Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Lightweight All-Wear Hemp Volley Shorts - 7"

Write Your Review

4.67 /5

Filter Reviews

All 21 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Lightweight All-Wear Hemp Volley Shorts - 7"

4.67
True To Size
July 13, 2020

Comfortable Shorts

Great casual shorts for around the house, walking, or doing yard work. They are lightweight and very breathable which is great for summers in Georgia.

July 13, 2020

Perfect comfortable summer short

Love the elastic waistband and the light, airy feel of the fabric. These are the perfect everyday summer shorts. The fabric does wrinkle easily, but I consider that part of the look.

July 13, 2020

Nice shorts!

Comfortable shorts that look pulled together and nice, win-win. These are super easy and comfy to wear.

July 10, 2020

Nice shorts!

Comfortable shorts that look pulled together and nice, win-win. These are super easy and comfy to wear.

July 10, 2020

Comfortable Shorts

Great casual shorts for around the house, walking, or doing yard work. They are lightweight and very breathable which is great for summers in Georgia.

July 9, 2020

Perfect comfortable summer short

Love the elastic waistband and the light, airy feel of the fabric. These are the perfect everyday summer shorts. The fabric does wrinkle easily, but I consider that part of the look.

June 26, 2020

Super comfy

A hybrid between the light feel of active shorts with breathable fabric and casual wear shorts. Really nice feel

June 23, 2020

A Bit Snug

Patagonia shorts have gotten snug over recent years. Small used to fit me but now they are a little tight and medium is too big. Oh well, nice shorts though.

June 19, 2020

Light and comfortable

Sometimes Patagonia shorts can run tight on my butt, these shorts have a great shape that is comfortable in all positions.

May 4, 2020

This year's cut is smaller than previous

These are great shorts. I have a pair from previous years and they are durable and comfortable. The quality of this model seems to be good too. However, these are cut much smaller than previous models. And going up to the L was too big. Too much variance from M to L in my opinion. Unfortunately, I returned them due to size.

August 23, 2019

Perfect shorts

A great combination of soft and sturdy. Plenty of pockets. Elastic and tie waistband give them real versatility. Sized appropriately in the waist and length.

August 15, 2019

Functional, But Could Fit Better

Fit is good on these - I'm 6' and have a 32 waist and they fit just fine (the elastic waistband with the added string pull help give you flexibility there). I really like the material these shorts are made from. The hemp/cotton blend makes them feel durable without feeling hot - which is good because I plan on trekking around Southeast As... Read Moreian in them. My only complaint with the shorts - and really my only complaint with Patagonia shorts and pants in general - is the fit. These are marked as a slim fit, but I would still call them pretty relaxed. I don't see a lot of slimming toward the knee and overall they are more baggy than tight. I've made my peace with that though, and since I looking for function over fashion these are going to work out great.

August 15, 2019

Great Everyday shorts

Strong build quality. Adjustable waist fit. Great color and material. Very comfortable. Will buy another.

August 15, 2019

Lightweight All-Wear Hemp Volley Shorts

The shorts are cool and comfortable. I like the length and the 4 pockets and the draw string and the elastic waist. They just don't look that great, because they are always full of wrinkles. They come out of the drier that way and get worse as you wear them. I have 4 pair of the all cotton Shorts, style 86735 and they don't do that. They ... Read Morealways look better.

August 12, 2019

Great Shorts

Perfect shorts for everyday comfort, style and functionality. Fit is spot on (6’2” and a size 34 waist wearing large). Fabric softens nicely with wear but still holds shape. Waistband is comfy.

August 10, 2019

Great shorts

I’ve practically lived in these shorts since they arrived. Very soft, lightweight and dry quickly. Dressier than my baggies.

August 10, 2019

right length

great shorts, love the drawstring and appreciate the length as most shorts are way to long for me. Material very durable, easy to wash and iron

August 10, 2019

Comfortable

These shorts are true to size and very soft and comfortable. I love the waist band. Will be purchasing more.

August 10, 2019

All-Wear Hemp Volley Shorts

Very comfortable and lightweight. They were just what I was looking for.

August 10, 2019

They wrinkle too much. They

They wrinkle too much. They are too short.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches