burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Baby Snow Pile Bibs Reviews

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Snow Pile Bibs

4.9/5
True To Size
January 20, 2023

The BEST!

My child wears these everyday to an outdoor forest school in NY and they are the best. They keep him warm and dry. They wash and dry beautifully too! I REALLY WISH they would make these bibs in kid sizes too!

January 6, 2023

Simply Bomber

This is the third or fourth iteration of these bibs we have had for our kids, now 3.75 and 10.75 years old. There is no better ski/snowboarding pants on the market in these size ranges, period. Yes, you could find bibs mildly comparable at 30% less cost, but at 50+% sacrifice in fit, waterproofness, room-to-grow, and last but not least, hand-me-dow... Read Moren-ness! We have not found any flaws in this product in the 7 years our kids have worn them, and thankfully Patagonia has not altered the fit/style too much. Thanks, Patagonia! We feel the same way about the matching jackets, FWIW.

January 5, 2023

Warm, easy on

Easy on, warm, adjustable for growing heights

December 24, 2022

granddaughter's snow pants

The color is fun and the make appears to be good. My one beef is that the straps don't really allow for good sizing. We typically get the grandkids snow gear a little big so it will fit for two seasons. It was hard to shorten the straps well.

December 12, 2022

Perfect for my little skier

Got for my grandson on friends and family. He hasnt used it yet but it looks first rate! Very pleased with quality and finish of fabric. Only wish there were better color matches between patterns and colors of jackets and bibs.

November 19, 2022

Stays dry, easy for my toddler to put on

Great design in terms of practicality and super cute as well. My three year old loves her pink snow pants and can put them on by herself (usually). I am amazed that they stay dry through hours of playing in the snow. The only downside is they could be roomier to accommodate the layers that my kids need to stay warm up north.

August 26, 2022

Havent used yet

We have not used their yet. It, of course, is made very well.

June 14, 2022

Great bibs!

Weve had 2 boys put these through the ringer and theyve held up remarkably well. We used them not only for skiing 30+ days a year but during play as we live in a snowy environment 6 months a year. Both kids used the same pair as they are a couple years apart in age and for more than one ski season. These bibs are a true testament in quality!

March 24, 2022

Nice snow suit for toddler

We love the design and it is super warm.

March 14, 2022

Warm and kept her dry

I also bought these in a 5T and LOVE them. The adjustable straps will allow them to wear them again next snow season. They also keep them very dry and warm.

February 4, 2022

Works perfectly.

These pants keep my daughter warm and dry for hours on end. Highly recommend.

January 16, 2022

Super waterproof

My kiddo and I were out playing in the snow and there was an area of melted snow she fell into knee first. She amazingly stayed dry.

January 5, 2022

Amazing - now offer these for big kids!

I love these snow pants so much and Im begging you guys to make them for older kids! My 6 year old doesnt fit hers anymore and the bib style is so much warmer and keeps the snow out. Even my 9 year old son asked me to buy him the bibs (he currently has the snowshot pants). Your snow pants are warm and dry - and we can pass them down for ages - they... Read More are aaahhhmmmaazzzing! Please make them next year in big kid sizes :)

December 7, 2021

Size adjustable

Adjustable straps and elastic around the pant cuffs keep these fitting good and warm

October 30, 2021

Had them last year and were back for more

My 2 year old daughter had these bibs and jacket last year. She played outside basically every day all winter at daycare and got six days on the mountain. They held together great and kept her warm, dry (Whitefish MT - so wet snow and lots of it) and looking good all winter. Would maybe like a little more color options for girls but other than that... Read More we love these things. The bibs are easy on and off and have a ton of coverage so that when she falls or is playing in the snow she stays dry. Expensive but if your kids need quality gear, these things are great. We got the value out of them. Highly recommend.

November 4, 2020

Durable and cute

We have 2 pairs now.... These are super durable and very cute. My 3 yo can easily get them on and off herself and they stay warm and dry. I think they run true to size, if not a bit on the larger size. I have a tall, sturdy gal who is 4 in Feb and the size 4 seem plenty big - they also have a little let-down in the leg so can grow with you!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches