Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Down Sweater Vest

Write Your Review

4.89 /5

Filter Reviews

All 28 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Down Sweater Vest

4.89
Kinda Large
March 31, 2021

Super cute and functional

This vest fits my 2 year old granddaughter perfectly and adds just the right amount of warmth for spring in Vermont!

January 8, 2021

LOVE PATAGONIA FOR ME OR MY KIDS & GRANDDAUGHTERS!

This were gifts for my two grand daughters~ not for me! I LOVE MY PATAGONIA'S~ I HAVE MANY!

January 6, 2021

Takes time to fit

This is something you wish that you have a hand-me-down. New one is still stiff and takes time to soften up and nicely fit to the small people. It depends what you put underneath, but collar is slightly high and armhole is also somewhat large. If you put a thick fleece or something puffy underneath, it feels like a right fit.

December 22, 2020

Masterpiece

I am 13 years of age, I bought this when I was 8 on the verge of 9. This vest saved my life, the udder fashion and elegance of this piece, empowers you as a living creature. Overall its pretty lit fam.

November 15, 2020

Super Warm and carseat friendly

We have been usinv these for my 2 kids for years. We used to live in MI and used these under the down sweater jackets for extra warmth. The only thing is I wish they came with hoods as I like the hoodie version of anything, keeps from cold and especially wind...

November 2, 2020

Good

Gift to my granddaughter, not purchased for myself.

November 1, 2020

Versatile warm

My baby is 15 months old. I love this because can grow into the vest. He can wear it for a good amount of time. Because its not stuff he can move in it very we even though its a bit large now.

October 27, 2020

Love it for my son.

Very versatile and can be used for good wear and casual wear.

December 26, 2019

Toddler Vest

Great fitting toddler vest. Nice choice of colors. Our grandson has had one before and they wear well and are the perfect item for layering.

December 26, 2019

My 10 month old loves it!

Excellent quality vest for my little one. Keep him cozy and looking stylish!

December 17, 2019

Dependable quality

This vest along with all the other jackets I have bought with the Patagonia label live up to the quality I expect.

November 30, 2019

baby puffer vest

how could it not be precious! great color and quality that is expected of patagonia. thanks

November 29, 2019

I got each of my

I got each of my kids a vest for christmas, they haven't tried them on yet but the colors are great and quality is supurb!

November 13, 2019

So Cute

It looks adorable ... love the soft color! Not too bright, not dull either. Just right!

November 9, 2019

Love it!

Love it!

November 6, 2019

Love the color

My daughter has this vest in verbena purple; I don’t usually buy pink or purple clothes for her, but this color is very sweet! I wish it came in in size 18-24 because my daughter is between sizes and based on the size charts 18-24m would have been the best fit.

November 5, 2019

Great for layering for a

Great for layering for a toddler to play outside in Kodiak.

November 1, 2019

Beautiful vest

This is exactly what I wanted. The pink is actually a Lovely coral color. Perfect!

October 28, 2019

Great

Came quicker than expected and looks great. So think these run a bit big so got a 2T for my 3T guy and fit perfect.

October 23, 2019

Great!

Great!

October 23, 2019

Just what he needed

Great product. As described. Great value. Looks awesome. Perfect for early fall. No complaints!

October 20, 2019

Vest

My granddaughter loves her new vest....just as much as she loved the smaller size last year. VERY durable. Gets softer with each washing. Thanks.

October 18, 2019

Cute vest!

This vest is light and makes it easy to dress my on the move toddler. It Also packs up small for on the fly outings

October 2, 2019

Patagonia will always be my

Patagonia will always be my go to for outdoor apparel ! Great quality and business ethic.

September 21, 2019

Perfect for my nephew!

And just like the one his grandpa has. Great size and weight, in a fun color for kids.

August 23, 2019

So cute!

Purple color was adorable and it was perfect size. My daughter is a small 5 year old and the 4T fits well.

April 2, 2019

Everything looked, fit, and felt

Everything looked, fit, and felt perfect. My expectations are always met when buying Patagonia.

February 9, 2019

Rockin the vest

Our little dude was looking sharp in the mountains in this orange vest. Got lots of compliments. Typical Patagonia quality.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches