Back to Product

Patagonia Market Tote - Canvas Market Tote Bag

Write Your Review

4.63 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Market Tote - Canvas Market Tote Bag

4.63
Kinda Large
June 19, 2020

Awesome work tote.

Love it!

January 1, 2020

Great Gift

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. So far we've used it at the grocery store and to help carry Christmas gifts to a party. It's well made and sturdy.

October 24, 2019

Great Quality

Large tote, feels solid

September 13, 2019

Spacious and beautiful print

Love the logo print on this tote. The strap is a tad too long making this tote a little large for my small frame. Overall good quality tote with beautiful logo print.

November 14, 2017

Long handles

I bought the Wish Tails market tote. Because they're cotton,you can expect that they will be flimsy,but light,unlike LLBean's cotton canvas totes. The handles are too long. I'm 5'11" and the tote nearly touches the ground. I will have to shorten the handles which can easily be done by folding each one over to the desired le... Read Morength,but it will cost me extra as I don't have a sewing machine. One advantage of the handle length is it allows for the tote to be worn over the shoulder,if you're a woman. Would be nice if the Market Tote had two handle lengths like the Patagonia All Day Tote. Note: would not be able to use these in heavy rain because they are fabric.

November 5, 2017

perfect bag!

i have bought three of these over the last two years and would get more. i use these for all of my grocery shopping. i use these bags for everything! i will buy more as soon as they come out with new colors.

October 6, 2017

Versatile & high quality

I've been using it for shopping....I often just keep it in my purse so I can grab it as needed instead of having to use plastic bags. High quality & I'm able to carry it on my shoulder.

August 26, 2017

Great Design

l bought this tote mainly for farmers market and for carrying things on a road trip. It has been a great carry all on so many different occasions especially when you are traveling. The gray one with speckles of colors is quite nice looking and feels very sturdy. There is a small pocket inside to carry keys or such small objects which is a great new... Read More feature. It has truly been a great purchase.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches