Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Organic Cotton Slub Woven Shorts - 5"

Write Your Review

4.1/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Organic Cotton Slub Woven Shorts - 5"

4.1/5
September 22, 2021

Compfy shorts

I really like the way they fit. They are comply. I love the material. I would defiantly give this a 5 star rating.

July 13, 2021

Great fit

They fit great and are super comfy

June 22, 2021

Not a true 14

Runs to small around the waist.

Response from Patagonia
June 25, 2021

Thank you for your review on the Women's Organic Cotton Slub Woven Shorts - 5". The size 14 has a 34.5" waist, we have access to measurements for other sizes if you're interested. Please reach out to [customer service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) and we would be happy to help you determine what size would work best for you and set you up for an exchange.

June 2, 2021

Such a disappointment

I loved everything about these shorts - the soft yet rigid fabric, the high rise, the front pockets, the length. Then I turned around and looked at the back in the mirror...and the pockets are way too small and way too high. I don't know how these were approved to go into production with pockets like this in the back! The positioning of them i... Read Mores so unflattering on the bum. I asked around to many friends and all said they should be returned. I am really sad to have to send these back as I wanted to love them.

May 25, 2021

Great fit

These fit me perfectly, love the high waist and fabric. I am 5'5" and 116 pounds. Bought 2 pair.

May 15, 2021

Size up ladies, these run really small.

Loved the look of these, thought they'd be great for a hiking trip. They are a thicker heavier weight material, very sturdy but they run really small, size up 1-2 sizes. Sadly they have to go back.

May 3, 2021

Sturdy but Run Small

These are super sturdy and cute, but the fabric at the waist has no give. They are high-waisted and do run a size small.

May 2, 2021

Short

Mid wt fabric, high waisted, great fit.

May 2, 2021

Great just love m

Look and feel good

April 19, 2021

Runs small!

I thought maybe I just gained weight but I compared these with my other size 8 cotton shorts and the waist was a solid 1.5-2 inches smaller. I ordered a size up so we'll see. The length is good.

April 10, 2021

very comfortable

These are my new favorite shorts to wear! The material feels so good, and it has some stretch in it. The length was perfect for me.

March 30, 2021

Super Cute!

I usually wear a 10 in Women's bottoms so I got a 10 in these. Theyre a teensy bit small but as theyre high waisted they fit ~just right~.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches