Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Reversible Tribbles Hoody

Write Your Review

4.73 /5

Filter Reviews

All 52 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Reversible Tribbles Hoody

4.73
True To Size
November 10, 2020

Love this jacket.

Great jacket for kids. Really warm, great pattern and the reversible option is a great bonus!

November 9, 2020

Runs small but super cute

Bought this for my baby. Shes 8 months and about 22 pounds, wears 12 months in other brand so I got 12-18. Keeps her nice and warm in Seattle, she definitely has room, the arms are a little long but I just fold them and itll last her a while. Very worth the purchase.

November 4, 2020

Mimi buys for grandkids

I bought two of these jackets for two of my grand daughters. They are perfect and as is always the case with Patagonia apparel, they are very well made and serve their purpose well.

November 2, 2020

Perfect for my 2 year old

Great coat for Colorado winters. Detachable hood is nice! Kind of a boxy stiff fit, but once broken in its cozy for all outings. Really glad we splurged on a nicer winter coat for our toddler. It's made a big difference!

October 25, 2020

Comfy and cosy

Purchased for grandson in August. He wanted to wear it right away! Now that it's cooler in the northeast, he wears it everyday. He loves it! Fluffy and warm, it makes him look like a cute little 2 year old Ewok. Oh, and a tribble with a happy face!

December 23, 2019

BEAUTIFUL JACKET BUT..

I have purchased this jacket 12-18 months for my 15 months old daughter (small baby), unfortunately the neck part is so tight and we cannot close it and if we do, it is very uncomfortable for her. The arms fit fine, I am afraid that if we change it to 24 months it will be too big on her arms.

December 8, 2019

Great toddler for the winter.

Great toddler for the winter.

December 6, 2019

Jacket

Good quality

December 1, 2019

Cute

Runs slightly small in the sleeve width

November 30, 2019

Too small

Bought 12-18 for my 14 month old who fits 12m clothing and it was too small.

Response from Patagonia
December 17, 2019

Hi Jaleel! We're sorry to hear the hoody was a bit small on your 14 month old! You are welcome to return or exchange the hoody for a larger size if you'd like - to do so, check out our [returns page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 28, 2019

Loved the little jacket. It

Loved the little jacket. It fit great.

November 26, 2019

Amazing

This coat was suggested to me by a friend who’s son is on his 2nd one. It’s amazing and not too puffy like I was afraid initially. In my opinion it runs slightly small so we sized up. We started with a 3T and it seemed a little short in the waist

November 25, 2019

Tribbles hoody

Best winter jacket any wear. Warm, cozy and keeps little ones snug. Love design around neck and hood

November 25, 2019

Great jacket

3t fits my 3 year old perfect. I love that the hood is removable and the inside fleece adds the perfect amount of warmth

November 23, 2019

Baby’s first winter Coat

It is so cute, functional, and fashionable. It will serve our daughter well in the VT winter.

November 22, 2019

Well made and warm. Already

Well made and warm. Already have received compliments on it from teachers at school. Fits true to size, my daughter is a petite 21 month old and the 2T fits great with room to grow.

November 22, 2019

great versatile coat

colors are wonderful (green and purple) Likes - reversible, has a neck warmer built into hood, hood is substantial and removable if needed. Took off one star because I would prefer for the arms to have fabric cuffs built in at base of sleeve not just trim.

November 22, 2019

Baby Tribble Hoody

I think the only complaint I have for this is that the neck gator could have multiple snap options, the one option is very tight on my daughter's neck

November 22, 2019

Love

So cute. So warm. So comfortable. Great purchase!!

November 21, 2019

Love this jacket for my

Love this jacket for my toddler

November 19, 2019

Amazing gifts

So freaking cute and great gift for my niece. Great quality and amazing customer service.

November 19, 2019

WARM & ARDORABLE

Love it. My son is 2, I got him a 4t ( he typically wears 3t in clothing). It was slightly large, as planned, so he can hopefully wear it next year too! The coat is durable, not too bulky --- my favorite part is the snap off hood!

November 18, 2019

Great jackets!

Nice warm hoodies! Zips easily.

November 17, 2019

So warm!

I love this jacket for my little guy. The color is great and it’s a perfect weight for winter. We will be going to Minnesota for thanksgiving and I know my little man will be nice and warm.

November 17, 2019

Love the coat

First Patagonia purchase for my toddler. He is about to be 3 and I ordered a 4t, a little big but may even get another year out of it! Very soft and warm

November 16, 2019

Love this for my four

Love this for my four year old. Not to bulky for everyday but warm enough for the bitter cold. Highly recommend!!

November 13, 2019

This is the second Reversible

This is the second Reversible Tribbles Hoody we have purchased for our first daughter and I think we will continue to purchase every year! The jacket is so versatile (reversible, detachable hood), keeps her very warm, and is just adorable. Great for picky toddlers that aren't always excited about putting on a jacket, too, since you have two op... Read Moretions (fuzzy side or non fuzzy side)! The quality is great and will definitely be passed down to her younger sister. Thank you for making such a great product for little ones!

November 12, 2019

Toddler reversible tribbles jacket

Bought this jacket for my 3 year old grandson. It’s true to size and is so cute. It’s nice and warm and will definitely order again next year!

November 11, 2019

Great for Everyday and Extreme

We live in Colorado and had an "Oh #&$@!" moment when our October felt like January and we hadn't found a true winter coat yet. Our daughter is 18 months and I was worried a nano puff wouldn't be warm enough and this jacket has an extra layer/lining which is perfect. We love the hood and how it can be buttoned nice and warm ... Read Morearound her chin and can even be layered with an extra hat. We sized up and it still works great even though it's a little long in the arms. She wore for a few hours in 20 degree weather and stayed toasty warm with minimal layers underneath. Package arrived very fast too.

November 10, 2019

No Trouble with Tribbles

Great fit, plenty warm, and the shell is just slick enough to resist toddler slime.

November 10, 2019

Versatile

Nice weight for our winter here in NC, fits well ordered 12-18month for our 12 month 23 lb son. He loves it and stays warm and we love it is reversible and the hood is snap on. Great coat.

November 6, 2019

Perfect for little ones.

Fits great and my daughter loves it.

November 5, 2019

Keeps the little ones warm

Bought a 4T for my 2.5 yr old daughter who wears 3T/4T clothes. Fits a smidge big, but that is perfect as it will fit her next winter as well. She stays super toasty in this coat but can also move around quite well. Not to bulky.

November 5, 2019

Cozy Winter Jacket

I bought this as a winter coat to keep my little one cozy. The soft lining is so plush and comfy, and the exterior material feels durable. I also love that it's reversible if you want the pattern on the outside or just the neutral colored fleece. We've already gotten multiple compliments on it when we're out for walks! My only compla... Read Moreint is the chin strap is a bit snug when buttoned up, but it works okay when needed.

November 5, 2019

Great Value

The Baby Reversible Hoody is warm and adorable. I like that the hood is detachable as well. My daughter is on the smaller side. She's 20 months but fits well in the 12-18 month size.

November 5, 2019

Love this coat!

Love this coat! The neck snaps are great to add extra warmth. Great purchase.

November 4, 2019

Baby Reversible Hoody

Runs a little small but keeps him warm

November 4, 2019

Cute and durable

My toddler stays nice and toastie in this super cute reversible jacket. we have mainly been wearing it with the fleece side in. This weekend at nature class she splashed mud all over herself and it wiped right off the water resistant material, whoo hoo. The hood is great and stays on snug. I bought the matching pants for her for cold days at nature... Read More school and I’m pretty convinced she will stay nice and warm and dry in this suit!

November 3, 2019

Baby jacket

Nice and warm

November 3, 2019

Versatile winter coat for our toddler

We have an energetic (almost) three year old and she loves her new winter coat. It's long enough that it keeps the snow out when she is playing but not so long that it gets in the way of running or other toddler adventures. The hood is easy to snap on and off and we like that the jacket is reversible (shell on one side- fleece on the other). T... Read Morehis is our second time purchasing this jacket (she outgrew this first one) and I can't say enough good things about it!

October 27, 2019

2T Jacket

Daughter loves it and fits great!

October 21, 2019

Very Quality Coat for my 4 year old

This is an amazing coat that looks great on my 4 year old son! I love that it is reversible and has the snap off hood.

October 20, 2019

Adorable and warm

This is an amazing jacket for fall. It’s very warm and I can see myself using it for winter too, with layers. Love that it’s reversible and it fits nicely (2T for a petite 2.5 year old).

October 18, 2019

Adorable

Great coat for a little person. Light weight not sure how warm this will be in the middle of winter.

October 15, 2019

Warm and comfy snow coat

Baby tested this out during our first snow of the season. The wrists are tight enough to hold mittens on. The coat kept her warm through multiple belly dives into the snow. The hood seems a bit too tall for her head, but still covered her as needed.

October 7, 2019

Great little winter coat for

Great little winter coat for toddlers.

September 19, 2019

Super cute and fits perfect!

My kiddo is three years old and about 33lbs, I ordered a 4T and it fits a little big but great to layer with! I think a 3T would have been too small. It’s super soft and keeps my kid super warm!

October 1, 2018

Very good quality and sizing

Jacket 12-18 m fits good on my 14 month's son, warm enough for autumn and spring season.

December 31, 2015

Great, but hood fit is off

Got this as a Christmas present for our little guy. He is 50th percentile, so average for an almost 2 year old. The jacket in size 2T is the perfect fit except for the hood. As with other Patagonia jackets I've had in the past the fit on the neck area assumes you have no chin! It is so tight I wouldn't want to close the top button on him.... Read More It's really too bad since the concept is great, cover their chin area for times when it's blowing

October 28, 2015

Great daily coat, not too puffy

My 3yr old is on the tall side at 38 inches, so I got the 4t thinking it might be just a little big. Sleeves were way too long so I'm exchanging for the 3. Hoping the 3 is not too snug, judging by the 4 I think it's suppose to be on the fitted side. The only thing that would make this coat perfect is if it had that little piece of fabric ... Read Morethat covers the top of zipper where it hits their chin, like on the down sweater coat we got last year.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches