Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Fleetwith Skort

Write Your Review

4.67 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 92 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Fleetwith Skort

4.67
Kinda Large
July 10, 2020

Everyday Wear

My day can be filled with walking, pickleball, grocery shopping and delivering Meals on Wheels. This skort is appropriate for all of my usual daily my activities. It is too nice to wear when I really get super dirty doing yard work. My husband wishes the skirt was a little shorter like a tennis skirt, but then again he is a man. Love it! Bought in ... Read Moreall the colors available since it is my go to item in this this socially distant time.

July 10, 2020

Flattering and comfortable

This is a great item and is beyond what I had hoped for. The fit is just as expected, the fabric is cool and easy to wear in the extreme heat of New Mexico these days. The length is modest and yet, not frumpy looking. Love it and would welcome even more colors.

July 9, 2020

Flattering

I own two of these. They have been a blessing in this summer's heat. The length and cut are very flattering. They are easy to care for; even though I dry this on the line, it never needs ironing.

July 9, 2020

Great skort!

I love this skirt. The fabric is soft and comfortable and the cut is very flattering. I ordered a Small based on some reviews but wished I had ordered a medium because it pulls a little on my hips. I am 54 and weigh 135. Despite the size I love this skirt and wear it every time its clean from the wash instead of shorts. I just ordered a different c... Read Moreolor in this skirt because I like it so much.

July 2, 2020

Fav

Love this skirt! I'm a Mom of 4 young kiddos and this is my go-to in the daily. We are always on the move and this skirt never dissppoints from gardening to mountain biking.

June 26, 2020

Great item

Like the weight of this skirt for the hot Texas summers.

June 26, 2020

Most comfortable, utilitarian, and cute skirt

I have eyed this skirt for a year so went ahead and splurged-even during COVID austerity. It is all I have wanted and could wear it every day for walking dog many miles, hiking, gardening, landscaping. Terrific comfort and wear.

June 25, 2020

LOVE!

So comfortable, nice and cool on a hot day! I could wear this skort every day!

June 25, 2020

New Favorite Item

This is my new favorite item of clothing! As comfortable as gym shorts with a little more polish. Goes with button downs or t-shirts. I love that it looks like a skirt but has the shorts inside (unlike the skorts of my youth that looked like shorts in the back). I liked it so much I plan to purchase another one in another color.

June 25, 2020

Perfect alternative to shorts

I love this skort. It fits perfectly with a little bit of stretch that allows comfortable, easy movement. It is stylish and the material breathes so its a go to on hot days.

June 21, 2020

Cute but could use a small tweak

Like other reviewers this skort ran a bit large- but I'm happy to wear a size M! I also liked that the shorts underneath weren't short but on the long side. I used this skort to go on power walks but I noticed that the shorts would ride up and make my thighs chafe-badly. I wish there was some type of leg gripper at the hem line so they wo... Read Moreuld stay in place. I have to constantly pull them down to minimize chafing.

June 19, 2020

My Fave Summer Wear

Love these skorts and I have 3. Both the shorts layer and skirt are light weight and cool. Perfect for the hot Southwest. I wear mine for hiking--the split skirt front is great for active wear. And I can easily transition it to a casual night out. More colors, please.

June 19, 2020

Super comfortable versatile short!

I'm 5'6, 145 lb athletic build and purchased a medium in the kale green. The length is great and I love the draw strings around the waist. Can't wait to wear this for work, golf or just lifestyle outings. Would definitely recommend!

June 19, 2020

fleetwith skort

I love this skirt! However, it is ever so slightly too big. The shorts underneath are not as good of material as I expected and they are slightly loose in the crotch, the skirt waistband is a little big so I have to tie it pretty tight but the drawstring is really good so it's fine. I would like the skirt to be a little shorter but it's g... Read Moreood and if I want it to be shorter I can just pull it up a little. I still love it and I wear it all the time, I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

June 17, 2020

Not flattering if petite

Have several lithia skirts in small so purchased this skirt in a small. This style in a small was way too big overall and couldnt have been more unflattering on my petite frame. Fit was so off that I did not return for an XS.

June 17, 2020

Looks pretty and super comfy

This skirt is super cute. It fits nicely, looks pretty and is so comfortable! My only issue is that it bunches up a bit in the back just below the waistband. I am pretty curvy with a small waist so it is tough to find shirts and skirts that fit perfectly. With a longer shirt you cant even tell. I would definitely buy this again.

June 17, 2020

Comfortable and nice design

Very pleasing overall look. Deep pockets keep cellphone while hiking or even bike riding. Do not twist or move around waistline. Only 4 stars because when you ride a bike the front of the skort is secured only at the waist and it unfolds upward. It looks like you dont have anything underneath due to short shorts.

June 17, 2020

Cute and Functional

Super cute, comfortable and functional. Lightweight and perfect for summer in Las Vegas.

June 17, 2020

Love this

Super comfortable and looks great! Really versatile piece for activewear and everyday use.

June 17, 2020

A Dog-walkers skirt.

Im a dog walker and I wear this skirt while Im working. I like the material of this skirt because it flows so effortlessly and is breezy, but I feel the flap doesnt go around far enough. It doesnt keep me from wearing it, but if I had the chance to buy it again, I probably wouldnt.

June 9, 2020

True to size

After reading the reviews, most said this runs large. Going against my better judgement I ordered an extra small. I usually wear a small with Patagonia items. This is truly an extra small!! Must be returned!

May 20, 2020

Sized differently from previous ones purchased

I've bought 2 of these previously. I ordered M to begin with, but they were tight across the rear, so ordered L and they fit perfectly. (5'4", 150 lbs, athletic build). I ordered 2 more for this summer, didn't even try them on, just ripped off the tags. I was shocked. The waistbands are literally 2" wider than the previous ... Read Moreones, but the rest of the skort fits the same. I'm not sure if I can now return them bc I ripped the tags off.

Response from Patagonia
June 6, 2020

Hi Melanie, we're sorry to hear that the fit didn't work out. As a one time courtesy, we'd be happy to return that order without the tags attached. You can begin your return here, [https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html].

December 3, 2019

Looks great and is versatile,

Looks great and is versatile, comfortable, cool and quick drying.

November 22, 2019

Perfect fit for four year

Perfect fit for four year old boy.

November 18, 2019

the fleet skirt skirt and the straight skirt

both skirts were in tea green colors, which was nice however, I will have to return them. Neither of the sizes fit. the Medium fleet skort was to large and the size 8 skirt was to small.

October 23, 2019

Fleetwith skort

Perfect for golf, good fit, great look

September 27, 2019

Love love love

I got this skirt for casual wear since I am a student at UC Davis and it is great! Since it gets quite hot here in the summer, this skirt has been great for riding my bike around town, the farmer's markets in the morning and afternoon as well as going to class and working outside. Definitely worth the money and can be used as a dressier skirt ... Read Moreor for working in the garden.

September 22, 2019

My favorite skirt!

I have 3 of these and I love them. They look stylish and they’re comfortable for everyday wear. The fabric washes very well and I never overheat or sweat a lot in them. Great for running after kids. I do have to adjust the shorts, but it’s not something that bothers me particularly. I’m 5’8” 135lb and wear the small.

September 20, 2019

A skort to live in

I own two of these skorts, and love them. As a mom, they make me feel comfortable, put together, and appropriate-for-the-public while running after (and often squatting, sitting, jumping, and climbing with) two little ones. My only caveat is that the under shorts are quite short and do ride up my thighs a bit -- so while I feel confident in a skort... Read More, it might not be obvious to onlookers that there are shorts under this skirt!

September 20, 2019

Great skort

I am 5"5 120 lbs and the small (teal print) fits me perfectly. This is my first skort and I love it. It feels like I'm wearing running shorts but looks pretty enough to wear out. I noticed a slight roll of fabric in the back just under the waistband when I first tried it on (probably due to my body shape), but with one wear it was gone. G... Read Morereat product.

September 17, 2019

Nice and light

Just what I needed for walking dogs.

September 16, 2019

Love it!

I ordered the skort for a recent trip to Mexico. It was exactly what I needed. So comfortable!

September 14, 2019

Only wish I bought more!

This skort May be the only thing you need for a summer vacation. It goes from city to hiking looking great and feeling comfortable. It’s very lightweight and does not wrinkle. In the past week on block Island I’ve worn it every day kayaking (dries fast) hiking, out to lunch,biking, tennis. It’s a nice length not too long not too short. I’m a size 8... Read More-10 and the medium is a little roomy.

September 13, 2019

Nice fit and fabric. Medium

Nice fit and fabric. Medium was true to size.

September 10, 2019

Love my new skort. Fits

Love my new skort. Fits like a dream and is so lightweight and comfortable

September 8, 2019

Excellent,I have been wearing it

Excellent,I have been wearing it for Pickle Ball, great and fits well.

September 8, 2019

The skirt fits perfectly and

The skirt fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I feel like it will be a go-to in hot weather. I don’t like to wear shorts and this skort gives the comfort of shorts with the look of a skirt. Or, to put it another way, the look of a short skirt but the coverage of shorts. The fabric is very soft.

September 7, 2019

Perfect fit

I’m 5’0 and 110 pounds & this fit perfectly.

September 7, 2019

Best skirt ever!

Use my skirt to bike to work, wear everywhere casually. Want to buy more in different colors

September 7, 2019

Just what I wanted

I’ve been looking for skort with this type of shorts.. Just the right length to stay put no matter whether i’m Hiking or urban trekking!

September 6, 2019

Love it

Perfect fit, love the pockets and a small zipper pocket as well. I love it so much I immediately purchased another in a different color!

September 6, 2019

Such a cute skirt! So

Such a cute skirt! So comfortable! It can be dressed up or just be part of your everyday wardrobe!

September 5, 2019

Fits like a dream

Comfortable and stylish without the worry of wind gusts!

September 5, 2019

Cute and comfy!

Great skirt for travel or everyday activities!

September 5, 2019

Adaptable

I have come to love versatile outfits that I can work in, and then bike home. This skort is super comfy and has great style. The size small fits well. As reference, I’m 5’7 and 125lbs with athletic build.

September 5, 2019

Great Travelers

Cool, lightweight, cute & comfortable! Must have for summer travels.

September 3, 2019

Bike commuting

I love this skort for biking to work! Comfortable for biking and cute for the office. I’m 5’7” 130lbs and got a small which fits perfectly.

September 3, 2019

Great Skort!

So comfy and true to size.

September 3, 2019

Nice skort!

I really like the Fleetwith Skort! It is so comfortable and looks nice.

September 3, 2019

Great skort—not great for bike rides

Pros: -Lightweight. -Dries quickly. -Can be dressed up or down. -Nice quality. -Perfect length. Cons: -Confusing sizing. I’m 5’7” 142 lbs with an athletic build, and I’m often a large in Patagonia clothing. I nervously followed the size chart and bought a medium, and I have to cinch the drawstring so much it’s a little bulky in the waist. I would s... Read Moreay these run slightly large when almost everything from Patagonia runs small. -The wrap skirt opens very easily on bike rides, and the shorts underneath are neither long nor tight. With the skirt open, I was essentially riding all over town in boy short swim bottoms. I bet this skort would be great for a hike, though, and it is great for casual wear. I would ultimately recommend this skort, just know what you want to use it for, and skip the wrap front if you want a skort for bike-riding.

September 2, 2019

Always so happy with the

Always so happy with the clothes. Great for hiking in national parks in Italy and in cities!

September 1, 2019

Fleetwith skort

Perfect fit: long enough for around town wear, loose enough for hiking, nice lines, and cool-fit fabric!

September 1, 2019

Love this Skort!`

It is so comfortable. I was going to order another one, but they ran out of my size.

August 29, 2019

Women’s fleetwood skort

Fit is great but the front wrap section isn’t secured enough to be comfortable when active. Other Models are more substantial and useful.

Response from Patagonia
September 5, 2019

Sorry to hear the skort has been a disappointment. You're always welcome to [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) it to a Patagonia-owned store or send it in for a refund or merchandise credit.

August 28, 2019

Love the Look

This is the perfect clothing item to knock around town or wear around the campsite. It does run a little larger than other Patagonia items I have purchased.

August 27, 2019

Great Skirt, Size Down

The skirt itself is great, super comfortable and flattering. Definitely size down though, I got my normal size and had to exchange for a smaller size.

August 26, 2019

Fleetwith skort is my new go-to for almost everything!

Love this new skort! I can wear this for almost everything my day has in store for me! Walking the dogs, hiking, kayaking, running errands, etc. I am 5'1" and the small fits perfectly (maybe a bit short for some, but I like it) and it is super comfortable. The inner shorts are not compression, which I like, so they do ride up a bit (eg, g... Read Moreetting in and out of a kayak) but this doesn't bother me and they are so comfortable you hardly feel them, yet you are covered. The outer skirt fabric is soft but sturdy, and can hold up to big muddy paws and spilled coffee. Highly recommend for daily activities.

August 20, 2019

Great Skort

Love this skort - can be paired with different tops to dress it up or down. The shorts part are actually long enough to be comfortable, and I love the mid rise. It also has a hidden zipper pocket that I was pretty excited to find!

August 19, 2019

So comfy, but a little long

I'm 5.5 and 110 lbs. I bike to work every day and this is SO perfect for my commute, I love the stretch and very comfy. It is slightly longer than I would have liked (sits about 2 inches above my knee) and is the only negative aspect for me! Otherwise fabulous.

August 15, 2019

Perfect!

I bought this skirt as a gift for my mom. She's 5'2 and quite petite. The length is perfect on her, not too short but it gives full range of motion. She wears it for everyday use, hiking and casual bike riding. The pockets are decent depth and there's a small zipper pocket for keys too. Also it's long enough you can bend over wi... Read Moreth no coverage problems.

August 15, 2019

Fleetwith Skort

This skort is comfortable and wrinkle free. Easy to carry with and dress up after a bikeride or swim.

August 11, 2019

Love it!

I want to wear this short every day, and usually do get to wear 2-3x/week before a quick wash and line dry. It is a comfortable modest length for my long legs and lightweight for hot days. I first ordered a large thinking I should size up, but exchanged for my true to size medium and am very happy with the fit. I've worn it to play on the beac... Read Moreh with my kids, gardening, biking; it does a great job of dressing up or down.

August 11, 2019

Very Worthwhile Purchase

Started looking into purchasing a skort for a biking trip so I could wear them casually and over my bike shorts. Settled on this one because of the reviews and recommendation from a friend, and I am super happy with the decision. I'm just shy of 5' 8" and about 123 pounds - I went with the XS after my friend told me they ran a bit bi... Read Moreg. I usually order smalls, like in the barely baggie shorts, but the XS fit me perfect, not overly tight or loose. They are so comfortable, I never really wanted to take them off and easily wore them 4 times in the first week I got them. Great for biking, hiking, traveling or just walking around town because they look nicer than hiking/active shorts and travel well. They are breezy and non-restrictive, I was wearing them in Iowa in July with high temps and humidity during my bike rides. I got the black and it works well with lots of tops, highly recommend!

August 10, 2019

Ws Fleetwith Skort

Love them! I have both the blue and black skorts. The fit is great. I find them to be very comfortable, versatile and fun to wear.

August 10, 2019

Comfortable, dries fast, colorfast, lots

Comfortable, dries fast, colorfast, lots of pockets with zippers.

August 10, 2019

Skort

This skirt is perfect! Great fit. Love the material - it dries quickly on a hot sweaty summer day. Multiple pockets!

August 2, 2019

A great easy fitting skirt but ...

I thought the skirt was true to size and the shorts legs were wider enough and long enough for me. But with the right wind, the front flap blows open revealing the shorts. Not so cool feature. I hold the flap in my left hand until it is safe. I had to use a safety pin to keep them closed.

Response from Patagonia
August 5, 2019

Thanks for the feedback on this and we can totally see how this has caused you an issue! If you find that it is a big inconvenience and you'd like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return), we are happy to help out with that. If not, we hope it serves as your non-windy day skort.

July 11, 2019

Loving this skort

I just bought this and am in love. I'm am athletic size 6 and the size S skort fits perfectly. It is very lightweight and comfortable even in very warm weather, and allows for lots of movement. I have a long torso and I find the rise to work well on me -- it is a midrise. Would definitely purchase in more colors!

July 2, 2019

Didn't expect to love it this much

I was put off by reviewers saying the skirt was too long. But eventually I couldn't take biking to work in the summer heat. After searching for something that would fit, I finally came back to this skort. I'm so glad I did. What I love: - Full mobility because of faux-wrap (perfect for biking and hiking and MOVING) - Pockets! - Elastic w... Read Moreaistband allows you to wear it high or low - Shorts pretty much stay put, but when they ride up I don't even notice - Fabric is ridiculously comfortable - seriously... I don't think I own a more comfortable summer bottom (and I have Baggies!) - Breathable - Fabric doesn't collect dirt (I've spilled spaghetti sauce and who knows what else and it just wipes off) - Hits about 5" above the knee, perfect for work and play (I'm 5' 6" in an XS) - You can probably do almost everything in this skirt. I wear it multiple times a week and you'd never know ;) Drawbacks? - Wish it was a little higher waisted for stylistic reasons, but I can see why it hits mid hip and I don't mind that much - Has anyone noticed that this is all I wear? Seriously I don't rave about all Patagonia products - I usually don't even fit in their bottoms. I'm IN LOVE with this skirt. It's perfect for anyone who needs a versatile, super comfy, durable, and adorable skirt for office, garden, bar, trail, etc. The taller you are the better it will look. Unless you like knee-length skirts, unfortunately, you probably need to be at least 5' 4". But otherwise, this is probably my favorite Fleetwith product (Jumper is a super close second). Patagonia nailed it and wow.

July 2, 2019

Great skort!

So pleased with this light weight stretchy ergonomic skirt. Only wish was that it was a little lower rise in front and that it came in a light stone or khaki color . The printed teal color doesn’t go with enough things, but the lighter sand/ stone would. Love to see a fun brighter color too, like eggplant, turquoise or fuschia.

May 31, 2019

Shorts run big, still love

I normally wear a medium in Patagonia or anything, but in this piece I needed to get a small specifically because the inner shirt was riding up and staying! I feel like the short part of this runs a little bigger than the skirt part. This is a little weird because the shorts being under the skirt... If the shorts had been more fitted I would’ve kep... Read Moret the medium because the skirt, being a sort of wrap, would be fine if slightly big. Anyway, I’m very happy that Patagonia let me exchange my medium for a small. 5’3” 130.

May 24, 2019

I want to love this skort so much!

I bought this skort thinking that this was going to be my go-to for the summer because of the inner shorts. I have an athletic build and therefore my thighs touch, and the short component of the skort rolls up or rides up between my thighs constantly. I wish that Patagonia had added some element of rubber or some sort of grippy tape at the bottom o... Read Moref the shorts to keep them in place. The material is super comfy, but because it's lightweight and soft that causes them to ride-up nonstop. Otherwise the skort is super super cute and comfy.

Response from Patagonia
June 11, 2019

We are sorry to hear about the troubles with the skort riding up. If you are not comfortable in it, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) it back to us as a return and we are happy to get you taken care of.

May 14, 2019

Perfect Skort for Traveling, Hiking, Everyday Wear!

I bought two size Smalls in these to bring on vacation and alternated wearing them everyday in FL! They are very comfortable and look nice. They don't crease even in hot humid weather. They fit true to size... I wear a size 4/6 and they fit loosely comfortable.

May 14, 2019

Love this skort!

This skort fits very well - I like the drawstring waist and the Stone Blue color is great (similar to a bright navy). Just wore biking all over Nantucket and was grateful for the zippered pocket for cards/cash. The wrap front does expose a lot of upper thigh when riding a bike, but that is my only complaint. Have been wearing it casually/during mod... Read Moreerate physical activity and very happy with it. I am 28, 5'8", 125 lbs and the XS fit perfectly (hits at mid-thigh, definitely not too short).

May 11, 2019

Very Happy

I am very happy with this skort. It is comfortable, the right length for me, and has a zipped pocket that will accommodate my phone. Perfect for casual wear and trail walks with our dog. For the record I am 5’8” 130 lbs, a little heavier in my booty and thighs and the medium is perfect.

May 8, 2019

Awesome sport skort!

I love the fit and look and mostly the reasonable length of this adorable and comfortable skort. Will be perfect for running, fly fishing, tennis, walking, going to the store, etc.

May 8, 2019

Comfortable and easy to wear skort

I have a number of skorts for my daily walks and this skort is the easiest to wear. It’s a little longer than my others so I feel I can wear it all day to run errands. The shorts underneath are also less binding around my thighs therefore providing all day comfort. I am so glad I purchased it!

May 8, 2019

Sizing is weird

I like this skirt but the sizing is weird. I bought a size Large and it was a bit tight for me so I bought an Extra Large and it’s super baggy. They need to have a size in kbetween or something. The difference is significant. Other than that it’s ok.

May 8, 2019

Newport Beach, CA

I love this Fleetwith Skort, the material is lightweight and has the perfect amount of give. The fold over front makes it a touch classier look than traditional skorts. The length is good (I am 5’9”)

May 8, 2019

Super comfy skort, the shorts

Super comfy skort, the shorts tend to ride up on one side, otherwise they’re great!

May 8, 2019

good stuff, quality is solid.

I bought a few pieces, all fit well. Enjoy shopping and wearing Patagonia.

March 21, 2019

Better than expected!

I own a Fleetwith dress that I love and was hoping this skort was just as good. Patagonia did not disappoint! The length is perfect, mid-thigh and the shorts do not ride up - I have athletic thighs. Great pockets and waistband. Great for hiking or around town.

March 14, 2019

Great fit and style for Hawaii!

I have recently moved to Hawaii and needed a new skort. I was skeptical about the size. The fit is great. I am a retired teacher and am 5'6" and am105#. I ordered the Bluff River Multi on line. Love the color. I find the sizing just a tad loose but this is fine being a 'more mature person'. Will purchase another color. Thanks f... Read Moreor the pockets!

February 27, 2019

Nice all around!

Great fabric, cut and fit, and it is SUPER comfortable. Im 5'5" 105lbs and the XS was too loose on me, both around the waist and butt/hips (which is not unusual for me with Patagonia's XS bottoms). I noticed another reviewer who is similar height/weight and she loved it, so it's probably just personal preference. Also, I did not... Read More find the length to be awkward at all - for the XS and my height (5-5), it was exactly as pictured.

July 3, 2018

Perfect for Work and the Outdoors

I bought this so that I'd have a nice but fun skirt to wear to the office,that could withstand my morning walk and would keep me from getting chub rub during the summer. This skirt is perfect for just that. I can throw on a blouse and heels and wear it to the office just as easily as sandals and a tank top to head out on the trail. The website... Read More originally suggested an XL which was WAY too big,but the L is a perfect fit.

June 21, 2018

Wear anywhere skort. Seriously!

I have it in black. I have hiked,biked and worn casually around town. I also had the need to dress it up in a pinch. This is a great all around skort. If you travel a lot this would be a great addition to quick wrinkle free and nice looking piece. Dries quick. I have worn it on long hikes. I do wish at least one pocket was a little deeper to fit my... Read More phone in without worrying it will fall out. It has a zip pocket for valuables like a key or cash.

May 26, 2018

I love this skort!

I'm 5'9",125 lbs,and the extra small was the perfect fit. I really like the length of the skirt. Great for taller ladies. Very lightweight and comfortable. I love the casual look but I can still go for a hike with these. I plan on taking them on a year long trip. The little zippered pocket is especially nice for travel,which is why I... Read More chose this skort and not the others.

March 23, 2018

Love this skort

Light weight,but not clingy. Great freedom of motion for hopping on a bike. I got the navy print that will hide stains (because I'm always getting stains). I ordered my usual size small (5'5",125lbs) and it's perfect. Length hits me 4" above the top of my knee (the skirt itself measures 16" long). I expect I'll ge... Read Moret a lot of use from this sweet item.

March 9, 2018

perfect fit

I am 5'3" and almost 100 lbs. The skort is perfect in XS. I like the slightly longer fit. THANK you Patagonia for bringing pockets back,especially the security pocket!

February 6, 2018

Awkward Length

I bought this in a small as I have the Happy Hike Skirt in three different colors and love it. I'm 5'2 and this is wonderful fabric,but an awkward length -- I returned it and will hope the Happy Hike skirt is offered in more colors.

January 26, 2018

Great functionality,deceiving length.

I bought a L in this skort a few weeks ago,I'm 5'2 and 160 lbs. It was huge! I knew I could return and get a smaller size to fit around the waste,but it was the length I was worried about. It was nearly at my knees,and not flattering at all. As someone who is short,this skort was not making me look tall,and was just plain awkward. So I re... Read Moreturned,and got a M,which fits much better around the waist,but it is still a strange length. I expected with the little flap/slit and the overall style for the skort to be shorter,and more flattering. It honestly looks more like a going to church skort. If you are short,be warned! Other than that,it is so cute,great material,and I love the pesto color.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches