Back to Product

Patagonia Zippered Pouch

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Zippered Pouch

4.8/5
True To Size
September 6, 2021

Stash

I use it to stash things that would normally fall to the bottom of my purse. Now I can find them quickly in my new little zippered pouch.

August 16, 2021

Great Pouch

Needed a simple pouch for my digital life and all the cables that come with it. Love the material, size and color.

August 13, 2021

Love this!!

I love the size and the quality its exactly what ive been looking for!

April 29, 2021

Great Bag

I mainly use this bag for organization in my backpack. I store my phone, earbuds, and other miscellaneous items like that inside. It's really helpful. Lastly, great quality. It will last me a very long time.

March 19, 2021

Nice little pouch

Just added this to my Patagonia gym bag to help keep things separate, like medication and things I want to find quickly in my bag.

February 3, 2021

Holds Stuff, As it Should

What can I say other than this is a sturdy piece of gear as we expect from Patagonia. It's honestly crafted, and I use it to carry stuff in my backpack. Toss in and go!

January 22, 2021

Perfectly Adequate

Its a zippered pouch for holding the pens, pencils, and white out in my work bag. Looks nice. Does a good job.

September 9, 2020

Diddy bag;

Its a wonderful receptacle for odds and ends, especially one used by sailors or fishermen...

October 21, 2019

Good quality, great design!

I love this pouch. The mountain design is super cute and I can think of all sorts of handy uses. Recommend!

October 20, 2019

Excellent zippered pouch. Holds phone

Excellent zippered pouch. Holds phone and snacks comfortably.

September 25, 2019

Cute little pouch

This little pouch is handy for traveling. I used it to hold small items such as makeup, hair clips, & jewelry.

September 19, 2019

Pouch is the perfect size

Great for holding pens, pencils

September 9, 2019

Just what I had been

Just what I had been looking for. I use it as a wallet. Just the right size.

August 24, 2019

Greg

-Thought it would be bigger

August 16, 2019

Loved the pouch! It fit

Loved the pouch! It fit my passport and was perfect for traveling

August 15, 2019

Patagonia Zipper Pouch

Nice size for small items! Love the simplicity of the bag and a nice value on sale. Will stay in my travel bag forever.

August 11, 2019

Organic cotton andzippered pouch

These handy zippered pouches easily slip into packs and carry bags, I use them daily, and it is great to be reminded over and again of Patagonia’s excellence as well as my own times on mountain, river, and forest trails where quality and design sing!

May 4, 2019

It's a Zippered Pouch

Durable, fair trade certified ditty bag. A useful size good for well, putting stuff in. I stash it with my fishing gear with eye drops (wind) Ibuprofen, Lens cleaning cloth, kleenex etc. in it.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches