim through the legs without showing any lumps and bumps. Very thin and stretchy material. Doesnt wrinkle easily. I cant wait until I can travel internationally again as I feel this is the perfect base layer. Would defin... Read Moreitely pass as an eligible for upgrade outfit (while feeling like Im in pajamas). :)

October 5, 2021

So, so comfy!

This romper was a total splurge for me, but I always trust that Patagonia clothing comes with a promise of quality. Based on the sizing chart, I was a size S, but after I tried one on, I reordered for XS. The length of the legs on the S was a major issue for a short person like me. PROS Incredibly comfy Can dress up or down Single piece Lightw... Read Moreeight Provides leg coverage, so that it keeps you warm when the sun sets CONS I wish it came in different inseams. Based on how I wear the waste band, the legs are either too long, or pretty close to just right. The elastic ribbon tie is a bit awkward. It is supposed to allow you to tie it in a bow, but still be able to slip it down to use the restroom without untying. This thick stretchy material makes the bow bulky. I may consider switching it out for something else, as I prefer a more relaxed bow, or just a simple tie.

September 30, 2021

Great!

For a gal on the run this one is tops! Comfortable and easy in every way. Patagonia yall rocked it!

September 29, 2021

Super Comfy

Perfect for hot/humid environments

September 28, 2021

Wear it all the time!

This romper is amazing! I was a little skeptical at first because of the length. If you are on the short side (Im 52) it is long and will hit you at your ankles. So it fits more like a full-size jumpsuit but the elastic waist does allow you to keep it further up on your torso. The top is a little roomy but not so roomy that it was a dealbreaker. I ... Read Morealso tried the extra small but sent them back because they were too tight on my thighs. I have an athletic build with a very short torso and the small was the best fit. I also snagged another color off of Worn Wear and both will definitely be a staple in my closet. My black one has washed well so far (cold wash, in a garment bag, tumble dry low).

September 28, 2021

Flawless!

This jumpsuit instantly became my most-worn and most-adored item in my closet. I love the simplicity, and the stretchy/lightweight/techy fabric that resists a stain, drapes nicely, and flatters even my less-than-ideal shape (I'm short with an athletic build). It's a winner!

September 23, 2021

I live in the fleetwith rompers.

Very comfortable, fits great and it can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. Its a go to piece in my wardrobe.

September 22, 2021

So Comfortable

This is my second Fleetwith jumpsuit, same style different color. I love it. The fabric is silky and light and washes (cold) perfectly. I hang to dry. And it dries so fast!

September 21, 2021

Cute, versatile, comfortable

I dont often wear rompers or jumpsuits because I have a long torso and they tend to be too short. This one fits well and the material is a bit stretchy too. I bought it to wear in daily life and to networking events where I need to look a bit more dressed up but still want to be comfortable. The style has a nice simplicity that can be dressed up or... Read More down and the material is light. My only complaint is that the legs are a bit tight for my muscular thighs and calves. Id like it to be slightly roomier.

September 18, 2021

Versatile

I've had this fleetwith romper on my bucket list ever since I bought a fleetwith dress. It's perfect for causal weekends (love the zippered pocket) and can be dressed up with a sweater and nice shoes. I'm also able to comfortably ride my bike to work while wearing it! I personally could use an additional inch or two on the inseam, bu... Read Moret I'm very tall. The fleetwith line is perfect active/casual wear.

September 12, 2021

Love it!

I have both black and green, and I love wearing them. Comfortable and cool.

September 10, 2021

Great jumpsuit

Can be worn for so many things. Walking, working out, casual wear and dress it up with jewelry for a night out. Super comfortable and looks great

September 6, 2021

Stylish functional romper

This is such a great piece to wear out or you can dress it up at work with a cardigan. I love that it stays wrinkle-free. For the fit, I am 56.5 and weigh 128 lbs. (smaller in the chest with muscular legs). I tried the XS before and felt it was too tight in the legs and came up too far on my calves. I was worried the small may be too big in the che... Read Morest, but it was not noticeably bigger in the chest. The small fit better in the legs for the slightly loose fit and ankle-length I wanted (more like it looks on the model). I especially appreciate this is fair trade and recycled material.

August 30, 2021

well designed romper

Overall, I really like the fit of this romper and the material works well in temps up to the mid-90s. The inseam length is definitely right on the edge between cropped and capri length for me, so that might be an issue for people over 58 (or shorter people with very long legs).

August 30, 2021

Comfiest romper

Wildly comfortable & easy to dress up or down for concerts or work. Material is super lightweight and has good stretch. Love it enough that I will probably by a second color!

August 27, 2021

Super Comfy

I love this Romper. I wanted something that was packable for traveling, comfy, and warm weather friendly. This romper fits everything I wanted and is flattering. Thank you Patagonia for creating this great piece of clothing.

August 27, 2021

Love!! Very flattering

This is such a great addition to any wardrobe!! Fits perfectly. As far as bra a strapless or razor back sports bra work perfectly. Ive already worn in 3 times in the last week!

August 26, 2021

Lovely jumpsuit

Everything about this jumpsuit is lovely. My only complaint is XS is longer XS. Its a little too large for a Size 0.

August 19, 2021

Cool as a cucumber

Wore this to the fairgrounds in 90 degree weather kept me cool and wicked away my sweat....feels great on your skin when youre sticky n sweaty. Such a versatile piece. Im 59 140 athletic build and the small fits perfectly. I tried a medium also but the hip area is to baggy/saggy.

August 16, 2021

So comfortable!

I love this product. So perfect for travel. Lightweight and easy to pack. All I needed in my trip.

August 13, 2021

Very vesitile romper!

I love the fit and style of this romper. I've worn it dressed up and dressed down. It's also very comfortable and doesn't wrinkle. I was in cold water, hang dry with light dryer fluff up, and can go from air travel to an event. It's perfect in hot weather and very breathable and I always get plenty of comments and questions on b... Read Morerand and where to purchase.

August 12, 2021

Fits ok for petite

This romper fits much better than others I have tried from Patagonia, albeit still a bit large. The legs hit just past my ankles and the top is still somewhat too loose but the front doesn't drop so low so that I have to worry about exposing my chest. I still wish Patagonia would come out with a petite line. However, this romper is beautifully... Read More made and will last a long time.

August 10, 2021

Perfect

I have a very long torso and this fit me! It not only fits, it is flattering. I was so pleasantly surprised by this romper. I'm a bit bottom heavy so this type of outfit isn't usually flattering on me, but this one is! I think this will be so versatile, you can dress it up or down. I've had it for 2 weeks and I've already worn i... Read Moret at least 5 times.

August 8, 2021

Perfect travel outfit!

I bought this jumpsuit in both the black and green. I thought I would return one but I love them both. The green is a very pretty color and the black is a staple. I wore it on a trip and it was so comfortable to travel in. I also washed it in my hotel room and it dried with no wrinkles in just a few hours. It is very lightweight and easy to pack.

August 7, 2021

Disappointed

I absolutely LOVE this romper-its adorable and super comfortable. Im just so disappointed because Im more of a small on top and medium on bottom, so a one size just didnt work for me. I wonder how companies can come up with a way around that when it comes to rompers :)

Response from Patagonia
August 9, 2021

Hi Mattie, we're so sorry to hear about the frustrations with fit. Please feel free to complete a return or exchange if the sizing is too bothersome. You can begin either process here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

August 5, 2021

Love this romper!

I need this in every color! It's great to wear in the PNW summer. Easy on and off. Fabric stretches with your body in every way. I appreciate it being recycled fabric. Great design and love all the pockets.

August 3, 2021

This Is What I Wear Now

Literally, all the time. I bought it in black and decided to purchase in green and blue. Would buy more solid colors if they were available. So comfortable and moisture wicking. You can wear it on a hike, get rained on, dry within 30 minutes, then throw on wedges, a necklace, and a jean jacket for dinner. This is also my go-to when I cant decide wh... Read Moreat mood Im in. Jumper and tevas. Done.

August 2, 2021

Dress up or down

I am thrilled with this purchase! I can dress down with flip flops and a Jean jacket or dress up with a pair of cute flats and a blazer. Super versatile!

August 2, 2021

I have it in 6 colors

I first got this jumper in black a few years ago I now have it in every color

July 28, 2021

Comfortable and easy to wear.

The can be casual or can be made dressy like when accessorizing with shoes, jewelry.

July 27, 2021

Flattering

I love this jumpsuit. Its super flattering, comfortable, and travels well. If youre looking for a one-piece garment that you can wear anywhere, buy this.

July 26, 2021

Cozy Sexy Cool

I feel amazing in this jumpsuit. It is comfortable af, fits like I was born to wear it, and (this is the best part): it is classy enough to feel dressed up while flexible enough to bust a move. I teach elementary school and it is so hard to find clothing that allows me to sit cross-legged/squat/kneel/play tag AND look pro. This jumpsuit is pro.

July 25, 2021

My 1st Romper and it's PERFECT!!!

I was skeptical at first because I am short and busty. I was worried it would be too long and wasn't sure how to get into it. But, it fits like a glove and is very flattering. I'm getting ready to order my second one. My first one was in Kale.

July 24, 2021

Perfect piece of clothing!

This may be my second review I have ever written. This romper deserves an award. It is truly my favorite piece of clothing. I bought a second color so I wouldn't be wearing the same thing everyday!! People comment on this romper constantly when I am wearing it. I wear it for everything....literally. Don't give it a second thought, read al... Read Morel the other reviews.....buy this romper NOW! You won't regret it.

July 24, 2021

Light and versatile - perfect for travel!

This romper is loose and comfortable, while simultaneously stylish and versatile. I bought it before travel through Europe and it's a perfect summer travel piece. It packs small and weighs nothing, and is easy to wear casually during the day or dressed up with some jewellery at night. Highly recommend!

July 23, 2021

Warm weather uniform

Super light, comfortable, attractive. Dress it up or down. My go to for pretty much an occasion!

July 23, 2021

So comfortable and versatile

I love this romper. After buying one in Kale Green, I got a second one in black. I wear it all the time. Its lightweight, comfortable, and versatile. Usually I wear it around the house or to run errands, but I plan to wear it to work with a cardigan or jean jacket in the fall. I get tons of compliments this romper, and feel great wearing it.

July 18, 2021

Comfortable and plus-size friendly

I am a fan of Patagonia, but my biggest complaint with their brand is that they don't always have the best selection for plus-size women like myself (5'5" 210 lbs). Big women enjoy the outdoors too! However, I love the fabric in this jumpsuit. On first glance it looks like it would cling to you in all the wrong places, but this one d... Read Moreoesn't. This piece would flatter all body types, given your height allows it to sit in the right place. Even though I would like to see them stock sizes larger than XL, I'm always happy to see outdoor wear for people like me.

July 18, 2021

I own 4 in different colors

I LOVE this romper. I bought one about 15 months ago and realized very quickly I needed more. They have basically been the only things Ive worn over the past year. Super comfy for wearing around the house and a little stretch makes them great for more active endeavors. Ive worn to the beach, forest, hiking, and travel. The fabric is great for wide ... Read Morerange of temperaturesover 100 degreesor throw on a sweater for cool weather. If youre caught in light rain or splashes at beach/lake, it dries quickly. Its a dress up/dress down staple and I get so many compliments. All the pockets are great too. We recently took a weeklong trip to Hawaii and they were the only things I took aside from my swimsuits.

July 16, 2021

Jack of all trades

This romper is useful in so many situations. You can wear it to a nice dinner or at the playground with your kids. Its extremely comfortable and very flattering. I can move around in it so easily. As an active mom to two young kids, I need to be able to get in the floor and climb and run. This jumpsuit checks all the boxes! I also wore it to a baby... Read More shower and to work. I will be getting another one - looking forward to seeing new colors and patterns.

July 14, 2021

Adorable

I saw this on a stranger and I complimented her on it. She told me Patagonia. I Went home and ordered it. It is unbelievably cute, comfortable, versatile. My first purchase from Patagonia but definitely not my last. I love their commitment to sustainability.

July 12, 2021

Love it!

Very comfortable, easy and light. I get compliments every time I wear it!

July 8, 2021

Very stylish.

Lots of compliments. Fit is great. Perfect in the stride- not too short, not baggy-which is difficult to find for my 59 frame. Definitely my favorite summer purchase.

July 8, 2021

Cute and comfortable

The Fleetwith Romper is great for travel. It's light, comfortable and doesn't wrinkle. I feel very "put together" with this on.

July 6, 2021

Amazing

These jumpsuits are my favorite articles of clothing. I have two so far and plan to order one in black. They are so comfortable ( like wearing nothing at all) and functional. I would live in them if I could. The only problem is that they are too big. I would love to see Patagonia carry xxs sizes or make the xs more true to size

July 6, 2021

It is so flattering

Buy this! The lighter colors will stain, so I would recommend black for your first purchase. Be careful around lotions or anything oil-based. Warning - you will spend $$$ to get them in every color. This romper is PERFECT for the heat. It's comfortable, dries very quickly, and appropriate for many adventures. I normally wear a S, but I sized d... Read Moreown.

July 6, 2021

Most comfortable & Fashionable!

Incredibly comfortable and incredibly well made as only Patagonia consistently does!! Thank you!

July 1, 2021

Comfy and stylish!

Ive been wearing this in the awful heat out west and it is still so comfortable, airy and looks good at the same time!

June 29, 2021

Perfect. For everything.

I'm not one that does reviews often, but this is amazing. I have already worn this jumpsuit for travel, warm days, and even pulled it off for a dinner party. Couldn't be better.

June 28, 2021

Comfortable and cute

I could not be happier with this romper. It is lightweight, breezy and perfect for a hike on a warm day. It was easy to move in and maintained a good shape throughout the day. It packs well and could be used for a casual day walking around a city too.

June 28, 2021

Most versatile Summer piece

I love this romper so much! I wear this piece all the time because it is so comfortable and it keeps me cool when it is hot outside. It is stylish and I can wear it for so many occasions, and especially comfortable while traveling. I get compliments on it all the time too! My mom even ordered one and said she wants the other 2 colors. Don't he... Read Moresitate to buy this romper!

June 26, 2021

Better tan expected

Great fit, very comfortable would recommend!

June 25, 2021

My Go-To Summer Work + Leisure Suit

Whoever designed this gem at Patagonia hats off. This is a real gem. You can dress it up or down. Wear to work or on a hike. Great for a bike commute. Honestly, it's one of the best outfits to come out of Patagonia in a while and is up there in my book with their classic fleeces.

June 18, 2021

Amazing

To find a piece of clothing you can paddle in, do hot yoga, go grocery shopping, wear for a date night, AND feel like you look dang cute in seems impossible. Not with this magic jumpsuit. I own three! I scored one in Worn Wear. I have even swam in this thing. It is flattering and cool (fabric is incredibly light without feeling exposing) and dries ... Read Moreinsanely fast. With necklace, earrings and cute sandals it is also totally adorable for a night out. It washes incredibly and you could literally throw it in a ball in the back of your closet or suitcase and then wear it without a second thought. If I could only keep one thing in my closet for summer, it would be this. Its only downfall is the fabric can snag on jewelry so be careful there. I have it in both S and XS. I am really right in between the sizes. I wear a small in Patagonia baggies if that helps.

June 18, 2021

Sooo Cute!

I write very few reviews but just had to say what a cute jumpsuit this is! My hairdresser was wearing it and she is rather tall whereas I am short so the length hit her A couple inches higher up whereas it was more full length on me. I received many compliments the one time that Ive worn it and I would highly recommend this jumpsuit!

June 17, 2021

Amazing fit

Im about 215lbs and 59 and large busted. This product was an amazing fit and definitely fit way better then I thought it would. There is fo gapping and fits beautifully.

June 16, 2021

Comfy stylish

This romper is my new favorite outfit! It goes everywhere and is super comfortable! Easily dressed up or casual with a change of footwear!

June 16, 2021

New favorite

I like this so much I got two, a green one and a black one. Perfect for my lifestyle, comfortable enough that I can hike, bike, beach or even do yoga in them but looks nice enough for dinner afterwards. One and done outfit that looks super fly and feels great. A win in my book- I will be wearing these all the time!

June 16, 2021

Fleetwith Romper

Gifted my daughters a jumpsuit for Mothers Day. Each women loved the fit and texture. I would like to buy more in softer shades of pastel if available

Response from Patagonia
June 22, 2021

Thank you for this feedback, Theresa! We release new colors in the Spring and again in the Fall, so be sure to check back in a few months, or again in 2022.

June 15, 2021

Best Piece of Clothing EVER!

This is my favorite piece of clothing I own. I love it so much, I have it in two colors. I've worn it to do yoga, to the farmer's market, to weddings, and just generally whenever. Comfortable, lightweight, super flattering, and dries incredibly fast.

June 14, 2021

Must have

I love this jumpsuit so much that I bought a second one IN THE SAME COLOR for when the first one wears out. I wear a S in a different Patagonia jumpsuit (because of my height - 5'7) but this one is perfect in XS. For reference I am 120lb.

June 13, 2021

Comfortable!

Comfy, relaxed outfit perfect for casual wear and excellent for travel. Pockets are just where you need them plus the hidden zip pocket fits credit cards etc. Feels light and cool to wear yet warm enough on chilly days. Has a nice shape to it without feeling any restrictions. Love it!

June 12, 2021

No one likes short girls

The length is so uncomfortable, when I push them up, they keep falling down and I look like a farmer/pirate.

June 10, 2021

Comfy AF

This is a great jumpsuit for lounging in your backyard garden, working in your backyard garden, or visiting your local nursery! I'm hourglass shaped and the size I purchased fits great in the hips but is a bit big in the top, it's still comfortable and wearable but I wish it was just slightly smaller up top. Love the texture and pockets!

June 10, 2021

The Best of the Best

I have this romper in 3 colors - it is hands down the best piece of clothing I own. If I had to choose one outfit to wear the rest of my life, it would be this. I have hiked and done other activities in them, I wear them to work all the time, I've thrown some heels on and dressed them up for bachelorette parties and outings, I worked from home... Read More in them during covid, I've shot wedding photos and video in them, and I've slept in them. The material is super comfy, breathable and dries fast. It's very stretchy allowing for a ton of movement, but doesn't stretch out and become baggy or unflattering. Some rompers are difficult to go to the bathroom in, but not this one - it's quick and easy to slip on and off. Cannot recommend this romper enough!!

June 7, 2021

Perfect. Just perfect. Make more colors!!

I can wear this to the office with a sweater, then disc golf over lunch, and the material quick dries once Im back at my desk. Ive hiked in it, biked in it, gone to parties in it. My BFFs infant spit up on it and the fabric wiped clean and dried quick. About to buy a second color. Im with 73 yo Mary in the reviews below, please make more colors, I ... Read Morewill buy them, Patagonia!

May 28, 2021

Cute, fits well

Good and versatile romper, can be casual or nicer depending what you wear it with. The top part sags down a bit in the front, I kind of wish it had a little less fabric so it fit slightly better.

May 24, 2021

Would love it if it came in XXS!

I got the XS and loved so many things about it, the fun style, light, breathable, stretchy fabric, the pockets, but Im 411 and 102 lbs and there was just a bit too much fabric bunched around the waist and it was a tad past my ankles. Its manageable, but for something more expensive, I wish it could fit me better. I know the romper would look and fe... Read Moreel so much better if I had it in a size XXS - Patagonia, please make extended sizing for this item! pretty please

May 19, 2021

So comfy and cute

My sister bought me the green color for Christmas. It looks really cute on! I liked it so much I ordered the black. I thought she ordered me a small, but it was an extra small. Both sizes in this fit me (x small, small) and Im 51 115 lbs. It just depends if I want something more form fitting or loose!

May 18, 2021

Amazingly cute

Hesitated to purchase this cuz the price! But glad I finally did, its amazing and you can literally wear it anywhere..

May 18, 2021

Great lower fit, too big upper

Bought it for my wife who is very trim but currently 6mo pregnant (hence the M). Fit great through the legs and waist, but the top was way too large for her. We were both convinced that even outside of pregnancy a small would be too large up top. Great fabric and form factor though.

Response from Patagonia
May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us on the Fleetwith Romper, we're so sorry that the fit was a bit funky. If she'd like to give it a go after pregnancy that is totally an option and we would be happy to send over measurements to see if a small would work. To get in touch for measurements please reach out to our [Customer Service Team here](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

May 17, 2021

The only outfit you'll ever need

This is the most comfortable, versatile, casual item I own. I ordered the small because the model in the pictures is taller than me and was wearing a small. But I exchanged it for a medium because it was too tight on my thighs and bum. The medium is perfect. I work from home and wear this almost every day.

May 16, 2021

Super soft, light weight and comfortable

I love the rompers, looks great casual or dress it up

May 15, 2021

Excellent Romper

I couldnt be happier with this romper, so bought the black and green. Its breathable, versatile, and adorable. I would love to see it in navy or wine color. Thank you, Patagonia!

May 14, 2021

Fits larger chests and curves

I was skeptical. I have a high waist, 34 DD-DDD and jumpsuits/rompers tend to be small in the chest and fit weird in the waist. This one has extra room in the chest and sits a bit higher on the waist (where my natural waist is), so it fits perfectly! I'm 5'3", about 155 pounds and originally ordered a medium. But I read other reviewe... Read Morers say it can stretch out a bit while you're wearing it, and I wanted one that was a bit more form-fitting, so I returned it for a small, which fits well and still allows for movement. It hits right at the top of my ankle, so the length is perfect as well. The fabric is so interesting, almost like soft swim trunks/running shorts material. It's perfect for hot weather but I can also see how this would be comfy during shoulder seasons. Super happy Patagonia makes clothes that fit larger chests and curvy, muscular builds!

May 13, 2021

Beautiful, comfortable and easy to wear!

Genius design! I am 51 124 lbs 73 yrs old and the small fit beautifully! No need to hem it, it slips on and off easily and the sleeveless top conceals a racer back bra perfectly. Please make this romper in more colors!!!

May 12, 2021

Perfect for traveling, work, or casual going out

I am 6ft tall and 175 lbs and pear shaped but have a large bust. I'm athletic so my thighs and calves are bigger than the average. I tried on a size XL in store and although it fit my bottom super well, the top part was too big. I ended up buying a L (the top fits perfectly) and although it's a tad tight on my lower half (a bit looser tha... Read Moren leggings), I LOVE IT! I have traveled through europe with this romper, go to work in it, can dress it up or down, and have since bought other colors. Would highly recommend! Several friends have purchased it since they saw it on me!

May 11, 2021

Best fit

Fits perfectly while flattering and soo comfortable! It could have been custom made. Patagonia, you scored. Thanks for a fun summer piece of apparel!

May 10, 2021

Comfy and stylish

So soft, light and stylish for an evening of outside dining. Very comfortable. I ordered a second one in a different color!

May 9, 2021

Comfortable

Very lightweight and cool fabric-perfect for warm weather. The fabric drapes softly and is comfortable to wear. Have tried it on to check for size. Have not yet worn it. I imagine it will pack and travel well.

May 9, 2021

Proportion is off

This looked so terrible that my husband who has never once negatively commented on what I wear told me it was bad. It was terrible, too loose in the top and too tight in the thighs. Im 59, 150lbs with an athletic build. Returned it right away.

May 9, 2021

cute but not for long torso & legs

Most jumpers don't fit a long torso so wasn't surprised. Cute but didn't fit my taller body.

May 7, 2021

Comfy and stylish

I love this romper. It fits really nice and the lightweight fabric is perfect for the upcoming hot southwestern summer. Styling with the right accessories you can even pull off a more dressed up vibe with this - all while feeling just super comfy.

May 7, 2021

Quite Comfortable

The romper is comfortable and fits perfectly. The material is easy to maintain. I love the style!!!

May 7, 2021

Nice piece

I like this romper a lot. I will wear it often and would consider getting another color. The only issue I have is that its a little long on me since I am shorter than average. It doesnt look too long but I would like it if it still looked cropped. A short version would be great because the hem is really pretty and I dont like to roll it. Despite th... Read Moreat I will still be wearing this a lot. A great piece overall and very versatile!

May 6, 2021

Lets go out and party, I will wear my PJs

This jumper is amazingly comfortable. Dress it up for a stylish look at a party or wear it around the house on a day off. I wore this on a 7 hour flight and walked off the plane without much wrinkle. Cant say enough great things about the material. I was worried bc of my body shape this would be unflattering-it is anything but, I think many shapes ... Read Moreand sizes will look great in this jumper. I was worried about using the restroom, but its so easy to take on and off no need to rush to the bathroom. The large, fits loose, I wouldnt want it tighter, I wear pants 31 or 32.

May 4, 2021

My new go to spring, summer and vacation item!

Fortunately I was able to try this romper on in the store before ordering it from Patagonia in the color I wanted as I was blown away by the style, material and fit on. It's my new go to everyday events, church, dinners, errands and vacations. I loved how I was able to go from suitcase to on without having to fluff wrinkles out or steam iron i... Read Moret. Fabric is perfect and it fit perfect for my size of 5' 4 1/2", body shape of slightly larger in hips and weight size of 126-128 depending upon day. It's that must have staple item in one's wardrobe that can be worn for just about any type of event. I love that I can dress it up for a special event and thrown own a jacket, some jewelry and high heels or I can dress down with jewelry and casual shoes. Yes, it's a romper so you it may take a few more seconds when using the restroom; however, I found it very easy to pull up and down. The back is stunning with the crisscross! If I'd have to suggest anything for someone to take into consideration when ordering this item and how it would fit on, I'd say it's better suited for those with average bust size or smaller than average, but just because of the fact of how it fit my bust size and it doesn't have a zipper. I'd order the other colors in this romper but unfortunately the olive, blue and patterned color do not work for me. I'd definitely buy this romper in all colors if it came in a brighter blue, navy, red and color color. I do prefer solid vs patterned clothing in a romper and the black is stunning on either for casual or dress wear.

May 2, 2021

Versatile Jumper

I purchased this with an upcoming trip to Southern California in mind. I think it will be perfect for short hikes, beach walks, and chilling with friends. I went with a medium as I find that Patagonia tends to run small; it is a perfect fit with a little extra room to be able to walk and move should a more exciting opportunity present itself!

May 1, 2021

Play Date to Dinner Date Workhorse

I purchased the Fleetwith Romper after falling in love with the Fleetwith Dress through a WornWear purchase. I have literally worn this outfit from the toddlers playdate in the park -complete with sitting on the ground and being used as a human napkin - to a nice dinner out. All I had to do was change my shoes and dust off the pants. The material i... Read Mores incredibly comfortable and cool for our hot summers and the fit is spot on. And I love knowing that the work was fair trade certified and most of the fabric was recycled. This piece has been the best thing I've put on my body in years. Thanks Patagonia for my Mom-iform!

May 1, 2021

Light Weight & Comfy

Love the material - perfect for Spring/Summer days - cut is super cute too. I have a 34 inch inseam - just a tad short - but still a great piece!

April 30, 2021

My favorite article of clothing for summer!

I LOVE this jumpsuit - I have it in 3 colors and wear them all summer long! Huge plus is that it doesn't easily show sweat. I've recommended it it to several friends who also love it - we actually have ended up wearing it on the same day on more than one occasion. I didn't think jumpsuits/rompers would work on me (I have a long torso... Read More and short legs), but this one fit perfectly - the legs do go down to my ankles rather than (I think) the intended crop but I still love the fit. I have even worn my solid color rompers to work with heels and a jacket and gotten compliments! If new colors keep coming out I will keep buying them!

April 30, 2021

Buy this

I have been looking at this for years, and I kept on not buying it because of the price. I finally purchased it and received it today. The only bad thing is it took me so long to buy. The comfort of this Romper is incredible. It really is something I can imagine using for everything from dressey casual occasions, to even short hikes outdoor excusio... Read Morens/ swimming coverup. I think my favorite thing about it has to be the fabric. It really feels so light and comfy, and kinda makes it feel like your just sitting around in your pajamas when you actually look super cute.

April 27, 2021

easy to dress up or down

The romper is very comfortable and cute. The only down side is when you have to use the ladies room, but really not a problem.

April 27, 2021

Comfortable great look

I love this jumpsuit! It fits great, and is sooo comfortable! Since I am just over 5 it hits at about my ankles but looks great at that length. I received lots of compliments when I wore it wine tasting. Its great to dress up or be more casual and you can wear flats or taller shoes with it. Material is very light and breathable too which makes it a... Read More great summer piece.

April 27, 2021

Weightless material, cool and sophisticated!

This jumpsuit is my new favorite wardrobe piece. Its sporty and dressy at the same time. The material is soft, light, yet substantial enough for a smooth look.

April 27, 2021

Slim, straight fit.

This is a versatile jumpsuit; casual day to night with a jacket or sweater. Thanks Patagonia ...such a staple wardrobe piece!

April 26, 2021

Cool and comfy

I live in this romper! It is absolutely comfy, cool, and cute! I wear it to work with a cute sweater/jacket over it and I wear it to walk and play outside. It is durable and fits very well.

April 25, 2021

Love this romper!

I love this romper! It is great for the spring and summer season (even fall- with a Jean jacket or similar). The fit is great!

April 23, 2021

Great look, great fit.

Feels great and extra zippered pockets are perfectly placed.

April 22, 2021

Very comfortable+warm weather friendly

These are so comfortable and good looking! Ive worn these casually and to drinks and such. Theyre also warm weather friendly (I live in Vegas so this is great with the heat here). Will be ordering more colours.

April 19, 2021

Perfect

I love this romper. Its my go to for hiking, picnics, or just lounging around the house. Very functional, flattering, and easy to pack in your bag.

April 12, 2021

No compromise between style and comfort : just perfect

I have curves, and I like very well made clothes. And it is not an easy combo. With this jumpsuit I was surprised by the level of details, the design quality, little touch of couture, you cant tell if it is a chic outfit or a sports gear... amazing. Super comfy, feeling beautiful. I love it. I just hope it will behave well after being washed.

April 12, 2021

FANTABULOUS SECOND COLOUR

I just bought a second colour! Now I have the green and the grayish blue. HUGE fan of both. I wore the blue today for a nice walk to my local cafe and TWO women asked me about it and said how comfortable and stylish it looked. My only wish is that Patagonia would make a petite version. I am 5'4" and the romper is always grazing my shoes a... Read More bit... I also have a friend who is 5'9" and has the black option, the length looks much better on her when it comes down to her ankles. I love this romper though. 10/10 HAVE recommended.

April 11, 2021

Cute and comfy!

I've only had this for a short time, but I know it is going to be a favorite! Comfortable, functional and easy to dress up or down.

April 11, 2021

Flattering jumpsuit

I have tried on so many jumpsuits and returned them all until this one. Im 57 w slightly longer torso and this fits great. Ive even done some bouldering in Joshua tree wearing this and the material is solid, not snagging once. I did feel it shrank slightly after wearing it.

April 10, 2021

Amazing

This romper is amazing. Highly recommend. Im 52 and 140lbs. I was torn between a small and extra small. I ended up going extra small since it was a regular fit item and its fits very well. If you want a tighter fit size down. Can be dressed up or down. The fabric is fantastic and does not wrinkle. Can be layered with a jacket or t-shirt underneath.... Read More This romper is super. You will love it.

April 8, 2021

Perfect Jumpsuit

Love this jumpsuit/romper its super comfortable true to size. The pockets are excellent and its perfect to wear to work with a Jean jacket or just around and walking the dogs. Going to order in another color to have two. I own the gray one and am in love!

April 5, 2021

Love this romper!

I've been eying this romper since last year, and finally decided to go for it. I wish I did it sooner (Patagonia, please bring back the Spanish red color!). I got it in plume grey which is more of a slate blue in person, it's beautiful. I'm 5'4, 118 lbs and it fits like a dream! It's slightly loose up top but not bad. I can... Read More always have a seamstress bring up the straps. I'm so excited to wear it this year and know I can dress it up, down, wear it for hiking, etc!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches