Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Synchilla? Fleece Vest

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Synchilla? Fleece Vest

4.6/5
March 17, 2022

Cute and functional

Ordered for my 2 year old. Based on reviews I ordered up to size 3T so that my child could wear through this spring and into fall. The size is perfect for this reason, she will definitely grow into it and have for multiple seasons. I think for the fact that it is a size larger than her age it still doesnt look ridiculously loose on her. I love the ... Read Morecolors and warmth to it for a chilly spring day and into the fall again after summer!

March 16, 2022

Adorable and warm

Bought this for my granddaughter. It is so cute and very warm. Runs small.

February 15, 2022

Fetch toddler vest

This is an awesome design and my son receives many compliments on his stylish vest! Highly recommend this!

February 10, 2022

Daughter loves it

Soft, cozy, fits great and is colorful. Our 1-yr old actually seeks it out and tries to put it on herself. Great vest!

January 9, 2022

Great layering piece

I bought this for a ski trip as part of a base layer under her ski suit and it kept her warm all day. She also loved the colors and print. Fit her great as well. For reference shes 4 and I bought a 5t, had a little bit of room to grow.

December 15, 2021

Please make the older version of fleece vest

My son has been wearing Baby Synchilla® Fleece Vest (Style No. 61006) since he turned 2. It is a great mid-layer between a short or long-sleeved first layer and jacket. On warmer days, it functions as an outer layer. I believe this vest is the new version because I can't find the same vest anymore (it is only available in pink, baby sizes). Th... Read Moreis version is a much thicker. It is made of a fluffy fleece that feels more synthetic and makes it hard to wear the vest indoors, at home or in preschool. It is also too long. I purchased size 4T and 5T as he is in-between sizes now. When he wore size 4T vest under the same sized Patagonia down jacket, the vest was visible at least by 2 inches (i.e., the whole brown piece of the whale pattern was visible under the jacket). Size 5T looked too large to wear. I am hoping that Patagonia makes more of the previous fleece jackets for children.

November 6, 2021

Warm- good for Fall

Works great under a jacket.

November 5, 2021

Great Quality and Super Cute

My son loves the vest. It's easy to put on, and doesn't get in way while he runs around. Keeps him warm while we go out, and its super cute.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches