Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Synchilla® Fleece Vest

Write Your Review

4.88 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 24 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Synchilla® Fleece Vest

4.88
True To Size
February 20, 2020

Love these...but theres always room for improvement

Love these vests! Great for kiddos always trying to take off their jacket, also easy clean up Rather for grubby ones like mine;) I hope kids in future get them cut a little slimmer, longer and made with Hand warmer pockets.

December 26, 2019

Cute vests

I purchased matching vests (wander the woods) for my 1 and 3 year old grandsons. The 4t and 12-18 months fits well, and the quality is what I have come to expect from Patagonia.

December 8, 2019

Love it!

Love it!

December 1, 2019

So cute and cozy

My girl looks so cute in her vest and is nice a cozy!!

November 26, 2019

Cute, high quality. Cut kind

Cute, high quality. Cut kind of slim

November 25, 2019

Perfect

This vest is perfect for my growing granddaughter. This is the second vest I purchased because she grew out of the first one. It lasted very well and does well with all of the washings

November 22, 2019

Warm and fitted

This vest is a wonderful top layer on cool days and an even better base layer on cold days. It is fitted so it fits nicely beneath a coat. My son just wishes it had pockets!

November 21, 2019

Great Products and Service

Great Products and Service

November 21, 2019

Great!

My daughter loves it. We wear it mostly as a cozy layering piece (in place of a sweater or sweatshirt) — not as outerwear as it is not windproof.

November 20, 2019

Great newborn vest

Fits my 6 month old son perfect. Fabric is nice and soft and wipes clean very easy. He likes to spit up a lot and the fabric is not to absorbent.

November 15, 2019

Cutest in the history of life!

Bought it in 2 sizes and it ridiculous adorable!!

November 4, 2019

Daughter loves it!

My daughter wears size 2T the vest does run smaller so I would suggest sizing up. But it’s very comfortable because she never wants to take it off!

November 3, 2019

The best!

For playing hard and staying warm

October 29, 2019

Fun Vest

This is the second time I have purchased one of these vests for my son. He loves to wear them with his solid color school uniforms to add some pizazz. I ordered the gray and blue / woods pattern. I wasn’t sure if it was boyish enough from the website photo but in real life it works. The orange is like a bright flame orange not hot pink and the back... Read Moreground is a darker gray than pictured. The squirrels and mushrooms are adorable. Same great quality as last time. He is now 5 and the size 5 vest will be perfect for this winter and next. I wish there was a fun pattern in the larger boy sizes. It seems like all companies end childhood for boys at 5t and the big blah begins!

October 28, 2019

Fall Wardrobe Staple

This vest is perfect for fall weather, and it is light enough to layer under a down sweater when the temperature drops.

October 28, 2019

Cute and comfy

This vest is so comfortable and cute on my girls. It is a little bit, but leave them room to grow all season.

October 11, 2019

Patagonia Baby Synchilla® Fleece Vest

Present for our best fd 3 years old,it was perfect fit 😊!!

October 10, 2019

Vest for my Granddaughter

She loves it. The color & quality of the fabric are very nice. My Granddaughter thinks its cozy.

September 22, 2019

Warm & comfy!

My daughter loves the color pink! It’s warm and cozy! I recommend this. I have the adult one for myself..

September 18, 2019

Love it!

The "Sticker Pink" color looks beautiful on my 7 month old daughter fair-haired, daughter.

September 3, 2019

Great vest

This is a very nice vest. The only issue I ever have with their kid items is sizing. They run a little big, but with growing kids that usually works in your favor.

November 20, 2018

The best vest!

This vest is perfect! It's warm and light. The fit runs true to size - we have a 6-12m which fits with room for my 9m old. Great to wear indoors if it's a bit chilly in your house as well as outdoors. No issues with arm length given it's a vest so it's an easy way to keep your little one warm without the faff of getting them dre... Read Moressed in another layer that requires fiddling with.

May 23, 2018

Perfect - Go to Jacket!

Always the perfect layer for a walk, concert in the park or a day at the zoo!

July 17, 2017

Awesome new or as a hand me down

Great product which seems to last forever. Wonderful construction and quality. I was surprised there where no reviews so I am adding one. We've purchased these new and at a children's consignment shop and wherever we got them it was awesome and washed beautifully. As a parent of three I can honestly say that there aren't a lot of thi... Read Morengs that truly last through my kids and others. Something about the sizing or arm holes means that a kid will probably wear one for years.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches