burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Synchilla? Fleece Booties

Write Your Review

4.3/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 24Ma
  • 5Ta
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Synchilla? Fleece Booties

4.3/5
Kinda Large
May 25, 2022

They stay on my kids feet!

These slippers are the best! They stay on my kids feet while they run around. They are super soft and washable. We love them!

May 4, 2022

Jealous

Super Cozy! I'm always upgrading as my daughter gets older. This is her go-to house shoe! I wish they made them for grown ups!

Response from Patagonia
May 6, 2022

We do occasionally release a cozy winter bootie for adults, so keep an eye out in the future. Thanks for your review, Topher!

March 15, 2022

Weird design

Obviously it is for a baby and the designers could never have worn it to confirm comfort. Giant tags inside over the soles of both feet. Also the elastic needs another layer of fleece under to completely surround the foot rather than long strips of elastic rubbing against the skin.

Response from Patagonia
March 23, 2022

Hey Russell, we appreciate the feedback and are sorry to hear of your disappointment with this product. If you haven't already, you're welcome to start a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 24, 2021

Fit is wrong for baby

The length of this bootie runs large and the elastic runs very small. Way too uncomfortable and odd fitting for a baby.

Response from Patagonia
January 3, 2022

Hey Emily, we appreciate the feedback on our Baby Synchilla Fleece Booties and will pass the word along to our design team. If you haven't already, you're welcome to begin a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 14, 2021

Great booties!

I really liked these booties. They dont come off like socks tend to do. My baby was super comfortable and they were not too tight. Loved them! The color is super cute too.

November 30, 2021

Great mid-weight bootie

Good for mild (40-50 degree) outdoor temps. Need a down bootie for colder temps for outdoor use.

March 31, 2021

Awesome slippers

My daughter had a pair of really cool pink patterned ones. She finally outgrew them this spring. I decided to get her another pair and she picked out purple. She loves them and has tons of space to grow into them.

February 26, 2021

Runs too large to review right now

Bought these for my daughter to wear indoor at daycare, but they are WAY too big. The bootie sizes associated with the various age range doesn't seem to line up with my lived experience, but maybe my daughter has small feet -- definitely double check before you order.

December 8, 2020

First camping booties

My granddaughter to go camping. First of many trips. The booties work,

November 23, 2020

Easy to put on, non-slip, and super warm

These are awesome! They last for years. They are easy for kids to put on themselves. They have great non-slip bottoms, and are so cozy warm. Both of my kids, ages 2 and 5 have a pair.

December 9, 2019

Baby booties

Great piece for our 11 month old. Warm, comfortable, and doesn't come off easily. Sized a bit large but good to grow into.

November 9, 2019

Size

The 2T-5T run really big. I wish I would of gone down a size.

October 30, 2019

Best for baby’s feet

I use these for baby wearing because my little one’s feet stick out the bottom. These booties not only stay on, but they keep his feet warm.

January 2, 2019

cold weather essential

Our first lived in these, sleep in them over his fleece onesie, crawled in 3-6, walked in 12-24. This was the one product he couldn't take off and kept his feet warm against his will. The 2T-5T tried, but he can now take off, but at least he wears socks now and coordinated enough to not slip and fall running around the house. These held up gre... Read Moreat for us, and so his little sister wearing now.

October 17, 2018

Looks funny!

Warm and comfortable for kid, even is big size. One problem - fleece wear out very fast.

February 27, 2018

Awesome for two purposes

These are really great - got a small pair for baby when out and about and being carried and now have a larger pair for toddler as slippers around the house. He can cruise around in these without falling and super easy to get on (which is not always the case with other shoes!) Last well in the wash,too.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches