Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Hemp Bottoms

Write Your Review

5.0 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Hemp Bottoms

5.0
True To Size
October 10, 2020

Super durable, very baggy

When I first put these on my daughter I was worried they looked more like boy pants with how baggy they are. But they are much thicker than all her other pants and this much more durable. I didnt have to worry on our camping/hiking trips we took recently that if she fell they would get stained or get a hole in them. They fit her great at the waist,... Read More too, and seem to be super comfy for her as they have lots of room to move around and arent tight or restrictive. Its true they are not typical toddler girl style pants but they are great play pants and I still dress her in them if were going out somewhere for the day, too.

September 10, 2020

Built to last

I bought two pairs in size 3T for my 1.5 year old. I fold at the bottom and at the top so I am hopeful that they will last him a season or two. I love that they are a little baggy. They are a bit on the rough side to the touch on the inside of the pants. He has eczema flair ups every now and then behind his knees so he wears an under layer whenever... Read More I put these pants on him. I am hopeful that they will soften as he wears them. He loves to climb rocks and be very active and these pants feel like they are meant for those kind of activities and will not tear easily. Overall I love them.

June 28, 2020

Best crag kid pants

These pants are perfect for days when you have your kiddo outside, scraping over rocks, playing in the dirt and running around in the woods. The fabric is thick but soft, the reinforced knees protect from scrapes and it's very durable. We love dressing our daughter in these pants on climbing days when we know she's going to be hard on her... Read More clothes playing at the crag. I think they run a little large but we've been folding over the the waistband and that works great. I purchased both colors, I hope these pants continue to be offered, they're so burly, cute and comfy.

December 27, 2019

thick and durable feeling

The feel like they'll last through more kids than we're going to have. Thick hemp, nice cut for kids pants, but I'd say they are quite large for a 2T. at least for our 2 year old... He'll grow though.

December 25, 2019

Fantastic!

Good thickness, feel durable, lovely touches like back pockets and a soft/pull-up waistband. Have a subtle style/shape to them when worn so they're not just straight. We got them a bit big for our daughter (bought 2T and she is ~21 months) so she could grow into them and we just rolled the waistband once and they fit great because the top is a... Read More bit stretchy, even though the rest of the pant material is more stiff. Want to buy in the other color now. Too cute!

December 3, 2019

Great pants well made

Great pants well made

November 12, 2019

Comfy & durable

Comfy & durable

September 19, 2019

Durable baby pants

Heavy and durable fabric, with deep front pockets and small rear. Wide enough for extra layer inside. Longer than summer hemp pants in same size 3T.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches