burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Baby Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt Reviews

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Kinda Small

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt

4.9/5
Kinda Small
December 27, 2022

Super cute and soft

My nieces both wear 2Ts and I sized up to a 3T. The 3Ts are just right; a little loose with room to grow. These are light weight, super soft and cozy.

August 24, 2022

Cute but pills easily

I love this sweater. It is adorable on my child and easily fits over his head. My only complaint is that is started pilling around the neck, sleeve cuffs and hem on day one.

Response from Patagonia
October 6, 2022

Hi Ana, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the sweatshirt has started pilling. We'd recommend a tool called a sweater stone which will help remove pills and leave your crew looking brand new again. In addition, we'd encourage you to machine wash on warm and lay flat to dry to reduce the chance of further pilling.

March 7, 2022

Perfect light weight sweat shirt

I got this sweatshirt in size 3T for my 10 months old baby. I know it's a little big, I just need to roll the sleeves up a little, but I like it has room for my baby to grow with it. I love the color and the print, it's very cute.

September 1, 2021

So soft and comfy

Love this sweatshirt for my little one! Its so cute and comfy on her

August 27, 2021

Cutest sweatshirt for a cute kid

Again the cutest gear for my cute grandson. Love your kids stuff & I cant help myself!

August 2, 2021

So cute and perfect weight

I bought this for my 2 month old (who is much larger than the average 2 month old) and its perfect! I bought a size bigger because hes outgrowing things so fast, and even on the bigger side, its exactly what I was looking for. We are a beach family and are often at the beach in the evenings for events or workouts, and I wanted something to keep him... Read More warm but didnt need anything excessive. I wish I could upload a picture to show how cute it is on him!

September 20, 2020

Lightweight and soft

I got this for my daughter for Forest School. It is perfect for keeping in her hiking bag as an extra layer and to wear on alone. I came back and bought another.

September 17, 2020

nice sweatshirt

Warm but not too warm, soft, not bulky at all and I went up one size. Layers well and my little guy likes wearing it!

September 15, 2020

Perfect for my toddler

Love the simple design. My 1 year old loves bees. Got it a size larger so it fits well in a couple months. Cant wait to try it out.

September 2, 2020

Great product!

Love the material of this crew neck for my toddler boy. With crews its hard finding one where the neck is not too wide or too tight, we love the neck line on this one! Definitely recommend.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches