Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Road to Regenerative™ Stand Up® Shorts - 6"

Write Your Review

4.82 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Road to Regenerative™ Stand Up® Shorts - 6"

4.82
September 23, 2020

PleasePlease Restock

Love the shorts for their vintage character and modern message. I would also love a restock of the blue shorts! Thanks for everything you continue to do

September 20, 2020

Stand Up to the A Holes

Love the Stand Up Shorts-- these are my fourth pair, and I pretty much live in these shorts from June-August every year. Added bonus: this has the tag that's been on the news, and hopefully will be on other Patagonia items in the future.

September 19, 2020

Best shorts ever

In fairness, this review based on the label, alone. But Patagonia is the Best.

September 19, 2020

Tag

Love the tag

September 15, 2020

Great fit!

I love these shorts! The length is perfect - I only own 5 in standup shorts, but the extra inch is actually nice when you are seated. I would definitely buy another pair if other colors are offered.

September 15, 2020

What a company

I have original canvass shirts and fleeces dating back 30+ years. They repaired my 12 year old down jacket. My down hill suit is 18 years old and going strong. They are one of the best, if not the best outdoor clothing company for serious outdoor enthusiasts. I should know, I am a Registered Maine Guide

September 13, 2020

Heavyweight

These shorts are old school heavy canvas. Pretty much indestructible. They do not give. Great fall short!

September 8, 2020

Awesome

These are my new favorite shirts. Well made, great fit, awesome and unique design. I wish Patagonia would extend this line and replenish the sold out sizes in the existing styles.

September 6, 2020

Great shorts

Great looking shorts. I normally wear board shorts but if Im not getting wet thes are better looking and more comfortable.

September 1, 2020

Love these shorts

I don't have a detailed description to write about shorts, but I do love these shorts.

August 22, 2020

Sizing is WAY OFF

I'm hesitant to leave a bad review, Patagonia usually hits it out of the ballpark. Not with the Stand Up Short. I'm 6'2" and weigh 200#, sometimes fluctuate as much as 5# more. I wear a 34 waist for just about everything, very specifically with Patagonia board shorts. I ordered these in a 34, they are way too big. Can probably p... Read Moreull 4" away from my waist. Would not even come close to staying up. Ordered in a 32 and it was too tight. Then ordered in a 33, still way too loose. I think the 32 is the closest to my true size of 34, meaning order 2 sizes down. If you order at all-buyer beware on this one. I'll be keeping the 32 (since I washed them) and returning the others.

Response from Patagonia
October 29, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to provide thorough feedback on the fit of these shorts.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches