Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Reversible Tribbles Pants

Write Your Review

4.86 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Reversible Tribbles Pants

4.86
Kinda Large
September 22, 2020

PLEASE MAKE THESE IN YOUTH SIZING!!!

My son has worn these Tribbles Pants for winter hikes and nordic skiing in sizes 4T and 5T over the years. I love how simple and non bulky they are. Especially the older version that wasn't fleece lined. Patagonia, can you PLEASE make the Tribbles Pants in YOUTH SIZING too?!?!?! These pants would be awesome for my 6 year old who is definitely ... Read Moreoutgrowing his 5T :-( The Boys' Snowshot Pants are more for alpine skiing or snowboarding. I need a more streamlined waterproof pant over his Cap Bottoms. For active outputs like nordic skiing. Thank you!!! <3 you guys!!

February 24, 2020

Awesome Cool Outdoor Wear

These are fantastic. We have only worn them fleece side in bc well why would you not want warm fuzzy fleece next to your body. This has been a wonderful seasonal accessory- not snow pants but great outdoor insulated pants in the ice and mud season. Not necessarily a layering piece. So fit is key here. I would probably size up if you wish to do so.

February 11, 2020

PLEASE MAKE YOUTH SIZES!

These Tribbles Pants are the best lightweight, non-bulky water-resistant snow pant for winter hikes, nordic skiing, alpine skiing, and all-round playing in the snow. I have purchased size 4T (fit my son when he was 5-6 years old) and now I grabbed size 5T for my son next winter (he will be 6-7 years old). Patagonia, can you PLEASE make this pant in... Read More the Boys' (Youth) sizes as well!? The Boys' Snowshot pant is A) really pricey and B) seems more bulky and insulated - which is great for alpine skiing, but it'd be so great to have the Tribbles Pant for my son once he grows past 5T for all our winter sports and activities! Thank you!!

December 7, 2019

Adorable

Just Perfect!

December 6, 2019

These are great for long

These are great for long walks in NYC with our 4 yo!

December 1, 2019

pants review

You can tell them we love the pants and wish that they had made a matching top for the set. Love that they are waterproof and reversible. Since there are no baby rain pants, we got these to double as snow and rain pants. Love them so far. Plus love the "hand-me-down" label, we plan on handing them down!

November 26, 2019

So comfy + cute!

I love the Baby Reversible Tribbles Pants there perfect for outside play on dry days. I wish they came in my size! My daughter is in-between sizes, the 2T fit her perfect but we ended up going with the 3T so she had a little room to grow.

November 25, 2019

Best winter gear for toddlers!!!

Best winter gear for toddlers!!!

November 20, 2019

Great

Wore them right out of the package. So cozy. Only con is that our 2 year old slips out of his dads arms in them because the pants are slippery material!

November 11, 2019

Nice for active toddler

These will be great in PNW where there’s not a lot of snow. They are thicker than I anticipated, and a little restrictive for a toddlers movement (hence the 4 rating). Well made, great fabric.

November 5, 2019

Warm & Cozy

These pants are awesome for taking my peanut on hikes in chilly weather! I wish I had a pair in my size! Perfect fit for my 14 month old & still have a little room so they'll fit him as he grows.

November 4, 2019

My son loves them

These are great pants, plenty warm, they are probably true to size, 12-18 months is a big range. My only gripe with them is a specific use of trying to pull them up over a ski boot (the bottoms are not elastic and are just barely too small to do this). This is probably outside of the expected use of these pants by Patagonia, so YMMV.

October 25, 2019

Very warm

Perfect fit and warmth for unpredictable Colorado weather.

November 19, 2018

Nice and thick!

Love that these are so thick and warm! We decided to exchange the 12/18m. for the next size up 2T to get extra leg length to cover her ankles when in a backpack carrier and the legs get hiked up... but our wee one is pretty leggy, so I’d still say this runs true to size.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches