burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Baby Capilene® Cool Daily T-Shirt Reviews

Write Your Review

5.0/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Capilene® Cool Daily T-Shirt

5.0/5
True To Size
September 6, 2022

Great fit/feel, daughter love it

3 year old daughter loves these shirts. She's a little bit tall for her age and the 5T fit her really well with a tiny bit of room to grow. I hope these last at least a year. Definitely go at least a year or two bigger in size.

August 31, 2022

Cooling and soft

Amazing fabric, great cooling feel. Fun designs for my toddler. I wash it like I wash my active wear and it holds up well.

August 2, 2022

Cool

Great shirt for summer day - for playing in or outside house.

June 7, 2022

Cute and easy to clean

My 3.5 year old loved this shirt as soon as we got it. It's light weight, does not wrinkle and matches everything. I'd highly recommend it!

June 6, 2022

Purchased for my granddaughter

Purchased for my granddaughter to wear at lake and beach. She loves it.

March 18, 2022

Looks good, feels good!

So cute, light and stretchy, easy to clean.

March 16, 2022

Cute T-shirt for my grandson.

The print is very cute. My grandson liked it immediately. The material and the fit are good.

May 3, 2021

Soft and Comfy

My daughter is picky and will only wear extremely comfortable clothes. This shirt meets her high standards. She refers to it as her softest shirt ever, and she wants to wear it whenever it is clean.

April 28, 2021

My kids live in these

Both my six year old and three yr old have always had at least two of these to wear in the shoulder seasons. The toddler sizes in these shirts seem small which is perfect for us as my toddler is on the small size. The boys sizes are more true to size.

September 1, 2020

Great design and fabric

This is amazing for swimming, very light. Its also great for hot weather where you want to cover from the sun but feel fresh. My kid loved it! Great quality as always! Thats why I keep buying Patagonia in things my kids are using almost every day.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches