Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Shallow Moon Dress

Write Your Review

3.86 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Shallow Moon Dress

3.86
True To Size
September 1, 2020

Rough fabric

I love the idea of this dress but the fabric is rough and not elastic in any way so if you have even slightly broad shoulders it moves odd when you lift your arms overhead. I like the patterns and ideas, just really with the fabric could be a little nicer for the price.

July 13, 2020

Casual chic!

I'm out here looking for style in comfort & utility in all my dresses, and this one passes with flying colors! Super versatile, roomy & comfortable, but not in a potato sack way. Also, Patagonia, can you commit to pockets for all dresses going forward?

July 9, 2020

Casual chic!

I'm out here looking for style in comfort & utility in all my dresses, and this one passes with flying colors! Super versatile, roomy & comfortable, but not in a potato sack way. Also, Patagonia, can you commit to pockets for all dresses going forward?

June 5, 2020

Bamboo Comfort

I bought this dress for the wonderful Material, the dress runs a little larger than the size guide but Im fully comfortable with the shape of the dress as it is! Id probably buy another one because the material is so soft and breathable just maybe a side down for a slimmer look!

December 15, 2019

A little short and blobby for a tall woman

somewhere I read the model was 5’9” and wearing a Small. I’m right around that height but on me the dress looked frumpy and didn’t hang right. The waist band was too high and the arms a little short making the fit awkward. I think you’d have to be very slender for this to hang well with the shape and fabric. The print and color of the blue is lovel... Read Morey though.

Response from Patagonia
January 7, 2020

Hi Erin, we're sorry the fit didn't work out! Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you were looking to do so, but haven't already. We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

November 14, 2019

Perfect dress for vacations in the tropics

I bought this dress for a vacation in South America. The light fabric makes it easy to pack and ideal for those warm nights in the jungle!

October 3, 2019

A beautiful print, worth getting altered

I bought this dress because of the beautiful purple and red print. It fit oddly over the bust, so I took it to be altered. It's lovely enough to be worth the extra cost and wait.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches