burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Baby All Seasons 3-in-1 Jacket Reviews

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 26 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby All Seasons 3-in-1 Jacket

4.6/5
True To Size
December 19, 2022

I bought these well made

I bought these well made beautiful coats for my grandsons. They fit true to use. My daughter was very impressed with these coats.

December 15, 2022

Great quality

This is the second time I have ordered jackets and snow bibs they are very warm and excellent quality. I highly recommend Patagonia products!!!

December 12, 2022

Got for my grandson on

Got for my grandson on friends and family. He hasnt used it yet but it looks first rate! Very pleased with quality and finish of fabric. Only wish there were better color matches between patterns and colors of jackets and bibs.

December 8, 2022

Fabulous and flexible

Great jacket ; beautiful three in one design allows for easy adapting without stray zippers etc. My son loves wearing it!

November 22, 2022

Adorable and functional

I love this coat for my daughter. She has worn every variation and I can see getting a ton of use out of this coat going forward.

November 14, 2022

trees look like poop emoji

Such a wonderful product but what is the design team thinking to make the trees look like poop emojis!?

Response from Patagonia
November 22, 2022

Hey Trudi, thank you for providing us with this feedback. We'll notify our product team. If you'd like to begin a return, you may do so on [this page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 10, 2022

Great Coat, Tan is a little more Pink-Tan

The coat is great, and we love that it is effectively two coats in one. Actually ended up being more cost efficient to buy this coat than to buy a fall and winter coat, separately. We ordered the Plume Gray for our son, and the only drawback we found was that the fleece under layer has a bit of a pink tint to it, rather than a true tan, as it appea... Read Morers to be in the picture. We contemplated returning it for the New Navy combo after we had a few folks confuse him for a little girl when wearing. Ultimately, we decided we still preferred the Plume outer shell so much, as compared to the New Navy, and kept the jacket.

November 6, 2022

Comfy for my baby

This 3-1 is so warm and keeps my baby toasty and dry. I bought this knowing it runs kind of large. My twins are 18 months and they have room to grow in this jacket. Perfect winter coat, rain jacket and fall jacket all in one.

October 22, 2022

Great coat!

Great coat, warm & can be used for multiple seasons.

October 22, 2022

Super Versatile piece

I love the versatility of this jacket. We have been using the fleece part of it for chilly mornings and have used the complete jacket on rainy days. I love that it can be worn three different ways. I purchased a bigger size to get at least a couple years out of it. I wish there were more color options.

October 20, 2022

So cute!

Perfect for my Brooklyn baby! He looks súper fabulous in it and keeps him warm. Easy to wash. Its my favorite jacket

July 23, 2022

Perfect 3 in 1 Toddler Jacket

Love this Jacket! The 3 in 1 aspect of it is incredible. I am officially done buying multiple jackets for multiple seasons. I love that I can convert this into a super warm snow or rain jacket or just a nice warm fluffy sweater for the lighter chilly days or just a light shell for those muggy rainy days. Excellent combo color and I love that the sh... Read Moreell has a hood! Oh and I love the reflectors on the jacket! Can you tell I am super excited about this jacket?!

January 10, 2022

Perfect combo

Great set! I feel like we scored 2 jackets from committing to it. The fleece is very cozy & is absolutely adorable. The shell let our daughter play in the snow without getting soaked(or at least her upper body, pants are next lol). She is almost 12 months old & has plenty of room to grow yet it isnt too big.

January 6, 2022

Great kids jacket option

We love this jacket! Its so nice to see Patagonia making some more casual pieces that dont have the same generic down sweater look but few true to the brand. Love the choice of snaps on the inner piece instead of zip - my son can actually wear it as a stand-alone every day in pre-school without having to navigate a zip!

January 4, 2022

Super warm

Everything was good product and shipping fast thank you

November 14, 2021

Patagonia Baby All Seasons 3-in-1 Jacket

Purchased this recently for my 2+ year old son. He needed a warm jacket for the winter. I like the versatility of this product because its not very cold yet so he can wear either the jacket itself, the fleece insert or the combination of the two. Its well made, warm and stylish just the same. Id certainly recommend it to anyone who is interested in... Read More buying one.

November 12, 2021

Versatile

Great fit, quality material and three options which is great for the changing seasons

November 9, 2021

Warm and versatile

Good three-season jacket. My 4yo likes wearing the lining, the shell, or both together. The combination is warm enough for winter in NYC.

November 5, 2021

Not worth the money

I always buy my kids one quality Patagonia coat each season and then hand them down to family and friends to keep them out of landfills. I can always justify the cost of the gear knowing after my kiddos run the coats hard they always continue to look brand new and can be passed on to a new home where they are always excited to receive them. This co... Read Moreat however is off in so many ways- Ive never been so disappointed in a Patagonia purchase. First off the inside coat buttons instead of zips like the older kid version, so it leaves large gaps for drafts when worn alone. Its also just harder to deal with all those buttons on a small child wiggling all around when you are trying to get out the door. I dont understand this design choice at all. The inside coat also runs quite small and now seems too small while the outside coat fits too large. Overall it just seems to be an awkward weird fit. The outside coat which was purchased in the lilac color looks like it should be thrown in the trash after only a month or so of solid wear in the rain. It shows every scuff and every time its even grazed the ground. I have had to wash the full coat twice a week since we purchased it just to make me feel like its clean but it looks horrendous and repels no dirt. Patagonia why could you not color block these coats with a darker color on the bottom 3/4 of the coat and sleeves if you are going to use such a poor performing color/fabric. Im not much of a reviewer but every day I put this coat on my daughter it makes me so mad that I spent so much money on it - I just had to let Patagonia and other potential purchasers know.

Response from Patagonia
November 12, 2021

Hi Kristin, we're so disappointed to hear about your struggle to keep the Baby All Seasons 3-in-1 Jacket clean. Feedback like this is so important for making positive changes to gear that doesn't meet our standard. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Also, we want you to feel confident with your gear and since you’re not happy with this item, please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/home/.

October 13, 2021

So cool!!

My son loved it

October 4, 2021

Great for my toddler

Super warm and waterproof! Fits true to size (son is 13 months, 22 pounds)

January 31, 2021

Awesome

Got this for my son, it works awesome! He can play and move around and he stays warm. The outer layer keeps water out, the inside layer keeps the warmth in. Great work Patagonia!

December 19, 2020

Warm and waterproof but sleeves are tricky

Bought this for my five year old. Definitely keeps him warm and dry in the snow but the inside polar fleece layer comes out from under the outer sleeve and bunches up there. He doesnt like that. If it fastened more securely to the outer sleeve he could don it with less frustration. Otherwise a well made and cute coat.

November 21, 2020

Wonderfully Versatile

This coat is wonderfully versatile. The shell can stand alone as a rain coat, the inner liner is a nice fleece for cool fall days and together they work well as a weather resistant winter coat for baby. The colors are true to the photos and this is clearly a well-made coat able to withstand multiple wearers. The sizing is true to the weight and len... Read Moregth listed in the sizing guide, but to me that sizing guide assumes a larger child. My 35th percentile 10 month old is actually in the range listed for the 3-6 month size, but I ordered according to her age because I figured she could grow into it. It is large on her, but for now well roll up the sleeves.

November 18, 2020

perfect winter jacket

Perfect to wear separately or together. very happy with purchase!

October 28, 2020

Perfect for little man

I like that I can separate the jacket so I only needed one coat instead of two. We needed something that we could hike with and adjust layers as the temperature changes.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches