Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Tunic

Write Your Review

4.48 /5

Filter Reviews

All 21 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Tunic

4.48
True To Size
July 4, 2020

Soft and cozy

Great top. Vesitile, comfy, light. Runs on a big side; I'm a solid medium but a small one fits nicely.

February 5, 2020

Want to buy in more colors!

This is the coziest and cutest tunic. Very flattering. I wear all the time with leggings, pants, jeans.. wish there were more colors to purchase.

January 28, 2020

My favorite thing to wear!

I bought this in navy and I absolutely love it! It is cozy but still looks nice enough to wear for work. I am really hoping for more colors soon!

January 16, 2020

More colors please

I bought this in both colors and it has become a winter staple. I wear these constantly--leggings, quilted tunic, cute scarf and I'm ready. Hoping to see more colors next year!

January 8, 2020

Quilted Tunic

Very cosy and soft, and good quality, but returned it because it ran way too large. I'm 5'7", 145 lbs and ordered a Large because I like roomy outer wear so I can layer things underneath. The L was more like an XL and the raglan sleeve made it seem even larger. If you like this tunic style, I can recommend the quality but suggest dow... Read Morensizing.

January 1, 2020

so cozy

This has a great, slightly slouchy fit but as another reviewer noted, DO NOT PUT IT IN THE DRYER unless you want it to shrink. I was able to hang it back to original size after another wash, luckily!

December 11, 2019

Comfy

Comfy with leggings!! Love it

December 9, 2019

Tuner

Super cute, soft and warm. I did size down to a Small although I am always a Medium. Covers the bum and looks good with leggings or jeans

December 9, 2019

It fits perfect. Love it.

It fits perfect. Love it.

December 7, 2019

Love love love...

Patagonia will always be my go-to brand. Long lasting and durable, stylish and fun. This was another great purchase that arrived FAST and fit as expected.

November 18, 2019

DO NOT DRY

I was IN LOVE with my tunic!! I am tall and the length was amazing and I was so happy,...until I washed it and dried it on LOW. It shrunk so much that I cannot wear it anymore because it no longer covers my rear. And to top it off now my color is sold out. Patagonia remake this tunic and either change the washing label directions or change the fabr... Read Moreic so it won't shrink!

Response from Patagonia
December 4, 2019

We're really sorry to hear this shrunk significantly! Your feedback has been passed along to the appropriate team. If you find that you no longer use it because of this, please feel free to [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee) it back to us under warranty.

November 10, 2019

Super cozy and warm

After reading other reviews I was hesitant to order. I am 5ft tall, 130lb and ordered a med. It fits great, not frumpy or shapeless. Sleeves are a little longer than I'd like but I don't mind, it falls mid thigh on me. It will be my go to all fall and winter long and I'm getting a second one.

November 7, 2019

So comfy!

This is the perfect winter tunic. So soft and comfy!

November 6, 2019

So cozy!

Love this top. Gotten compliments every time I’ve worn it so far! Cozy and the cut is quite flattering. I’m 5’3”, chest size 34B and a small fits perfectly.

November 5, 2019

so cozy

This fits like the sweatshirt version on top and is actually amply sized on the bottom. I'm 5'8" and usually a size 8/10, 30 in jeans, and find a lot of Pata vests and jackets to bee too tight on the hip. M fits well, even a little slouchy and a length is mid-thigh. Navy is a little richer than the color on my monster. I thought it w... Read Moreould be too bulky-looking but since it is shaped in the waist it's fine. I may never take it off.

October 2, 2019

so soft and comfy

I love my cotton quilt hoodies and was excited to see a tunic version. It doesn't disappoint, the same, soft organic cotton, and the length is perfect. Perfect to throw on over a pair of leggings and call it good on those lazy days. I like the size small and I'm 5'6" 140 lbs for reference.

September 29, 2019

Tunic for Travel

I recently purchased this tunic to wear for an upcoming trip to Europe. Having read the two reviews posted I wasn't sure what size to order. So I ordered a Small and a Medium. As it turns out this tunic runs true to size. A Medium fit perfectly. I am 5'4" and it is going to look perfect with the leggings I plan to wear it with. It co... Read Morevers everything it is supposed to! In addition it will be very comfortable and warm to sleep in on an airplane. Thanks Patagonia you created just what I was looking for style, comfort and warmth all rolled into one cute top!

September 27, 2019

Love it

I love the longer length of this casual tunic sweatshirt. The weight and quality are spot on. I am a slender 5’5” and the small fit well.

September 26, 2019

Not a flattering tunic

The tunic fit (XS, I am 5'3" & weigh 115 lbs) but made me look like a pear. The neckline was larger than it appeared in the photos. I returned the item.

September 7, 2019

Frumpy and sleeves are too short

I bought this tunic after seeing it on a coworker and thinking it was cute. I ordered it in XS, for reference I am 5’2” and 110 lbs. The tunic appears lumpy, frumpy, unflattering length and is shapeless. The sleeves are weirdly short, not quite 3/4 length but don’t quite reach my wrists. It IS soft and warm. However, for the price I would expect i... Read Moret to be flattering and have normal length sleeves.

August 17, 2019

Women’s organic cotton tunic

Love the fit of the tunic. The length is perfect!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches