Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Micro D® Fleece Crew

Write Your Review

4.82 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Micro D® Fleece Crew

4.82
True To Size
June 17, 2020

Darling!

I purchased this fleece top for one of my great-grand-daughters. She'll be able to wear it next Fall. It is so soft, warm, and adorable. Like all Patagonia clothing, it is excellent in every aspect!

December 30, 2019

Great base layer to keep

Great base layer to keep my granddaughter warm during the winter in New England. Comfortable and soft.

December 21, 2019

Great piece

Soft and light. Perfect mid-layer for winter adventures.

December 3, 2019

Great shirts

We've had a few of these in various sizes for our kids, they are top quality, very comfortable and warm. My 3 year old calls them her cozy shirts. The only complaint is the neck opening is not very stretchy and can get tight to get on/off when kids are at or over the size limit. Otherwise the size is generous but not too big, and these fit the... Read Moreir body for longer than the size indicates.

November 11, 2019

Love it!

Perfect for the cold winter days for our little one. Fits true to size, with a little bit of room to grow into. Our warmest base for layering the fleece or down buntings on top. I just wish it had fold over mits on the ends of the sleeves to keep her hands extra toasty like the baby capilene onesie.

November 4, 2019

Super soft and warm

Bought 2T for our 21 month old. So warm and comfy! Would definitely buy again next year when she grows out of this one!

May 8, 2019

Super warm, very soft!

My four month old is cozy and warm in this top, perfect for morning spring walks in Sitka Alaska.

February 15, 2019

Loved it until...

I loved this fleece for my 6-12 mo son. It's cute, it has a magic fit that seems like it can last for far longer than other clothing they grow out of and living in Alaska- it's the perfect weight for life in general. However, I'm really disappointed in how poorly it's held up through washes and general baby wear. It's start... Read Moreed to look really worn and pilly. For the price and based on other Patagonia clothing I expected this piece to last through multiple children, not a couple months of babe. (Also, beware- it really holds onto pet hair, especially if your little one is crawling all over the floor).

January 10, 2019

The most soft fleece I have ever felt

My kid loves these. I bought 2 of them. So warm and cozy. Definitely, recommend if you live in the northeast where it is freezing out.

October 26, 2018

Comfortable and warm

Warm, comfortable, durable, not very expensive for good quality. And KKSB color, its amazing :) My small son like this shirt.

March 25, 2017

so cute

I bought this for my 8-month-old daughter for a ski trip. So cute,so warm..

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches