Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Fitz Roy Skies Organic Cotton T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Fitz Roy Skies Organic Cotton T-Shirt

4.9/5
Kinda Large
September 4, 2021

Cute Shirt

Excellent shirt for my little great nephew! Adorable! Perfect fit!

August 6, 2021

Comfy Toddler Shirt

Cute Shirt for my toddler

July 5, 2021

Cotton comfort

Have 3 grand sons and all 3 love these shirts. Soft, rugged and built to withstand tumbles in the dirt, sand, and everywhere rambunctious kids like to play. Printed tags instead of itchy sewn on labels help.

May 19, 2021

Very good

It's good for activity

February 27, 2021

Super cute!

Great quality, and such a cute shirt for our little ones!

July 13, 2020

Soft and adorable!

We absolutely love this adorable shirt! My son is on the shorter side for 12 months and this 12-18 month shirt is totally wearable even though its a tad big (as I expected it to be). He wears it all the time and hell get many more months of use out of it. Its super soft and comfy! Definitely one of our favorites!

July 12, 2020

Soft and adorable!

We absolutely love this adorable shirt! My son is on the shorter side for 12 months and this 12-18 month shirt is totally wearable even though its a tad big (as I expected it to be). He wears it all the time and hell get many more months of use out of it. Its super soft and comfy! Definitely one of our favorites!

June 19, 2020

Great T-shirt

Great t-shirt for our 3 year old. He has started taking hikes with us and wanted a hiking shirt Like mom and dad, to add to the fun. The fit is perfect and the quality is great!

November 29, 2019

Great shirt

Great quality. Soft and cute print. My daughter loves it.

October 8, 2019

So cute!!

Our first time buying a Patagonia toddler shirt and won’t be the last! Same great quality and our boy loves the shirt too!

September 3, 2019

Classic

Love this classic logo and soft tshirt. Plan on passing it on to many many kids.

May 9, 2018

Super Cute,Fits Large

We bought two of the t-shirts. They are really cute and super soft. We have the whole Patagonia Baby Cozy Organic Cotton line,and the sizing is quite different between the two. I bought two 12-18 month t-shirts and they were huge on my 14 month old (22 pounds),so I ordered the 6-12 months which I just received. They are still really big,but I think... Read More we will just manage. The Cozy Organic crew in the 6-12 month is getting pretty tight now. Point being,the t-shirts fit large,and don't rely on the Baby Cozy line for size reference. Will try and post photos.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches