Back to Product

Baby Fjord Flannel Shirt

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Fjord Flannel Shirt

5.0/5
Kinda Large
December 27, 2019

looks great, is warm, super soft

My kid likes wearing it, it fits him very well. IT is VERY soft, and looks great.

November 16, 2019

Warm and cozy! Very sturdy!

Warm and cozy! Very sturdy!

November 12, 2019

Great customer service! Product was

Great customer service! Product was missing from door step and Patagonia sent me another immediately!

November 6, 2019

Baby's first Patagonia

I've been a dedicated Patagonia customer and user for many years. From my surf gear, to my boarding gear, to my hiking gear, I've always gravitated towards the company's products, and I've never had cause to be disappointed. Now my son is 6 months old, and it was time to introduce him to it. It's a little hard to tell, but ... Read MoreI think he likes it as much as I do.

November 6, 2019

So Cute !!

Great fabric

November 4, 2019

Super cute!

Love flannel season and this one is so cute for our 21 month old. We ordered 2T and it fits her great! Would love one that has fleece inside?

November 3, 2019

Right on the money

Bought this shirt for my four year old son and he loves it. It’s the perfect weight for crisp fall days and seems well made to hang in there with an active four year old who prefers leaf piles and mud puddles to TV.

October 26, 2019

So many compliments!

We love this flannel on our almost 2-year old. The quality is great, and it was comfortable, so it was perfect for a pumpkin patch outing. Several people stopped to tell us how adorable she was.

October 12, 2019

So cute!

Soft and cute. Keeps our munchkin warm.

October 11, 2019

So Nice!

The Flannel I bought for my daughter was awesome. Runs true to size, and is a nice thick flannel shirt. Awesome quality

September 18, 2019

Awesome

Shirt is warm, durable, with quality fabric and looks so good with hemp baby pants! Great choice for autumn and winter under jacket walks. 3T size bit long in arms for 2.1 y.o. boy, but enough for 6 months to spring. Great!

September 18, 2019

Great fall layer for my

Great fall layer for my 2 year old

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches