Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Furry Friends Hoody

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 71 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Furry Friends Hoody

4.7/5
Kinda Large
May 3, 2021

perfect

my 5 yo wants to be a werewolf breakdancer when he grows up. I bought him this and saved a ton on tuition!!

March 22, 2021

Baby Breathe

Baby gift...... its adorable

March 20, 2021

Super cute and warm

I got it for my daughter she is 2 but I got a larger size so she can use it for 2 years or more

March 8, 2021

Super cute and great for the little guy !!

Love it super cute and very warm perfect for morning walks !

March 5, 2021

Baby Loves It

I bought this for my 18 mth old. He hates jackets, but he actually was snuggling the sleeve of his arm against his face, once I put it on him. It was hilarious...and also a good indicator that this hoody is a winner.

March 4, 2021

Super cute for my daughter

Super cute for my daughter. She loved it and it reaffirmed me as her hero.

February 26, 2021

4T is the same as other Patagonia 3T Jackets

We originally ordered a 4T and had to return it for a 5T. It would have been nice to not have pay shipping since it wasn't our mistake. The 4T is the exact same size as my son's 3T synchilla. Luckily we were able to get the same jacket in 5T and it's the next size larger.

February 25, 2021

Warn and Adorable

My 3 year old son loves this.

February 11, 2021

Best sweater ever!!

Please make Im a bigger size. Im obsessed with this. 5t is the last available size until my little one out grows this! I love everything about this adorable piece. Id get one in adult if I could. I have bought every size as my son has grown!

January 29, 2021

Adorable Furry Friends hoody!!

Ordered the spotted deer Furry Friends Hoody for our 1 year old granddaughter. She is beyond adorable in it! Parents love it and so does she! The best!

January 10, 2021

Adorable

Adorable! Bought for my Grandaughter and it is so cute. Also washes great!

January 4, 2021

Fantastic

High quality and looks great! My niece loves it.

December 31, 2020

Cute and soft

Cute, warm and soft jacket. Basically what I expected it to be but the hood of the jacket is shallow and will not stay up easily on my sons head.

December 29, 2020

Super cute & stylish

Great for cold Cali days, good for an outer layer when going to the snow

December 24, 2020

Good for a sweatshirt

I know it says hoody, I still intended this to be a jacket. It is not. The hood is small like everyone says. I exchanged it for the tribbles jacket and looove it!

Response from Patagonia
February 5, 2021

Thanks for the feedback Kelly...We're glad you exchanged this one for a jacket you love!

December 16, 2020

Soft, warm toddler fleece

This is my son's second furry friends hoodie. It's his favorite "coat" to wear because it's so soft and comfy. He's 19 months and I ordered the 2T. I think the arms are a tad long, but he will grow into it.

December 2, 2020

Cute!

It was very warm and comfortable. My son very loved it!

November 19, 2020

Does not cover Ears

The fabric is so soft and it's so cute on any baby or toddler. HOWEVER, if your child has a normal size head or even a larger head the hood will not and I repeat WILL NOT even cover their ears. So if you bought this to wear on a 60 degree day fine you're in luck. If you bought this for its intended use which is cool to colder weather then... Read More you need to buy a hat as well.

November 18, 2020

Super cute!

I bought this for my 4 year old. She is very small for her age but I decided to get the 4T for her. Its a bit long but we dont mind! She is absolutely in love with this sweater. Its so soft and she loves the ears on the hood.

November 16, 2020

Perfect Toddler Jacket

We live in SoCal so the winters are pretty temperate but the mornings can be chilly. This is the perfect coat for a toddler. My daughter is 2 1/2 and tall so I ordered the 3T. It fits a little large but I prefer that to get as much wear out of it as I can for as fast as kids grow at this age. We have this in a 12-18 mo and she can still kind of fit... Read More in it (arms are a little small). I love that the Patagonia sizes run larger! I would also say this jacket is the best bang for your buck. Kids are tough on clothes and our previous jacket has held up so well - even after many, many washes. You definitely get what you pay for and honestly other retailers offer similar jackets for 15 to 20 bucks less but will fall apart so quickly. Spend the extra cash and invest in something that will last you a season or two!

November 10, 2020

super cute and cuddly on the baby

She carries it around with her everywhere. Loves how soft it is and the cute ears on top of her head!

November 8, 2020

Will make any breathtaking toddler look adorable.

This is the second jacket of this type we bough for our kiddos. The first we bought was a 3-6 months and it was so large that both of our kids were able to wear it into their twos. We bought a 3T as that is why were expecting our youngest to start wearing as hes 2.5 years old. Its very large on him, and will probably last him to 4.5 yo. These toddl... Read Moreer coats run very large! Not necessarily a bad thing but be aware the size you buy can last a while. Like most toddler sizes, its a guess as to if it will fit, but bigger is better than too small!

November 8, 2020

So cute!

This jacket is so cute and so warm. Perfect for the car seat, especially since its not bulky and puffy but still warm enough for those cold cold mornings! We love it!

November 3, 2020

Cute and Soft

I bought this fleece for my daughters in 2T and 5T. Its adorable and soft but very thin. When opening the bag I almost put my finger right through the material, its that thin! They love how cozy it is but I wish it was a little warmer.

September 13, 2020

Cozy!

Bought this for my daughter for the upcoming cooler months. So happy with my purchase, its so soft and warm!

September 2, 2020

Great for 1 year old

Cute, warm and overall a great fit for my niece!

July 13, 2020

Cute jacket

Great jacket for kids thats both functional and cute at the same time. Classic Patagonia craftsmanship, means this will be handed don to our next kid.

July 9, 2020

Cute jacket

Great jacket for kids thats both functional and cute at the same time. Classic Patagonia craftsmanship, means this will be handed don to our next kid.

June 17, 2020

Well made and versatile

While the lightest color makes playing outside a frightening proposition due to how easily the item will get soiled, the rugged construction holds up beautifully with multiple washes. The fabric is soft and pleasing even for the littlest of fingers. Superior construction means this item will last as a hand me down and hold up to many outdoor advent... Read Moreures! No, I do not work for Patagonia; I simply love their stuff. -hardworking, fun loving, mom

March 10, 2020

hood could be bigger, barely covers ears.

Hood could be bigger, barely covers ears.

February 21, 2020

Adorable and warm

This is a really cute hoodie. Its thin, but warm. I got a 12-18mo for my 15mo old and, like all Patagonia kids stuff, runs large. I like that bcs hopefully we will get another season out of it. I took a star away bcs the hood is too small and will not stay in my childs head. Bummer bcs those bear ears are the cutest things. Overall, I recommend if ... Read Moreyou dont care about the actual hood

January 2, 2020

It’s soft comfortable for my

It’s soft comfortable for my toddler to wear perfect

December 31, 2019

My niece loves it, warm,

My niece loves it, warm, fuzzy, adorable.

December 30, 2019

Adorable!!!

So soft, warm and cuddly (and super cute)! Definitely a good buy and I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again.

December 28, 2019

Adorable

Well made and looks great on the little guy

December 28, 2019

Furry Hoodie

AMAZING AND SUPER CUTE!

December 24, 2019

Cutie hoody

The material in this hoody is perfect for a childs skin...soft, cuddly. Looking forward to seeing this on my Granddaughter

December 23, 2019

Perfect hoodie ❤️

I bought this (size 6-12 month) hoodie for my 6 month old & I absolutely LOVE it!! It’s so comfy and soft. My baby loves snuggling in it. I’m so glad I bought it. We always get compliments. So worth it! I highly recommended it.

December 23, 2019

Purchased as gift for my

Purchased as gift for my goddaughter who is “allergic“ to clothing and she loved it. Win.

December 20, 2019

Furry friends

Great jacket. I wish they made more colors and two tone like the grey.

December 19, 2019

Baby jacket

Softest infant jacket. True to size, warm and cozy and doesn’t feel bulky even though it’s a winter jacket! Highly recommend this jacket!

December 19, 2019

So cute!

Very cute and warm! Lots of stuff does get stuck in the fur though. Had to use tweezers to get the mulch from the play ground out of it. The hood is a little small. Jacket fits to size. :) overall love it!

December 16, 2019

Cute but hood doesn't fit

I bought size 3-6 for my 5 month old. He's on the small side. The body fits, but the hood doesn't cover his head :( I had no problem on the Synchilla.

December 16, 2019

Bought for family photos and fell in love!

Bought this to match my Patagonia sweater and am so happy I did! Baby girl was warm and the photos look so beautiful! So amazing, I am very happy with my purchase and cannot wait to buy more!

December 13, 2019

So cute! Please make in adult sizes!!

I would buy this is an adult size in a heart beat !

December 2, 2019

It looks so cute and

It looks so cute and warm on our toddler son! We are very happy with this purchase and will buy again when he grows out of this one.

December 1, 2019

Adorable

Fluffy and so cute and warm!

November 28, 2019

Cutest Little Jacket Ever!

Every year for all of my nieces and nephews birthdays I get them a new pat again is jacket. I usually get them the Micro D Snap-T fleece. But this year I decided to get them these cute little jackets. Super warm and true to size. Very happy with this product!

November 23, 2019

Cutest fleece coat ever!

When I saw this coat, I knew I had to get it for my granddaughter. People stop us all the time and exclaim over how cute she is in it. It is extremely warm too.

November 22, 2019

Cute & cozy

So soft, and incredibly cute.

November 18, 2019

Adorable, sturdy jacket

I purchased the Baby Furry Friends hoody in brown and pink/white for my granddaughter to let her select which she liked best. I was secretly pleased when she resisted the girly girl pink and went for the brown bear look instead. She loves the jacket!

November 12, 2019

AMAZING AND AWESOME

I purchased this jacket 3 years ago for my grandson. Three years later after both big sister and little brother have both out grown this amazing an awesome jacket, they just play tug of who gets to wear it. It is small on both of them. So, I decided t buy the 3 year old grandson a new jacket of his own an also one for his big sister. Thank you.

November 11, 2019

Runs small

Hi, I LOVE the teddy bear jacket I got for my grandson, however, it seems to run a little small. Upsize your order so there's room to grow. 🙂

November 11, 2019

Cute for cuties

Love the quality and simply adorable. And the hat fits well and is versatile and reversible. Thanks for keeping our little one warm.

November 7, 2019

Patagonia never dissapoints

Patagonia never dissapoints

November 4, 2019

Customer service rep

I don’t recall her name, but she was awesome and followed through on every aspect! Wish all CS reps were like her. Kudos!!

October 28, 2019

Gets dirty very quick

my daughter says its warm and soft. but gets very dirty quickly.

Response from Patagonia
November 13, 2019

Sorry to hear about that Prima Pink getting dirty quickly. You might check in with your local Patagonia store or outdoor supply shop to see if they have a technical fleece wash and GuppyFriend bag to spiff up that hoody!

October 27, 2019

Excellent

The quality was superior to anything similar I've purchased in the past. The item shipped quickly as well which I was appriciative of.

October 27, 2019

Super cute!

Runs a little big but that’s fine for my growing toddler!

October 24, 2019

Perfect transition jacket for my

Perfect transition jacket for my 2 1/2 you old daughter. Super soft and super fuzzy.

October 13, 2019

so cute

my grandson looks adorable in is bear coat. Lots of compliments from people when they see him in itl

October 8, 2019

Semi not impressed

Hood is too small on sweater and hat says 2-5 but is huge

Response from Patagonia
October 22, 2019

We're sorry to hear this item didn't work out for you! Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed. If you would like to initiate a return or exchange, you may do so [HERE](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns).

October 2, 2019

Great gift

Got for a friend who loves bears and just had a baby. Very well made and incredibly soft

September 29, 2019

They are adorable, warm and sooo soft!

These little jackets are perfect for my girls for winter. These are our to and from the car jackets, so not for outdoor play. They are exactly what I was looking for. The girls love them because of the cute little ears!!!

September 22, 2019

So cute and cuddly for

So cute and cuddly for baby!!

September 21, 2019

Super soft and cute!

Super soft and cute!

September 15, 2019

Fantastic Baby Furry Friends Hoody

I bought this TWICE for friends babies! The both loved it and took a massive amount of photos in it!!!

September 3, 2019

odd sizimg

the body of the hoodie fit a bit large, but the hood itself was tiny. so unless your kid has a small head, i'd pass.

August 15, 2019

Baby furry friends hoody

This hoody is super cute and soft! Seems to keep our infant nice and cozy

December 14, 2018

So darn cute!

Such a cozy little fleece and easy to get on and off! Hard to say whether this runs true to size or not, as the little fox who received this is on the smaller end of the 12-18 mos. range, so it's big on her but that means she'll be able to wear it through the winter. Amazing quality.

October 21, 2018

Adorable but shows wear

Love this hoodie on our toddler. We have the all white one and it's adorable! We've had it a year now and it's showing wear but probably like any white fleece would. Like most things we buy from Patagonia, it seems to run a little big for babies/toddlers, but it's great because there is room to grow or even wear it through two s... Read Moreeasons. We purchased a 2T last year just before our child's second birthday and it still fits when the third birthday is a few months away. I wish there were a greater variety of colors, but otherwise love this hoodie.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches