Back to Product

Patagonia Small Zippered Pouch

Write Your Review

4.25 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Small Zippered Pouch

4.25
Runs Large
July 11, 2020

Small.

I shouldve read the description better lol. I bought it to clip on my hip pack for bug spray but seeing the size it can only fit my AirPods in. Im not complaining I just didnt do enough research haha. So now I use it for my AirPods and clip it onto my pack, overall I found a good use for it and thats all that matters. Do research!

June 26, 2020

Kind of a Wallet

It does fit the cards and some folded up money. The opening for the zipper isn't quite big enough that you don't have to do the one end of the card in followed by the other but there is room enough inside once it's in. Love that it has the loop to slip on my key carabiner when I am not taking my whole bag into the store. So it works ... Read Morefor now but please make me a true wallet Patagonia!

June 19, 2020

Small and secretive

It is super small. Its nice to keep a little cash or card separated from other items in your bag or fanny. But I use it for my AirPods. Perfect size for some lady products also!!

June 17, 2020

Great little pouch

I bought this to hold knitting notions- tapestry needles, stitch markers, etc. It is PERFECT! It is small enough to throw into my other knitting bag. Zipper works great. And it is really cute! I love it.

May 30, 2020

could be better; not for me; maybe if u like small things

Certainly not very satisfied with it... Made few tweeks to tha small thang... looks better! but if i could> cntrl z thuh! purchase! i personally wud >/> Otherwise hand size thO! If you like small things maybe you like this.........

May 1, 2020

Great Daily Wallet

This pouch is a minimalist's dream! I use the Small Zippered Pouch as my daily wallet. I'm able to comfortably carry 6 cards, a few dollar bills, a small pen, and a tube of chapstick without the wallet feeling overloaded. I use a small carabiner to attach my key chain to the outer loop and I often clip the carabiner to the handle of my Hy... Read Moredro Flask to keep all of my essentials together when I'm out and about.

October 29, 2019

Perfect for travel

This Tiny pouch is perfect size to insert on my mini fanny pack.. It fits ID& a few bills folded.

August 6, 2019

Great idea and concept - needs a few tweeks

I love the idea that Patagonia has come up with a pseudo minimalist wallet for outdoor pursuits, so I bought this but have a couple of suggestions: It needs to be made out of the black hole fabric or nylon as well. It should be just a smidge smaller so it can fit inconspicuously in a front pocket or in a board shorts pocket. The zipper needs to be ... Read Morean inch longer to make accessing cash and credit cards more easily. And finally, sew the Patagonia label on the fabric instead of having it stick out like a tag. Then you will have a winner.

Response from Patagonia
August 8, 2019

Sorry to hear that the pouch has been a disappointment. You're welcome to [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) it to a Patagonia-owned store or send it in for a refund or merchandise credit.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches