Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Baggies™ Shorts

Write Your Review

4.5 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Baggies™ Shorts

4.5
True To Size
December 12, 2019

So Cute

I love the bright colors and comfortable fit.

November 15, 2019

Baby baggies

Well made. Sized just right. So comfortable. Love these shorts.

September 26, 2019

cool shorts

thin material, comfortable waistline and no lining. My son loved these "fast" shorts (shorts that help him go 'faster')

September 18, 2019

Disappointed in sizing

I bought these for my grandson and decided to size up to a 3T so hopefully he would get more wear out of them. They are tiny. No way an 18 month old could wear them. This is first time I’ve ordered children’s clothing from Patagonia. I love my baggies so disappointed in the sizing.

Response from Patagonia
September 29, 2019

I'm sorry to hear the sizing didn't work out. If you would like to exchange for the next size up, feel free to call our customer service team at 1-800-638-6464, or you can start a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 16, 2019

Cute but TINY

My son is 8 months old and in 12 month clothing. I bought these shorts in 2T and 3T for next Spring/Summer. The 2T fits perfectly now, and the 3T pairs aren't much bigger. Sadly, neither of these will fit by the Spring. The 2T fits like 12month (max 18 month) clothing in other brands. With that said, they've really cute and well made. J... Read Moreust need to order multiple sizes up!

Response from Patagonia
September 26, 2019

Thank you for providing your feedback on this item! We're sorry to hear the fit wasn't quite right. Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are always welcome to [Contact US](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) to initiate a [Return or Exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

August 16, 2019

Still wearing these after 4 years!

This shorts hold up to every test. My first kid managed to wear them for two summer/fall seasons and now my second kid is doing the same — four years, one pair of shorts, two kids and countless washes! This is what Patagonia is all about.

August 12, 2019

Great for a toddler on the run!

These have been great for our toddler! He is a very active little guy, and these shorts keep up with him. No stretching, they do great if wet, and they fit him fantastic. Would highly recommend!!

August 10, 2019

Super cute and comfy! Ran

Super cute and comfy! Ran a little large.

August 10, 2019

Baby Baggie shorts

I am a huge fan of these shorts for women, so I bought several for my grandson. Not surprisingly, Patagonia made the ones for babies just as durable, comfy and great fabric choices!

April 13, 2019

Fun colors!

This is the second pair of baggies I’ve bought for my baby. He’s 7m/o and is the perfect level of chunky. I love these because he will be able to wear them for awhile, since the waistband nice and elastic. Love the quality, I swear they get better with time and the color designs are so cute!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches