Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Quandary Hiking Shorts - 12"

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 88 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Quandary Hiking Shorts - 12"

4.7/5
True To Size
September 26, 2021

High marks for versatility and comfort

Pros: Fabric and construction are good quality. Pockets work well and are where they need to be. Pocket tassels can be removed for a sharper look and still easy to zip. Comfortable slim fit, not too baggy or tight. Very versatile and durable. Good for MTB, climbing, hiking, and casual wear. Cons: Elastic ties on the inside are unnecessary, dont f... Read Moreunction or feel right, and only get in the way. Im considering cutting them out. The length could be 1-2in longer.

September 17, 2021

Only thing I wear

The Quandary shorts and pants have been the only thing I have worn for several years. Its the do anything short and pant. They stretch with you, are light weight and very quick drying. Also, extremely durable in spite of being light weight. The pants wont keep you warm during parts of a Kansas winter, but all I need is a pair of mid weight Cap unde... Read Morerneath and I am good to go.

September 4, 2021

Comfort refined

The fit and level of comfort in these shorts is unmatched.

September 4, 2021

Great shorts!

I love these shorts. Looks great, feels great. I bought these based on reviews and past experiences with products from Patagonia. These shorts didnt disappoint. So comfortable!

September 2, 2021

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!

Ok, Ive been a Patagonia Fan for 35+years and, as usual, these shorts are 5 Star Deluxe! The fit is perfect along with sun protection and strong as iron material! I purchased all 4 colors of pants and shorts in 10 inch! So, impressed I picked up 2 pairs of shorts in 12inch! Hiking this week at Mt. Rainier, Wa. And will be counting on Patagonia gear... Read More to meet all weather challenges! Style plus the stuff will keep you alive!

September 1, 2021

These will work!

I needed a new pair of hiking shorts. Im very particular about the fit. Im particularly concerned about the rise. Most shorts dont give me enough length. These are OK. I still would like a bit more room. But these work and Im keeping them.

August 24, 2021

2nd best

These are my 2nd favorite shots. Purchased multiple pairs and am happy with them. They fit well and the 12 inseam is great. But they dont knock my favorite Patagonia short out of the top spot. I have one pair of those 2012 shorts left. They are the Patagonia Lightweight Climbing Short, style 57685, 100% organic cotton, no belt loops, and a sturdy d... Read Moreraw string. Why the belt loops and a drawstring with the Quandry? Drawstring on the Quandrys are more like fancy christmas present ribbon. Too stretchy, too narrow, and too light gauge. That said, until the Climbing Short returns the Quandrys are topped only by the Climbing Short.

August 20, 2021

New Favorite!

These are my new favorite all-around shorts. Great for a hike or casual wear around the house. Even good for running in a pinch. Stretchy, light and durable material. Easy washing and quick drying. You will be happy you purchased these shorts! I promise.

August 17, 2021

Super Soft Style

I really enjoy my shorts as they are durable, breathable, simple yet effective and the length is good. I recommend for anyone who wants a lightweight short to wear year round.

August 9, 2021

Summer Staple

I really like the material used in these shorts. They are lightweight, breathable and durable. Im sure that I will wear them for years to come!

August 4, 2021

Great Shorts

Super comfortable shorts. Quick dry if jumping in the river. Super streatchy for climbing and great just to lay aroung on the couch.

August 2, 2021

Love the length but not the stretch fabric

We wish you would make stand-up shorts in this longer length. My husband returned these because he doesn't like the stretch fabric. Good looking shorts but he won't wear them. For someone else, they might be excellent.

Response from Patagonia
August 3, 2021

Hey Terri, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on the Quandary Hiking Shorts. We're sorry to hear that the stretch fabric didn't end up working out for your husband. While we do not make the Stand Ups in this length, we'd be happy to pass the suggestion along. We also recommend checking out the [Men's Iron Forge Hemp Canvas Cargo Shorts - 11"](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-iron-forge-hemp-canvas-cargo-work-shorts-11-inch/57080.html?dwvar_57080_color=DKAS&cgid=root).

July 29, 2021

Perfect

These shorts or one of the few I can find in the 12 inch length. Additionally they are very durable. Ive had a pair for years and still wear them all the time.

July 12, 2021

Great shorts

Fast dry, durable and very comfortable great for someone like myself that spends every day during the summer on the water as a full time fishing guide.

July 11, 2021

Great fit and VERY comfortable and cool for the humid south.

Much better than cotton cargo shorts. Cooler and fit really well. Love em!

July 6, 2021

No Wrinkles

I picked up these shorts for some after hours clothes while on a business trip. I threw them into my suitcase many times (not folded). After wearing them for a few minutes the wrinkles worked themselves out. My backside is "Thicc" so they fit a little snug below the waist but overall they fit and feel great.

July 5, 2021

A great everyday item

Love the fit and quality, at home on a casual night out or out day hiking. I'll give them a test on the mountain bike soon. Would recommend, and the 12" length is ideal for someone 5'11.

July 5, 2021

Rugged and Comfortable

Very high quality material and stitchery. Comfortable to wear, stylish, and great pockets!

July 2, 2021

Featherweight and Sustainable

These are great shorts. Theyre very lightweight. Its like you're not even wearing anything at all. I like all of the pockets, but Id prefer the zippered back pocket to be on the right-hand side. The 12 length is great and prevents your shorts from riding up when you sit down. I tried a pair of these on at REI and felt like they run a little s... Read Moremall. I got a 33, so I could wear the shorts with or without a belt (there are belt loops). Theres also a drawstring when youre not wearing a belt. These shorts have a satin matte finish. They wash up nicely and dry quickly. I like them very much and Im going to order another pair.

June 28, 2021

Pockets

Good fit, good fabric, good length, great variety of pockets, including a watch pocket

June 23, 2021

Perfect hot weather shorts

The Quandary Hiking Shorts are the perfect weight for hot days - dry or humid - not heavy like cargo shorts. The pockets work for me as well - 2 with zippers.

June 22, 2021

The BEST shorts

I have owned one pair of Patagonia shorts for the past 10-plus years now. I cannot begin to even fathom how many times I have worn them. Recently, I purchased another pair, the 12" Quandary in khaki, and am equally as pleased with this new pair. Believe me. I have tried every brand on the market. And yes. There are some very good ones out ther... Read Moree. But, none compare to Patagonia. I have learned that you get what you pay for in almost every instance. These shorts are certainly no exception to that rule. Thank you. John R. Durden

June 22, 2021

Nice pair of short!

These shorts, are very comfortable, the material is light and the fit is perfect.

June 13, 2021

Versatile and durable

Great outdoor shorts that work as a casual non-play short in a pinch. Stretchy and strong fabric. My only comment would be that I got the 21" length and even with my long legs, its a little longer than I'd prefer , below the knee when standing, I would probably go 19" the next time, but that is just a small taste preference, I still ... Read Morewear them all the time.

June 10, 2021

Great pair of shorts

I literally looked at all the hiking / travel shorts out there to find the perfect ones and these are pretty close. Fit is great and comfortable, drawstring is helpful if I need to tighten them and the zip side pocket is excellent for wallet or phone. Ironically, last year I had done the same search for the perfect hiking shorts. When they arrived,... Read More I found the exact same pair hidden in my closet--now I have two pair, which is fine with me. Only improvement would be if one of the hand pockets had a hidden zipper pocket for my wallet.

May 8, 2021

Golf pants

Excellent fit. Durable and comfortable shorts.

May 3, 2021

Great fit. Easy care

Fit well. Wash and wear low maintenance.

May 3, 2021

Serious Comfort

My new go to shorts. Ordering another pair soon. I own numerous pairs of shorts from a multitude of different companies and this is now my new favorite.

April 29, 2021

Pretty perfect

Love these shorts, not too baggy, not too slim and easy to move around in. I have them in a couple colors. Need more!

April 24, 2021

My new favorite shorts.

I love these shorts! I wear them for everything.

April 10, 2021

Great Fit...

...super comfortable. Good Patagonia quality. Purchased 2 pair to replace my 7 year old size 34 that had gotten a bit large after dropping a few pounds during the pandemic. Highly recommended.

March 23, 2021

Bomb proof mad versatile gear from the greatest company on Earth

I could write a thousand words here on why these shorts are great and in how many ways, and Patagonia too, but I'll restrain myself. Light, strong, durable, comfortable, snazzy, that's what they are. Proud to wear 'em, proud to be a customer of round about 4 decades. Nobody in the world I'd rather send money to, Yvon, hats off f... Read Moreor these and every other thing for a very long time. :))

February 28, 2021

Perfect for cycling

I took two pairs of Quandary shorts to wear cycling across the U.S. on the Northern Tier and then Southern Tier route. For bicycle touring these are the most comfortable short combined with a Brooks leather saddle. When bike touring, black lycra tights get hot and sweaty during a long day in the saddle. Quandary shorts breath, stretch, dry fast, an... Read Mored have a thin smooth weave that will not give you saddle sores. Two pairs across the U.S., repaired one pair, then second trip across. Wear them commando with Brooks saddle. Perfect!

February 16, 2021

Mobile pocket and durable

I have a few pairs of these shorts and wear them out in a few years. Having an easy mobile phone pocket is the selling feature to these over other Patagonia shorts. These are my "dress shorts" in Hawaii when they are new. And my "jungle clearing" shorts when they get older. They easily endure 40-50 washes a year and last for yea... Read Morers.

February 6, 2021

Perfect for cycling

I used two pairs of Quandary 12" shorts with a Brooks leather saddle to bicycle across the U.S. twice. Worn commando they breathe well, dry in 15 mins in sun, easy wash, no saddle sores!

January 14, 2021

Great Shorts

Super comfortable, great fit, extra side zip pocket!

September 21, 2020

Comfortable

Great for warm weather and doesnt restrict movement. Looks great, light weight and material dries quickly.

September 13, 2020

Great shorts

I wear these for everyday use and hiking. Theyre great for both. Like the light weight and stretch fabric. Prefer the 12 length.

September 8, 2020

Not for boxer shorts wearers

It felt like wearing boxer shorts over boxer shorts.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2020

Hey there! So sorry to hear about your experience with the Men's Quandary Hiking Shorts. All of our items are covered under our Ironclad Guarantee, so you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them at any time.

September 2, 2020

Go everywhere, do anything

My go-to shorts. Tailored, but still extremely comfortable. They work here on Cape Cod for everything from walking our dogs on the beach to kayaking to dining at a good restaurant.

September 1, 2020

Excellent shorts

Legs have a some what slim look yet maintain a loose feel and are very comfortable.

September 1, 2020

The Perfect Shorts

I bought the 12" tan shorts as they looked nice and fit well. After wearing for a few days I purchased the grey and green colors. The shorts are light, super comfy, kinda stretchy, ergo-friendly. In short (see what I did there), the perfect pair of shorts. I will buy more if these ever wear out. My only ding is the string ties - although argua... Read Morebly functional, they get in the way when buttoning. Other than that. I love 'em and highly recommend. Almost forgot - they look great.

August 10, 2020

Comfortable Nice Shorts

Fit true to size. Comfortable quick drying shorts. I like the drawstring inside waist band so you don't need a belt. Shorts look great.

July 13, 2020

My Favorite Shorts

Yep. Bought all the colors because these shorts fit all my needs. They are practical, comfortable, and versatile. I have long legs and the 12" shorts hit right above my knees. Perfect for me.

July 13, 2020

Great fit. Ended up buying two more.

These shorts are amazing. I live in SF and it's not ideal shorts weather so my list of shorts in my closet was down to my last pair. Picked these up for hiking but now I wear them almost every day. Pants? Who needs pants during covid. These are quality and when we go back to the office I might start wearing these bad boys. I have the grey, gre... Read Moreen and kaki. From the mountain to backyard cocktails these shorts will fit any situation. Tough yet light. Rugged yet can be worn to a soiree on Bill Gates yaht.

July 13, 2020

The 12 inch short is NOT too short

I've worn the quandary shorts for years but typically the 18 inch length variation. I thought I made a mistake when I put the 12 inch length in my shopping cart but when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised - not too long, not too short. I love the addition of the built in drawstring at the waist - definitely makes a difference if/when I ov... Read Moreer wear the shorts and they're stretched by the end of the day (but no longer falling off because of the drawstring).

July 10, 2020

My Favorite Shorts

Yep. Bought all the colors because these shorts fit all my needs. They are practical, comfortable, and versatile. I have long legs and the 12" shorts hit right above my knees. Perfect for me.

July 10, 2020

Great fit. Ended up buying two more.

These shorts are amazing. I live in SF and it's not ideal shorts weather so my list of shorts in my closet was down to my last pair. Picked these up for hiking but now I wear them almost every day. Pants? Who needs pants during covid. These are quality and when we go back to the office I might start wearing these bad boys. I have the grey, gre... Read Moreen and kaki. From the mountain to backyard cocktails these shorts will fit any situation. Tough yet light. Rugged yet can be worn to a soiree on Bill Gates yaht.

July 10, 2020

Loved but had to return due to over-sized waist

Love this style and longer length, gusseted crouch and longer rise for comfort and freedom of movement. Only gripe is "vanity sized waist" 1/2" - 3/4" larger than a true size 31. This is stretch non-shrink synthetic material, why over-size? This was the game changer, and had to return.

July 9, 2020

The 12 inch short is NOT too short

I've worn the quandary shorts for years but typically the 18 inch length variation. I thought I made a mistake when I put the 12 inch length in my shopping cart but when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised - not too long, not too short. I love the addition of the built in drawstring at the waist - definitely makes a difference if/when I ov... Read Moreer wear the shorts and they're stretched by the end of the day (but no longer falling off because of the drawstring).

June 26, 2020

Great product

I think theyre a great pair of shorts. Love the zip pocket. The only improvement would be to nix the elastic drawstring...just doesnt add anything IMO. Maybe include a belt with the next version? Nice fit, and really comfortable.

June 25, 2020

Love these

Perfect fit. High quality. Look great.

June 21, 2020

Please make in womens sizes soon

I first bought these in a sport store in big blue Montana for myself / female b/c I love the length / bought another pair this year / wish you made a womens version - great for hiking

June 17, 2020

Will buy second pair

Love these shorts. Nice and long, wide waistband, great pockets, crazy comfortable. Will buy second pair.

June 17, 2020

Quandry FTW

These shorts are fantastic! I love the slim fit; finally, shorts that dont make my legs look like bell clappers. Stretchy and soft.

June 17, 2020

Very versatile

Can wear these playing golf or out to a restaurant. Fit great.

June 17, 2020

Fit well

Generally happy with these shorts However have only had them a short time and not worn them much

June 17, 2020

Please make in womens sizes soon

I first bought these in a sport store in big blue Montana for myself / female b/c I love the length / bought another pair this year / wish you made a womens version - great for hiking

January 1, 2020

Works as advertised

A good basic board short as others have commented. My only addition is they are a tight fit even for a slim build. If you are medium or larger or want a casual fit add some waist size.

November 30, 2019

string fell apart

after one wash, the drawstring disintegrated.

Response from Patagonia
December 16, 2019

Hi Judy, we're so sorry to hear this happened! We've emailed you with an update on your return.

November 10, 2019

Fantastic!

My new favorite shorts!

November 8, 2019

Very comfortable and look great!

I've worn these shorts a few times now and really like them. They have great pockets, nice stretch, and are comfortable. Will definitely buy another pair!

September 13, 2019

Quandary -10 inch Shorts

Awesome product. Some shorts are too warm in the areas you want cool. Not these. Some are too long for activity. Just above the knees for me. I worried the 10 inch shorts would be too short. Nope I retort. A smidge over 6 feet I’ve grown. I carry around 170-175 pound. These Quandry shorts won’t let you down.

August 21, 2019

Awesome fits great and a

Awesome fits great and a great length for wet wade fishing. Then to be able to grab a beer afterwards without changing.

August 18, 2019

Shorts

Very comfortable and fit as described- very nice

August 15, 2019

Perfect

Best bike shorts I've ever owned. The only feedback I might give is that for the zippered pocket on the right thigh, down low, it swings around some on rides when the phone's in there. I wonder if that issue would be easily solved if the inside of the pocket was simply sewn to the leg?

August 15, 2019

Contender for favorite shorts

I have an old pair of Patagonia shorts (2012) that have long been my favorite. Fit is close but good, length is good for my long femurs, pockets are accessible and a good size, fabric is light and quick-drying yet has held up for years of hiking and backpacking. I told you that story to tell you this one. The Quandary Shorts are very much like thos... Read Moree old Patas - with one or two things they don't do as well and many that they do better. Fit seems true. I'm 6'1", 200 lb, typically 36" waist. The 36" Quandary is a good fit - close but not confining. I love the leg length options; I chose 12" because I have long femurs and wanted the shorts knee-length. The leg cut is narrower than my old favs, which is a good thing. Quandaries allow good movement, while not as baggy as my old shorts. A good thing. The fabric is a nylon/Lycra blend, a bit heavier than the fabric on the older shorts. I think it looks good, feels comfortable against my skin. The stretch helps maintain the shape when I wear the Quandary shorts for a week straight without washing. The shorts will bag a bit if abused enough, but I think they still look good. Washing returns them to shape of course. The fabric is also wind-resistant and fairly breathable. I haven't abused enough to comment on durability. The lighter fabric of my old shorts has held up through 7 years of backpacking, hiking, cycling, and casual wear; I expect the new fabric to survive at least as well. Features. Quandaries lack one of the two belt loops at the back. They stay up less well as a consequence; not a good design change. The integrated waist drawcord is an interesting feature. I don't use it, and will probably razor the cord eventually because it's in my way. However, I can see where some might find it useful, and it's not noticeable under a belt and pack hipbelt, so why not. Quandary Shorts have 5 pockets: two open front pockets, one zippered and one open rear pockets, and a zip pocket on the right thigh. Zippers work well, except for the thigh pocket. This is a problem with my old shorts as well; the soft fabric buckles when pulling the zipper. Not a huge issue. The thigh pocket is rotated forward a bit more than on my old shorts, which means my phone bangs into my leg as I walk. I like the positioning on the old shorts better. The important thigh pocket factor is that the pocket is big enough to be useful, like my old shorts. Some Patagonia shorts in the between years had almost useless little thigh pockets. My old shorts have front pocket bags made of mesh; the Quandary shorts have front pocket bags with a mesh side and a fabric side. Heavier, arguably slower drying, but much less likely to be punctured by keys, a pen, a tool, etc. in the pocket. A good change. And that's it. I like the Quandary Shorts. I wear them a lot, for everything from hiking and backpacking to evenings out at the brewpub. If Patagonia would add back the missing back belt loop, rotate the thigh pocket back to the side, and maybe bring out a navy color, these would be perfect.

August 12, 2019

Great Product!

The shorts I purchased are a great fit and look. Bought one pair and liked them so much, I bought three more!

August 11, 2019

Best Shorts I Own

Love these shorts. 12 Inch is a nice length. I like the draw string waist to help keep them up when you fill the pockets and if you loose weight when on a trip. There is room for improvement. A phone size pocket inside the front zipper pocket or hand pocket instead of the key pocket would be nice easy stow and access to your phone/ camera. The poc... Read Morekets are large and the phone hits your leg every step in either pocket. Not a big deal. Still great shorts.

August 11, 2019

Ms Quandary Shorts - 12

This is my fourth pair of Quandry-12's and I feel that qualifies me to state they are the best shorts on the planet (or at least that I have ever owned). Please never, ever stop making them!

August 10, 2019

Go to water shorts

They fit great, dry fast and have tons of secure pockets. These are my favorite pair for water activities or hitting the town

August 10, 2019

Perfect hiking shorts

Stretchy, comfortable, fast drying and just the right number of pockets. Wear them on the trail all day, wash them in the evening and they are dry and ready to go the next morning. Hike in the rain, these shorts dry an hour or two after the rain stops.

August 10, 2019

Short Story

Rugged, comfortable and stylish.

August 10, 2019

Fit me just right... after a couple weeks

I love these shorts. However, I’ve learned that the fabric tends to relax after wearing. So when they are new I buy them slightly tight, them they are just right in a couple weeks.

August 10, 2019

Versatility meets summer

From wet wading rivers to casual evening get togethers, these shorts rule hot days. Quick drying, light and wrinkle free, they are always in my warm weather suitcase.

April 1, 2019

Internal Drawstring! Woohoo!

Man, I can't imagine why they didn't emphasize the internal drawstring in any pics or product info sections. The shorts are great - fit well, have just the right amount of stretch, and pockets are in good places and of good size. But the internal drawstring seals the deal - it's put in well, has a lightweight stretchy string. and mak... Read Moree customizing the fit super easy and a belt is no longer necessary.

April 1, 2019

Internal Drawstring! Woohoo!

Man, I can't imagine why they didn't emphasize the internal drawstring in any pics or product info sections. The shorts are great - fit well, have just the right amount of stretch, and pockets are in good places and of good size. But the internal drawstring seals the deal - it's put in well, has a lightweight stretchy string. and mak... Read Moree customizing the fit super easy and a belt is no longer necessary.

July 5, 2018

What's not to like!

Love the fit and stretch. These are great for travel and hiking. They dry quickly and even in humid climates don't stink. If you need a good pair of shorts look no further. These quandary shorts are perfect.

August 7, 2017

Not quite the same as before,but still smashing

I now have three pair of these shorts and they are comfortable and fit well. I need the 35" inch waist,glad they are available in my size. Compared to previous model,the zipper on the rear left pocket is a plus...but the extra leg pocket is now too big. The old model's pocket was perfect for my iPhone SE,but it gets lost in the new pocket... Read More....perhaps they made the pocket larger to accommodate bigger phones?

August 3, 2017

Much Improved

6'3" 175 Size 31 I had the previous version with many issues,specifically with the fly area. The waistband and fly button make these shorts much better. The side pocket is now a little more stealth with the pocket not being seen to the shorts. I use these shorts for literally everything: going out to the bar,fishing,hiking,trail running,r... Read Moreock climbing,casual,and even as board shorts. While there are faster-drying shorts out there,the Quandary's strike that balance that make sure them the Swiss Army knife of shorts. I usually wear 32" waist.

July 29, 2017

Go-to Comfort

Got these on a whim and I'm so glad I did. I'm 5'10" and around 155lbs. They are incredibly comfortable,super versatile,and seem to hold up well to all manner of use. I've worn them for hiking,scrambling,biking,and around town maneuvering. I bought a 31 and the sizing is spot on. Due to the 'give' of the material ... Read Morethe shorts will tend to stretch the longer you use them. However,that is why Patagonia sewed elastic ties into the waistband'brilliant idea! Great shorts.

July 18, 2017

Hardworking and comfortable

These are truly multipurpose shorts that can serve several purposes well. They have just the right amount of stretch to fit comfortably and can pass muster for looks in lots of places. I really feel like these were worth the price!

July 16, 2017

Most Veraatile Shorts

I got these shorts before I went to hike/camp Havasu Falls and they turned out to be the best shorts around! I wear them for hiking,running,golf and being on the go! I want to get every color.

June 11, 2017

Get a a pair (or two) of these shorts!

I bought a pair of these a month ago. They fit great,are REALLY comfortable and dry quickly. I'll take these over cotton shorts every time. They work well for hiking,paddling my kayak or dressed up with a nice shirt. I normally wear 34 waist but got a 33 on the advice of previous reviewers. Glad I did because they run a little big. I'm ve... Read Morery happy with these shorts.

June 10, 2017

Best short ever!

Love these guys. Wear then for almost everything I do...casual wear,running,lifting,yoga,racquetball,wakeboarding,surfing,swimming,etc. they fit my skinny legs great (not too baggie) and they dry quick. The synthetic material is something I normally don't like but this stuff is nice. Thinking about buying more colors.

April 25, 2017

Love these shorts

The shorts are very comfortable. Look great and have a good selection of pockets.

April 8, 2017

Great product

Fit and feel is great. Enjoy wearing these shorts on the boat,walking around and even jumping in the water.

February 1, 2017

No "quandary" here these shorts rock

The short and the skinny (well maybe not so skinny,more like approaching 40 with a desire for fitness but that slight chub of real life) is that these shorts are awesome. By nature I am slow to change my clothes. When natural genetic inclination is aided by slightly awkward idolization of certain items,I subconsciously fall into a wear pattern that... Read More is longer than generally socially acceptable. Sorry I am an anthropologist - so what am I saying? Basically if I think a clothing item is rad I will wear it non-stop until my wife forces me to bath / change clothes. In the case of the Quandary short - every time I put it on I can't seem to get myself to take it off until forced to. Why? Because THESE SHORTS ARE RAD. Typically speaking I don't like synthetic clothing - to elaborate more would be a bunny hole we don't want to fall into because we may never find our way out,let's just leave it at wool and static electricity. With that said these shorts are the perfect blend in fast drying material,comfortably next to skin cotton,and stretchy spandex. Mountain biking,hiking,lounging on the beach - really haven't found a time or a place I wouldn't wear these shorts.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches