Back to Product

Baby Capilene® Silkweight Crew

Write Your Review

5.0 /5

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Capilene® Silkweight Crew

5.0
True To Size
November 26, 2019

I love it

Its great and the fabric is really good!

November 4, 2019

Super Awesome

My 2 1/2 year old wants to wear it every day. Fits great, soft, keeps the sun and bugs off (we're in Florida). And he loves the 'surf bear'. It's really cute.

October 17, 2019

Great shirt!

Our whole family loves the capilene shirts so I was jazzed to see one on sale for the toddler. A great layering piece.

September 23, 2019

Daughter loves it!

Love the sun protection that it provides and such a cute shirt. Very comfy.

September 19, 2019

The look is great and

The look is great and overall fits well. It is tough to find accurate sizing in the 3-6 month category. As I mentioned though, it looks great and we are looking forward to our beach trip!

September 18, 2019

Up to expectations

I have very high expectations for Patagonia products and they always meet my expectations!

September 5, 2019

Excellent as usual

I have bought a lot from Patagonia due to its quality and the recycle issue of the company. These stuff are amazing and awesome! My kid loves them so much and I would probably put more Patagonia clothes in my family closet.

May 8, 2019

Bison rash guards

i bought two for my twin boys and they love them. especially the colors - green and purple. i like them because i know they were thoughtfully made and will protect them from the sun this summer. and i was surprised the price was comparable to other more mass brands, given the superior quality. I have always been a fan of Patagonia, now my boys are ... Read Moretoo.

June 17, 2018

Love it

Got this shirt for my petite 5 month old in the 6-12 month size. As I expected,the fit is big on her,and I'm stoked she'll get several months of use out of it. It's super cute and it has protected her from the sun really well. She also has sensitive skin and sometimes has a reaction to polyester,but this shirt has caused no problems.... Read More Looking forward to many more worry-free days playing outside with our baby girl in Patagonia gear that keeps her cool and safe in the sun.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches